RE:Doghla Buddah- Advani - Hypocrite
by Om Shanti Om on Dec 11, 2007 12:12 AM Permalink
after all he is sindhi who are fit for nothing other than papd beling. ha ha ha. sindhis in general only think for themselves are adept at making flip flops to suit themselves. advani PM gidwani deputy pm chela ramani home minister. ha ha ha.
by balaji ram on Dec 11, 2007 12:17 AM Permalink
after all he is sindhi means.????. where were you from.. ? did u come from sky..? Do you know the pride of Sindh.
by Om Shanti Om on Dec 11, 2007 12:19 AM Permalink
abe marathi ullu, we all know how u idiots killed mahatma gandhi. killers like savarkar and godse.
RE:RE:Doghla Buddah- Advani - Hypocrite
by balaji ram on Dec 11, 2007 12:20 AM Permalink
So u will be quiet when it would have done by a pakistani ISI.. right?
RE:RE:RE:Doghla Buddah- Advani - Hypocrite
by balaji ram on Dec 11, 2007 12:23 AM Permalink
so u dont like madarassi, u dont like sindhi.. u dont like marathi.. So where the hell You from.. U should be a ISI agent or from Italy Mafia Groups...
by Pop Head on Dec 11, 2007 12:09 AM Permalink
I thought that was the very character of the Sangh Parivar - double speak. Modi boasted tht he ordered fake encounters and then he retracted in writing to the EC. Normal for BJPwallahs! So why single out Advani. He is only a BJP wallah!
by Pop Head on Dec 11, 2007 12:16 AM Permalink
Right. Just like Sonia. Street smart. Legal Smart. Not like dumb Modi for confesses on live TV.
RE:RE:Doghla Buddah- Advani - Hypocrite
by balaji ram on Dec 11, 2007 12:19 AM Permalink
to Pop Head.. So what do u say tht.. in bible it is said to accept the crimes without hiding it..
by Pop Head on Dec 11, 2007 12:23 AM Permalink
I don't believe it is a bible quote. Perhaps you must have picked it up from Modi remorsing - publicly
We do not need a "Jinnah - Lover" as our PM. This is the height of insanity. I do not want WAR with Pakistan. I want normal relations BUT only after they show through their behaviour and policies that they are worth the trust and friendship. The BURDEN is on THEM to come out clean.
History is something I don't cry about, but it is something that I learn from and Jinnah was no leader worth following. Pakistanis may love him, but as an Indian I see him as a failed leader. I need to see the courage in our PM to say what the whole nation knows.
Mr. L.K. Advani became the first major Indian political leader to visit Jinnah's mausoleum, on June 4, 2005 and he wrote in the visitors' book:
"There are many people who leave an irreversible stamp on history. But there are few who actually create history. Qaed-e-Azam Mohammed Ali Jinnah was one such rare individual. In his early years, leading luminary of freedom struggle Sarojini Naidu described Jinnah as an ambassador of Hindu-Muslim unity. His address to the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan on August 11, 1947 is really a classic and a forceful espousal of a secular state in which every citizen would be free to follow his own religion. The State shall make no distinction between the citizens on the grounds of faith. My respectful homage to this great man."
Mr. Mukherjee, This is what Mr. Advani wrote. These are his OWN thoughts.
Stop defending him. Fight for the truth. Don't be blind sighted by hatered.
RE:We do not need a ''Jinnah - Lover'' as our PM...
by balaji ram on Dec 11, 2007 12:10 AM Permalink
Advani Praise to Jinnah is a Shame.. In this even I dont like Advani... Jinnah is a culprit. he is not a leader at all. when compared to Gandhi.
RE:We do not need a ''Jinnah - Lover'' as our PM...
by imran patel on Dec 11, 2007 12:17 AM Permalink
Sameer, If Hinduism is an INDIAN religion, then should every Hindu who becomes a US citizen, denounce his Hindu faith and become a Christian ?
You should follow your religion irrespective of the country you live in.
RE:Pakistani born Prime Minister of India
by Karthik Soundar on Dec 11, 2007 12:14 AM Permalink
Its amazing that you even learnt how to type something.. Pakistan was part of India...
by E JMails on Dec 11, 2007 12:13 AM Permalink
Even Manmohan Singh was born in Pakistan and Musharaff in India
by Mohammed Arslan on Dec 11, 2007 12:17 AM Permalink
That doesn't make Advani eligible to rule india. Come on i think ur buddhi is brasht.
