Total 1657 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
11 stamps
by hindustani on Aug 31, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

obviously a father of 11 children can comment (HEY JUST COMMENT,,,1000% that is not going to happen) like this without any hesitation,,,,if this guy wud have 1-2 children,,,,,, then i am damn sure his mother, sister, wife wud have begging for his life infront of president, PM etc etc......

RE:11 stamps
by Nanchil on Aug 31, 2007 10:33 AM  Permalink
What will you do if you are in his situation?

by hindustani on Aug 31, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink
i am hindu,,,, do u think i will be in that situation ??????????????????
if u think so ,,,,,then u r wrong....

by srinivas on Aug 31, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
So Mr.hindustani you mean to say you become impotent after giving birth to 1 or 2 children .........is it..................he he he he he he he he.....................

by Nanchil on Aug 31, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink
Just imagine and tell me

by hindustani on Aug 31, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
hey imaginary man,,, y can't u imagine my answer too..........just come out to reality......

RE:DO NOT ALLOW MORE THAN 3 KIDS!!
by abbas ali on Aug 31, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
dear friend only problem is some muslims in this forum who are not ready to accept some mistakes of religion and mullahs openly.They keep arguing.But remember every religion has its faults.I think islam is undergoing phase of revolutionary change for good.People who do not accept or have ability to question right and wrong in the religion are like morons but remember these people are in every religion.A text that was written many years ago is not always correct in the current times but some mullahs and some idiots among muslim community are bringing bad name to the whole community.Blaming all muslims in general is bad.Please refrain from doing so.

RE:DO NOT ALLOW MORE THAN 3 KIDS!!
by Tarannum Ara on Aug 31, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
Dear mr. tommy. its seem that u have done PhD in Islam. Let me remind u, if u don't know what ISLAM is and what are its teaching, u don't have the right to speak ill about Islam. Better think thousand times when u speak about any other religion.

Hope...
by cool singh on Aug 31, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

--"When asked what he would do if his son is found guilty, he says, "Then don't spare him. We are born here. We are happy to be Indian. We live in this land and we don't want anything done to this land. If he is a terrorist kill him."---

This is maximum a father could do. And, before attacking a father with harsh words, we must think twice. He has shown lot of courage and wisdom. It's unfortunate they have to face all this. Hope the guilty will be caught and punished. Whoever he is!

RE:Hope...
by Rajesh on Aug 31, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
you are right my brother,these media ppl are a real fcuker

About Family planning
by Kishore on Aug 31, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink 

Here the talk about family planning leads to talk about Laloo's children.
Let make this clear , Laloo has the capacity to feed another 100 kids through the money he made through enormous number of scams.
This guy is a dumb teacher with 7000 Rs as Sal .
With that money he can only feed two people himself and his wife in this modern world.

The problem with majority Muslim community is they do not think practically and mis interrupt their holy book to their own needs.
And worse they keep cribbing around ,like in this site to validate it. Pathetic piece of jokes

Too many heads to feed
by RAKESH DOGRA on Aug 31, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The worst problems with most muslims is that they think and very strogly that children come through them but not from them.They are 'Rehamat" of God or Allah.
Now see this man retired as primary school teacher and yet produced 11 children.He is feeling sad that he could not give good education to his children.Who can give good education to 11 children when his last earning was not even Rs.8000 pm.
Therfore there is no surprise that his neglected son ended up as terrorist.Today most poor muslims have the same story have so many children no income and sending them to madarsas which are breeding ground for becoming anti law or terrorists.
Our secularists do not agree with this.Its a time that one or two child norm must be enforced on all Indians including muslims.

