Total 761 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Equality in Indonesia
by mahesh chander gupta on Dec 07, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Yagnik is biased. He is incorrect to quote that in Indonesia all religions are at equallly treated. I had an oppertunity to visit 2 times Indonesia ;in 2000, 2001. Many Christian employes told me that in recruiments and in promotions they are treated as 2nd citizens. Let Mr. Yagnik give figure, how may non-muslims are in in high postions?How may temples are there?

RE:Equality in Indonesia
by mahendra nayak on Dec 07, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink
Do you have the un-biased survey for whatever claiming. A few statements from a few cannot be genaralised. You must be knowing that you see christian missionaries spread over the whole country. In India don't you see that upper caste 's are dominating in government jobs. But when it comes to private sector there are equal opportunities.

Gujarat sufar a lot in Modi regioms
by Jigar on Dec 07, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gujarat suffer a lot in modi's regimes

Poor become more poor in Gujarat

RE:Gujarat sufar a lot in Modi regioms
by mahendra nayak on Dec 07, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink
And the cool minded gujaratis will show the door like Mr SM Krishna in Karnatka and Chandrababu Naidu in AP.

Modi well done
by Mayur C Barvadiya on Dec 07, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think he is absolutely right. he is not against muslim his is against hte muslim terririst. i do not think he should wait till sharabudin damaged the gujarat and than arrest him and to send him jail and where he will get bail or may be small imrpisonment. i think modi is right. and believe that he is reallhy a man who is doing the things without any pressure.

i am totally with modi and request all of gujarati to give vote to the BJP only and make sure that not a signle sit goes to congress. if congress will come into govt. than we will face all type of problem.

RE:Modi well done
by vickey vickey on Dec 07, 2007 10:03 AM  Permalink
u r kids mr mayur or crazy.PAGAl he is against muslim.he is ravan.if he has got boldness then he should go to kashmir and fight with terrorist.our real hero are our army who kill them deadly hahaha.not modi.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Dec 07, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink

MODI is the most dreadful criminal in India now..IF BJP is a party with some moral left then they should have suspended him from the party..

The whole world knows he is a cruel animal living with human body. he is never welcome in any of the west countries. All the west coutries have banned him by refusing him a visa.

Such a person is representing hiduism today..I dont know what will be the future of hinduism..

RE:RE:RE:Modi well done
by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink
who said MODI is representing Hinduism?

by Pritish Nagaraj on Dec 07, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink

No question about that ...MODI IS OUR LEADER..
AND HE IS OUR REPRESENTATIVE..
HINDUISM IS MODI
AND
MODI IS HINDUISM..

by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink
phir ek ghoont uska moot pile aur mokshya pale.

by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink
i am totally with SONIYA JEE and request all of INDIANS to give vote to the CONGRESS only and make sure that not a signle SEAT goes to BJP. if BJP will come into govt. than we will face all type of problem.

by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
will follow your advise and vote for matashri, she is still single right , why not you propose to her and get married , you can rule after her !!!!

by mahendra nayak on Dec 07, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink
If Mr Modi thinks that whatever Mayur is telling is correct then let him present this in front of SC and EC and face the bells

by vickey vickey on Dec 07, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink
mr mayur i thought u r absolutely with modi who is killer of thousand of muslim in gujrat riot.kind your information he is cm but he is not able to obtain visa of usa.its mean he is notorious person everywhere.he spoild the unity of india.if u r with modi its mean u r real terrorist indirectly.our leader can not be like modi.we need a leader gandhi.

This Guy is a real NUT
by Joyful person on Dec 07, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This guy is a real NUT. May be got money from Congress for speaking like this. Not even one answer is proper. There could be some drawbacks in Mr. Modi's government, but this guy is talking as if nothing has happened. Another madam's shoes licker like Tejpal of Tehelka

RE:This Guy is a real NUT
by Pritish Nagaraj on Dec 07, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink

BJP coolies call modi as a lion..to some extent its true because only animals can do such horrible acts as modi did..cutting off a pregnent women's womb and killing her baby ..

by Jigar on Dec 07, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink
nothing wrong with above message.

why u guys scared so much

by mahendra nayak on Dec 07, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink
Have not guts to swallow bitter truth. Brain washed by Rumor spreaders.

by Jigar on Dec 07, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink
that it true, see documentary, Who ever do anything against Modi, next day doesn't exits.

MODI THE LEADER
by kannan ramachandran on Dec 07, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India needs a strong leader like Modi who shows zero-tolerance towards terrorist who are trying to destroy our country and we should reject the pseudo-secularist who are supporting these terrorist in the name of secularism (anti-hinduism) and want to show mercy to them

RE:MODI THE LEADER
by Pritish Nagaraj on Dec 07, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink

BJP coolies call modi as a lion..to some extent its true because only animals can do such horrible acts as modi did..cutting off a pregnent women's womb and killing her baby ..

