RE:wht abt Temple of Modi
by veerapuram dharan on Dec 08, 2007 08:09 PM Permalink
we can actually have one..but his is not the time...no dubt modi has proved that hes a strenuous task master in implementing projects and has achieved a lot during his 5 years rule...but to shower too much of praises now will only make him complacent and hoo knows, he might even really dictate if there is no opposition at all...the sweet of victory shd come from conquering more challenges on the way than winning without a fight...i hope he wins again this time but with the opposition putting up a stiff fight..
RE:wht abt Temple of Modi
by Preet on Dec 08, 2007 08:15 PM Permalink
We Gujjus OR Even Mr Modi are Not MAD..... We OR Mr Modi do not need it...... Lets Take Gujarat to New Heights and Lets Sleep Peacefully at Night............... You GOTO those temple and worship, Rajni, Amit ji or whoever you want.........
the gujju election outcome will decide the fate of both the BJP and the congs at the national level, hope there are no surprises like the BSP did in UP...
I am from gujarat and currently living abroad. Modi is greatest leader gujarat has seen. Our media is like a "Call-girl" and nowadays sleeping with Congress....so don't go with media and vote for Modi. You will find better future in gujarat if you are hindu or muslim.
RE:Modi is great
by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
even i m from london.. mate, savan.. pan atyare hu really miss karu chu .. gujarat no ae mahol...
by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 08:16 PM Permalink
indian is frustated congress candidate either he didnt manage to get ticket or battle-loosed dirty media journalist... who couldnt clean the indian toilets? did u care about indian toilets ever, asking about toilets of abroad...shame on the indian like u
by Infidel Blogger on Dec 08, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
I am a non gujarati, but salute them for their nationalism and pragmatic approach. Gujarat is the last bastion for Hindus. If Modi loses, all hells gonna break loose.The leftist,media and jihadis will unleash their terror against kafirs. Bomb blasts will become a daily affair. I wish i were in gujrat to cast my vote for Honorable Modi.
by Indian on Dec 08, 2007 08:34 PM Permalink
Listen mate, The person whom u call is great is one who was denied a visa by US, dont u think they would have evaluated what kind of human being this guy would be to be igonerd a VISA
by Infidel Blogger on Dec 08, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
This was again a spin made by our controlled jehadi media and muslim terror lobby in US. Modi was just a scapegoat . US needed to set an example after 9/11 to appease Muslims as they cannot dare to do the same to any Israeli or Jewish. But then, US i now a sinking country turning to a 3rd world status quickly then you thought.So don't measure US as a yardstick to compare.
This is another step down for the media and political parties alike. They have shown time and again, how low down they can stoop in order to gain some mileage.
Let's assume, that instead of playing the Hindutva card Modi had tried what the Congress does during elections - appease Muslims. Do you think congress and media would have praised him? Secondly, do you think Muslims would have voted for him? Muslims wouldn't vote him for sure, because they aren't really interested in their own welfare (I think 50 years' history is enough to prove this) Congress killed 10,000 Sikhs and they are hypocritically speaking of Modi's speech? What shame.
RE:Modi will win 145/182 seats, any bets?
by savan patel on Dec 08, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
if gujaraties vote with using their heart and mind, modi will win by 182/182
The whole world has taken notice of the unwarranted comments made by Modi in one of his election speeches, where he allegdly justified the extra-judicial killing innocent couple in a fake encounter. The police officers concerned were arrested and facing trial. The matter is subjudice and where was the need for Modi to arouse public emotion over this trivial issue. He must first understand that he is still CM of the State. It is expected of him to behave in a dignified manner befitting the highest office he is holding. He threw all caution to wind and in an attempt to show his eloguent power, he used language and comments that have put him in deep trouble. The spineless leadership of BJP instead of condemning Modi, came out in high defence of him. It is pathetic and shows the bankruptsy of the leadership. Modi has pushed top leaders like Advani and Vajpayee into a pale shadow. It is their own doings as they allowed him to project larger than life size of his leadership. This man will slowly wipe out the entire elite leadership of the BJP, if he not checkmated immediately. BJP and Modi owe an apology to the nation for all their utterances and actions. Modi especially for his crime against humanity for which Sonia has called him "The merchant of death". He has created terror in the state but he talks of removing terrorists. For nine long years, he allowed Gujarat to be projected as a State of terror where minorities especially muslims could not live in peace and harmony. Shame.