A man born in pakistan, divides people here to make india weak and goes back to his land and praises the founder of pakistan,which means Advani supports division of India, how is such a person eligible to rule India?
We need a desi candidate not cross border prime minister, lol
To Om Shanti Om.. I dont see a reply button there, so I reply here. No Doubt Gandhi is God, Gem of human beings.. But we dint go after others wife what Ur first PM did.. to Mountbatten. We made a mistake should have done the same to him also... all the ills of India facing today are due to that Idiot.
RE:TO OM SHANTI OM...
by Om Shanti Om on Dec 11, 2007 12:02 AM Permalink
u say "we made a mistake" and then u say "should have done the same to him also" meaning to nehru too. wah bhai. kya logic. hai. chith bhi meri pat bhi meri. stupid blind follower of rss.
by balaji ram on Dec 11, 2007 12:05 AM Permalink
yes it is Nehru alone. so that now you wont go after a foreigner Sonia. U fought freedom from Whites.. Now again u go back them.. what a Logic Congress has..
by balaji ram on Dec 11, 2007 12:14 AM Permalink
Logic is Gandhi is the Only hero. not the congress or Nehru family. and only BJP can meet India's enemies.. not Congress. ( really I dont have any hatred at You)
RE:RE:TO OM SHANTI OM...
by Pop Head on Dec 11, 2007 12:20 AM Permalink
Balaji why do you have to say I do not have any hatred. Did anyone accuse you of hatred?
RE:RE:TO OM SHANTI OM...
by Om Shanti Om on Dec 11, 2007 12:21 AM Permalink
gandhi is only hero thats why u lot killed him when he tried to make peace with muslims.
by Pop Head on Dec 11, 2007 12:18 AM Permalink
That's why Nehru like Clinton is a legend. Why Modi's wife, despite all his macho talk, patronize giglos.
To.. all Islam haters... & to Singha who are wishing that Islam is gonna lose.. hey people there is a bad news for you all.. you know there were people who said the samething 1400 yrs ago.. they were much more evil than you & NOW after 1428 yrs Islam is still alive & for your info pl. keep in mind that till the DAY OF QAYAMAT Islam will be alive. This is THE TRUTH.
Beleive me, whatever is said or written on this site by you haters is nothing but STORIES told by your leaders. If you want to know the truth - as I said earlier - take a copy of Quran and read it.
RE:Your rubbish proves ur worth...
by Om Shanti Om on Dec 11, 2007 12:01 AM Permalink
what does this have to do with advani becoming PM? u stupid fool.
RE:Your rubbish proves ur worth...
by imran patel on Dec 11, 2007 12:10 AM Permalink
What do these elections have to do with Islam ?
If people are making senseless comments, do you have to join them ?
Abdul Haq, Do not lose your focus and get into the gutters with these arguments. Work to make sure that your next generation does better than you, achieves more than what you did. That will be a more powerful statement that abusing each other.
Qayamat is our belief. We should strive to make ourselves better. Judging others is NOT our job. Leave that to Allah.
Be involved and be informed. Have more interaction with your hindu friends. The problem we face today is ignorance and intolerance. Interaction and communication with lessen the pain.
Be a Muslim and an Indian. They are NOT contradictory to each other. Being a GOOD Muslim, should make you a BETTER Indian.
I really pity the BJP for taking this decision. People like Vajpayee/Advani should now play the role of King Maker rather than becoming the King themselves. It was really a pity when Vajpayee ji, then the PM of India, could not walk fast, speak fast etc. I have really high regards for both these gentlemen and I am also a staunch supporter of BJP, but I feel that young blood should be given the chance to become the next PM and also to lead the party. These 80 year oldies should now retire gracefully and let the youngsters take over and themselves do the role of advisors. BJP should have projected Narender Modi as the next PM of India ....
RE:Next PM ... already 80 yrs old
by Om Shanti Om on Dec 10, 2007 11:48 PM Permalink
advani is scared of modi. ha ha ha. all bjp leaders like sushma, jaitley, venkaiah, rajnath etc are busy fighting each other for leadership. soon we will have a revolt in the party with murli manohar joshi opposing this move. and yashwant sinha is another opposer of advani. long live clueless BJP.
by deep on Dec 11, 2007 12:03 AM Permalink
Well said, but I think leaders like Sushma swaraj, Arun jetli to be focused now. They dont have commitment to any state like Modi is having in Gujrat
by balaji ram on Dec 10, 2007 11:44 PM Permalink
the last line......... BJP should have projected Narender Modi as the next PM of India. WOW, GREAT.