RE:RE:MODI THE LEADER
by vickey vickey on Dec 07, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
m very appritiate with u mr nagarj.he is real killer of human being.he spoild indian unity.he is real terrorist in the world.he is the father of osama bin laden.

by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink
India needs a strong leader like Modi who shows zero-tolerance.....????

by kannan ramachandran on Dec 07, 2007 09:34 AM  Permalink
zero tolerance towards terrorist
Mare your reply shows that you are a half baked person who is not even able understand this simple matter

by vickey vickey on Dec 07, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink
mr kannan u r right we need a leader who has got zero tolerance,but he can not be like killer modi.he should be like mr mahatma gandhi.how cheap ur views about zero tolerance?

by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink
is ur A S full baked kannan...?

Achyut Yagnik
by Ungli on Dec 07, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To talk some sense,
I wish his near and dear ones bodies blown up into bits by fanatic islam bombs.

RE:Achyut Yagnik
by hitesh kumar sharma on Dec 07, 2007 09:31 AM  Permalink
You name suggests your character.

PK Mare. Stop drinking else you will die

RE:Achyut Yagnik
by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink
Nasha sharab me hota to nachti botal...!!!
Nashe me kaun nahi hai...? muze batawo jara..?
Tumhe MODI ka nasha hai..muze daru ka nasha hai..
sab barabar hai..

rediff.. is totally biased
by Chris on Dec 07, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why is Rediff - writing only Anti - BJP articles. It does not write about the wrong doings of Congress - who is in power and become very lethargic nor about the Communuists who murdered so many people, They are also supporting the big industries and dont take care about the 'Aam Aadmi' Rediff.. dont be biased.

RE:rediff.. is totally biased
by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink
Why is Rediff - writing only Anti - BJP articles....?

ha ha ha ha...ek aur aa gaya modi ka diwana..!!!

by Ranjith Seetharam on Dec 07, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink
Dear Mare.... u will need to come to Gujarat to see Modi'S WORK.... its not the question of being a BJPaite or a Congressiate...

RE:RE:rediff.. is totally biased
by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink
rajnith i m already residing in well developed state called Maharastra (PUNE)
but we never bang a drum of CM and PM..
development is duty of CM and PM

RE:RE:RE:RE:rediff.. is totally biased
by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:49 AM  Permalink
dont go on the path of Gujrat, just come together with us we will show u right path.
Jay Maharastra..!!!

by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink
dusra bhi aagaya...!!!
diwano ki kami nahi hai hindustan mai.
Ek dhundo hazar mil jate hai.

PRIORITIES FOR A COMMON INDIAN
by Sujan Saraswati on Dec 07, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink 

I think all this problem of religeous intolerance has been created by our politicians to divert our attention from main issues of roti, kapra aur makan. We have not heard any politician, whether it is from Congress or BJP or from CPI M talking on these most important issues which affect our lives maximum. It is high time that media should take up these basic issues. I still see hundreds of children, begging on the streets of Delhi, Mumbai and other places. India has assured the world that in near future, it will provide toilets for every individual. The way the things are, I do not see any hope. Corruption, in our country probably hurts the common man maximum. One can not expect to get his dues, unless he attaches some reserve bank document. In my opinion, the most important problem for a common man in the country is not the protection of his religeous identity but getting two times meals, roof on his head, something to cover his body and after that proper education for his children, security for him, his family and his property. Media should make sure that politicians do not tread on the autonomy of limited number of good institutions left in this country. Media should should work out a priority for the common Indian and try to project requirements concerning that priority. I, as a poor Indian, am really not bothered as to who rules the country or about the religeon of my neighbour as long as my basic demands of roti, kapda aur makan and basic education for my chi

random
by on Dec 07, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

for every question he has another question.total non conversationalist.y is this guy here.i feel that the kind of stuff he is preaching is common sense but yes not common place thou the way he tells u it sounds so boring and so full of gyan .address the concerns first then show ur wisdom.answer the questions first and then enlighten us...

RE:random
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 07, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink
Congress will never fight against communalism, only Left can do the job well. It can only possible when people will give support in a good level.

'Modi has raised Gujarati parochialism'
by Vijay Taleppadi on Dec 07, 2007 09:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

On reading this interview, I lost respect for the words like thinker,author and social activist.

RE:'Modi has raised Gujarati parochialism'
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink

TRUE. THESE ARE MORONS.

AND IMAGINE PEOPLE LIKE THESE ACTUALLY WRITE INDIA'S HISTORY BOOK, SOCIOLOGY AND BRAINWASH PEOPLE.

RE:'Modi has raised Gujarati parochialism'
by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink
good morning TATA Ghanta..!!!
have u banged a ghanta in Modi temple...?
now start ur hate message here.

Total 761 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>