ppl say religion n nationality r two different things. further they say religion is personal belief of some1 to be followed in their own homes. but as a person ie by nationality, v r all indians. thus conversion of ppl from one religion to another does not affect our nationality. now the point is. think of jinnah who was hindu by birth. n he was misguided to b converted himself into muslim. subsequently, he realised his mistakes n wanted to reconvert to his original hindu religion. but during that time, the hindu religious leaders did not allow him to reconvert him to hinduism. this frustrated jinnah to a great extent. he was then instrumental to the creation of state called pakistan in the name of religion. imagine if jinnah had been allowed back as hindu by the leaders then, the partition wud nt hv taken place. so ultimately change of religion ultimately led to change of nation and thus conversion and nationality r invariably related terms n cant b separated.
Vote for Congress, and they will make Gujarati Middle Class life hell, like Vilasrao has made in Mumbai. Can you buy a decent one bedroom hall kitchen flat in Mumbai?
Like it or not but Modi is here to stay ! We Gujarati love him and will vote 4 him 1000 time..it's first time in history of independent India a leader who has everybody against him and still comes victorious !! even in his own party gaddar like suresh mehta and keshubhai forget @ congress !! still he rules in our hearts ! Jai Gujarat. Jai Hind.
RE:Modi is 21st century leader !
by ASHIS MISHRA on Dec 17, 2007 04:53 PM Permalink
RAJAJI, U r right. MODI GOVT was good, is good and will be good for GUJRAT and India. Kickout CONGRESS by giving vote to BJP.... LONG LIVE MODI / LONG LIVE BJP..... LONG LIVE ATAL BIHARI JI.
by SURYAPRAKASH TATA on Dec 14, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
KEEP IT UP GUYS AND GALS OF GUJARATH, ENTIRE HINDU COMMUNITY OF THE WORLD WITH YOU. BLESS MODI AGAIN AND AGAIN AS LONG AS CONGRESS TALKS ABOUT 2002 RIOTS ONLY NOT GODHRA
by sunil kaul on Dec 17, 2007 03:09 PM Permalink
Eversince the migration of Kashmiri Hindus (Pandits)I have been worried about,what would be the future of this country if the country continues to be ruled by Sonia Congress having the support of Communist think tank? Now with the Nationalistic,Fearless,Progressive and Non-appeasment approach of Mr.Narendra Modi,I feel reassured that India is poised for a better future. We all should pray and wish for his Good to wish India good!
by on Dec 14, 2007 02:10 PM Permalink
mr. raja ji you words are very true, i appreciate your feeling. our narendra bhai modi is very honest, efficeint and dedicated person. so vote for him and also try to convince to other voters for voting him. i am also big fan of modi bhai.
Hi, it is a hate Modi campaign that is fighting Islamic Jihadi Terrorism. Has any one seen similar coverage for Bofors scandal, acquittal of Quatrochi, Kasmiri Hindus plight, Malaysian Hindus plight as it is being done live telecast like propaganda against Modi.
Muslim intellectuals supported by Hindu JAICHANDS for votes, helping Islamic Terrorism making easy access for Islamic Terrorist by demoralizing and fighting Modi like staunch nationalistic persons and putting impediments in his way to fight Islamic Terrorism making easy access for Islamic Terrorist.
NO OPTION TO MODI, NO ALTERNATIVE TO MODI. THOUGH BJP WILL NOT WIN 123, SEATS THIS TIME,BUT IT IS DEFINITE THAT MODI WILL BE CONTINOUE. I OBSERVE SOME CHANNEL SPEAKING AGAINST MODI NOW, BUT ON 23 OF DEC, THEY WILL TURN THEIR POSITION TOWARDS MODI. BJP WILL SOME SEATS THIS TIME THIS ONLY DUE TO SOME BJP REBELS. MEDIA WILL GIVE CREDIT TO CONGRESS WHICH IS NOT TRUE
It is unfortunate and shameful to see the blatant media bias against Narendra Modi. The media false reporting hit a new low and lies are told every day. Most English media houses have virtually become the official videographers of the Congress Party. It is a very dangerous trend-and very clear that most of these media houses are working with the agenda of weakening this country.
However, the media bias actually seems helping Mr. Modi. More the media shouts against him, more the people of Gujarat are going to support him.
One major outcome of medias Hate Modi campaign is- it made Narendra Modi a National leader while reducing Sonia Gandhi to the level of a losing regional satrap. It is unfortunate and shameful to see the blatant media bias against Narendra Modi. The media false reporting hit a new low and lies are told every day. Most English media houses have virtually become the official videographers of the Congress Party. It is a very dangerous trend-and very clear that most of these media houses are working with the agenda of weakening this country.
However, the media bias actually seems helping Mr. Modi. More the media shouts against him, more the people of Gujarat are going to support him.
One major outcome of medias Hate Modi campaign is- it made Narendra Modi a National leader while reducing Sonia Gandhi to the level of a losing regional satrap.
Dear Mr.Jaitely, I am one of the well wisher of you and hads of your sincere efforts and tactis for achive the goal of winning,I would like to ask one question that if opposition sucedded to stop Modi for contesting election,what is your plan to get rid of this problem,how to attract the muslims since they realised what is Modi.?
RE:Modi-Model of Durbar of India
by Jitendra Chokshi on Dec 14, 2007 01:13 PM Permalink
but why should BJP attaract the Muslims. Does Muslim league or Congress or CPI(M) try to attract Hindus? no, they are all after Muslims.
RE:Modi-Model of Durbar of India
by Prakash Desai on Dec 13, 2007 05:55 AM Permalink
Dear sir, please do not ask such imaginary questions of BJP to lose and dreaming of congress coming to power and what next in such case It is never going to happen ... do not waste your and Arun Jaitly's time
Sangh Parivar fires Gujarat like Hanuman did in Lanka. The leaders themselves know they are jungle theives. Congress hut will also fire if they continue to loot Indians or sell out our country to the US to spread out US Army