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 10, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
If BJP had projected Modi as PM , NDA would have been history my friend. Its a good practical decision to keep the allies together. It also tells Modi to shut up and focus on development of Gujarat and forget national ambitions - that is the reason for announcement 2 days before voting.
by Pop Head on Dec 11, 2007 12:13 AM Permalink
Jashodaben Modi left her husband Narendra Modi as she is gay. I thought she left Modi because you know what.... for all his machoism, he cannot get it up!!
by balaji ram on Dec 10, 2007 11:52 PM Permalink
To Om shanti Hey You dude.. dont come in false identity and shout here.. Everything will happen. All the bloody who are against India will be punished by God. Becoz India is Gods Land.
by Om Shanti Om on Dec 10, 2007 11:54 PM Permalink
India is Gods land for u thats why u lot chaddiwaalas conspired with the british and then sided with nathuram godse who killed the man who got us independence. u brainless madrasi.
Advani is 80 , but he still dreams to a PM. I do not have anything against him but i feel that such a old guy who can hardly take care of himself then how can he be a PM. If he becomes PM, he will have to be carried over and will rule india from his death bed.
Vajpayee is only few years older then advani, then why not him as a PM candidate????
RE:pls tell me
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 10, 2007 11:41 PM Permalink
He is brother of Dada Kondke. The great marathi actor with a lot of class and finesse.
Great to hear. Good. Long Live AdvaniJi, Long Live India. People discuss about Gujarat riots.. But why the riots came.. before the Godhra incident everything was fine. People who condemn the killings... where were you when innocent sikhs was killed after Indira's murder.. Godhra Incident should'nt happened.. and the Gujarat riots too should'nt have happpened. Now what are u saying about Nadigram killings.. there are lot of graves and bones day by day.
RE:Advani as prime ministerial
by Om Shanti Om on Dec 10, 2007 11:36 PM Permalink
abey o madrasi, u stick to ur useless ammas and karunanadhis. useless people with useless thoughts.
RE:Advani as prime ministerial
by balaji ram on Dec 10, 2007 11:41 PM Permalink
to Om shanti.. We dont stick to ammas and karunanidhis.. So u can shut urs.
RE:RE:Advani as prime ministerial
by balaji ram on Dec 10, 2007 11:49 PM Permalink
rajni saaaaaaaaaaaar blackie... is more talented than you. No actor in India is as famous as rajni saaaaaaaaaaaar. He is a great artist.. has fans all overs.. not only Indians... all over Japans, China, Us. .... And ur comments shows the hatred towards South Indians.. but I dont mind.
RE:RE:RE:Advani as prime ministerial
by Om Shanti Om on Dec 10, 2007 11:57 PM Permalink
no actor as famous as rajni saaaaaar. yeah whole india means whole tamil nadu to u. saala kallu madrasi kahin ka. tu madras se bahar nikal phir dikhata hoon tujhe kaun zyada famous hai - mere chappal ki maar ya tera kaala khuda.
RE:RE:Strange decision
by Om Shanti Om on Dec 10, 2007 11:34 PM Permalink
merit as in engineering the demolition of babri masjid, going for rathyatra at drop of a hat, doing flip flops on secularism in supporting a traitor like jinnah?????? wah bhai wah, kya merit hai!!!!
RE:Strange decision
by Preeti S on Dec 10, 2007 11:48 PM Permalink
Roosevelt was 62 when he died in 1945... Yes Deng was 85 when he retired.
Yes we do respect senior citizens, but this is the question running the country. We do need someone who can run the country with brains, body and heart....with no due disrespect to Advaniji, I think he should retire and give his valued advise to a person who is younger...
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 10, 2007 11:36 PM Permalink
These people have no respect for the seniors. So what if he has no lead in his pencil left, his brain is working.
by Pop Head on Dec 11, 2007 12:02 AM Permalink
Anurag, you are sure that Advani's brain is working. That's quite an achievement. At 80 that's when one turns senile.
RE:RE:Strange decision
by alchemist on Dec 11, 2007 12:10 AM Permalink
in India i dont think that politicians have merit so this time why not go far atleast yaoung age.... wahtto say chaps
by Meh on Dec 10, 2007 11:42 PM Permalink
I agree with you. Old people cannot take care of themselves how can he take care of india