RE:Modi and fake encounter.
by Infidel Blogger on Dec 08, 2007 08:17 PM Permalink
Why don't you push such things against Khaleda Zia of B'desh who was reponsible for slaughtering 1000's of hindus, rape and plunder. Oh wait, there's no pseudo-seculars there, correct ? No seetalvad,no yechury, no traitors like shabna and akhtars. Don't bite the hands that feed you. You are able to post such messages in a India based forum for the immense generosity of hindus. Trying posting anti-islam rhetoric in 95% muslim pakiland.
by Rajagopal Bhat on Dec 08, 2007 08:10 PM Permalink
Mr. INTELLIGENT jamsheed abumohammed, Exactly this is why sadly the Muslim community doesn't prosper even in the next 50 years. Agreed for a moment that Modi is playing election tricks, this should not be new to you at all. You and your community (puppets) is used by Congress for 50 years, why don't you understand? Jaago, socho ... nahin to bhugto
by Vedprakash Sharma on Dec 08, 2007 09:48 PM Permalink
Bhaktar , Please tell me who is doing terrodisum in the world ? Go any part of the world muslim have problem with other religions. Why? You take any part of the world muslims are involved in terrorisum. In india check record of past 20 years, all these blasts, hijackings and all kind of terrorist activity muslimas are involved . And congress is protectin muslims. for what? Only vote. Not for good health of muslim. And a person who (Modi) opposing the terrorisum you people are telling him to kill him. Think well AGAR SAMAJHA MAIN AAGAYA TO THIK HAIN. Nahin to AATMHATYA KARLO. JAB JAMEEN PE PAP JAD HOJATA HAIN TO MADIJI JAISA AVATAR HOTA HAIN.
by srikrishna vempaty on Dec 08, 2007 09:27 PM Permalink
dear bhats great grand son Mr bhatkar ahamad, I hope you write the same for thousand of hindus probably your great grand fater too who has converted or could have been converted too islam or killed in kashmir,Godra,Hospet(karnatak),and many many other placesfor the last thousand of years
Sorry frens some people say media is one pillar of democracy but our media is so biased who always speak agains modi,hindu,sangh parivar but stop barking on karunanidhi,buddhadeb,lalu,muslim fundamentalist,xtians who convert hindus.......chi thu thu media,thu thu aajtak,thu thu starnew,thu thu zee news,thu thu IBN7,thu thu india tv,thu thu live india........all newspaper thu thu
RE:jounalism hye hye
by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
y indian - r u journalist of any dirty media or wht? if so, leave indian media, better join cnn or bbc..
by Gujarati on Dec 08, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
Media is bevkoof and advocate of media are bevkoof. Media persons hav no sense. They are almost doing anti national things. Shouting on Gujarat, silent on Nandigram and buddhdev bhattacharya's remark oin Lord Ram, Forget what Mayawati told in past about Brahmins, What Congress did in 1969 in godhra, in 1983 in delhi, in 1975 in country, what abhoiisec manu singhvi says and so on . Media should be ignored and advocates of media should go mental
by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
abc.. vadhare dhyan nahi aap, koi aakkal vagar no dakshin bharat no lungi che... aam pan ae loko nu kya koi sambhale che??? now say cheese
by Vedprakash Sharma on Dec 08, 2007 10:02 PM Permalink
Are abc ghi ko bevkoof bolne vale tere ko pata haoin ki Bevkoof ko bevkoof bolne vala bad bevkoof hoth hain.Nujhe to tonhi Duniya ka SHANA lagaraha hain.
abc ghi bhai ajkal hindu , sangh ki baten karane valon ko badnam karna unko bedangh se prastut karna ek fashion ban gaya hain. Vo Journalist Apane ko bada secular smajhata hain. Kya apako pata nahi ki Journalist bhi risvatkhor hote hain. Ve bhi isi samaj ke hissa hain
by Raghothama Rao on Dec 08, 2007 08:39 PM Permalink
excellent and correct expression about the media.media always projects its own ideas rathar than the truth.
Whenever they can get good chance to lift Congress they will do immediately.........
In case Congress mans are involved in bad acts....only few small lines will come in un-noticed corner of news paper.......
But for BJP or any one of their member they just wait for opportunity.......they will print all bad stuff for them on first page........and it will go on and on for few days till they get something else more bad for BJP...........
It is proved that CONGRESS AND SONIA MADAM has established a good control over MEDIA.
In Godhra Train Burning (Which was main cause of Gujrat Riots) Main accused criminal was Local MUSLIM CONGRESS LEADER..........how much people know about this........
How much priority this news paper team has given to that CONGRESSI CRIMINAL......
Above said media is just misguiding indians......
But now time has come.........
Congress has to be WIPED OUT COMPLETELY .......during this election
RE:RE:Media is corrupted !!
by Vedprakash Sharma on Dec 08, 2007 10:11 PM Permalink
Dharmesh I will agree 200% with you. If you are belongs to gujarat please canvas for modi. Modi must come back. He is the only hope for us.Next election hi should be PM.
RE:Media is corrupted !!
by Raghothama Rao on Dec 08, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
Iam an Andhrite,frm hyderabad (my friends also has same opinion) I support ur views please canvas for Modi and team to win the election.Wish u all the best.Jai Sree RAm