RE:Too many heads to feed
by Chinmoy Nandi on Aug 31, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
A school teacher had had 11 child?

is he a teacher? or another...?
Money is not a problem if his parent were awareness.
I have proved this by myself

1st want to band madrasha-- or thir need more updation

RE:RE:Too many heads to feed
by mpncn mpn on Aug 31, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
This is Not only the story of this poor primary school teacher father.Look around..u can find about 50% of muslims family will have to tell more or less the same story. In this case even after he being educated(himself a teacher) he has produced 11 children.He is aware that he can not afford that with his salary. Then u just Imagine what could be the production of less educated or illeterate muslims. This poor father is educated but he had followed the advises from religious book or from his fellow people or from the clerics..."bachein Khuda ki Den hai"
Muslims have to think and tackle this serious issue first rather than complaing that ' we want free education and more reservation or free ration, we dont get opportunities etc etc...
First of all the Urdu schools-Madrasas syllabus must be fixed by the proper educated trust or by the expert educationists or by the state board.All the madrasas must be Inspected by Govt education officers for their proper conduct,Qualifications of their teachers and contents of the classes, so that the young Muslim children do not get filled with hatred and misconcepts, and they grow up like a true Indian first- Muslim second rather than the other way

by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink
well brother you are so illetrate that you should know catholics also doesnot support abortion and also there are many communities in the world that is against abortion, till recently even many communities&religions in OUR OWN INDIA also were against abortion.
Even now many muslims families go for abortion but not openly , it will take time but abortion will be practiced practically.
Well brother there are many families with the big family with these kind of problem but dont blame any community.This big family will phase out with the times and KNOWLEDGE. Hope all the communities get the knowledge.

by atma bansal on Aug 31, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
dear mohammed raj
i fully agree with u thar abortion is still not accepted in a healthy way in india even in Hindus. I too belong to a large family and the reason is parents being uneducated.But i was lucky that my parents knew the importance of education and tried their best for good education. It is not the abortion which is solution of this problem. it is the education which can sove the probelm. the important step will be to give a good alternative of education so that people are not forced to read in madrassa. most of the childeren reading in madrassa are helpless and cannt afford modern education and neither ther are goverment schools nearby.

by Shubho Sengupta on Aug 31, 2007 11:11 AM  Permalink
Dear mohd.why don`t you raise your voice against thse mullahs and so called wellwishers who are politicians.They are taking you for a ride and your community is merrily enjoing the ride.why don1t you vote for development and education other than the parochial views of your community.Even if 100% muslims raise their voices you make a change which is not forth coming from your community.

by Nagabushanam on Aug 31, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
When did family planning meant abortion? As the adage goes prevention is better than cure, it is better to use the plastic than to go to abortion clinics. And as per Catholics are concerned, they are the most users of condoms.
Regarding being illetrate,
well, the article tells us whos kids are illeterate

by Tarannum Ara on Aug 31, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink
tommy hold ur tongue. u gave u right and permission to write ill about Prophet Mohammad. how would u feel if others start writing ill about J...

by Mr. Ahmed on Aug 31, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
Hey Tarannum, if any one even calls names to Jesus as you said, i will be offended as he to is one among our Prophets. Khalid Anwar gave a good point, the peole of mecca did really insulted our beloved prophet, but he was calm, as he loved them and still wanted to show them the right path, if any one insults islam, our god lets pray to allah and give us sabar, and still we should preace our little bit and spread the awareness and the message that we should spread which is our duty.

by khalid imran on Aug 31, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
TARANNUM don't be angry with this gur. he is in dark and he don't realise what he is talking. In Meccah people used to abuse the true messenger. later they realised and became the true believers. So pray for this guy called Tommy that Allah shows him the true path

by khalid imran on Aug 31, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
my dear friend at this moment u r looking like a real terrorist and your words are clearly showing a mind full of hatred. so peep into your own heart. Oh! Almighty please forgive this guy and show him the true path.
PEACE BE UPON YOU.

by Megha S Malviya on Aug 31, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
Why abort the child....??? You should not conceive...Why cant the man or woman get themselves operated after two kids so that there is no chance of conception and therefore no need of abortion. The religion does not ask us to raise our children like dogs without propoer food and education. We should make sure we have fewer children but all of them are raised properly.

by abbas ali on Aug 31, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink
agreed with you.Education and empowerment are lacking.We also need to accept our mistakes.

RE:RE:RE:Too many heads to feed
by mpncn mpn on Aug 31, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
Dear Mohammed,
Pls dont take it as a blame to your community.
Its a fact that no body can deny.
Mistakes happen to everybody. correcting it is the best thing one can do.we are not going to get benefited by citing examples of westereners of catholics or anybody.Even we have big Hindu families, but they have understood the fact and majority of them have accepted the concept of small family and thus being able to give better care and education to the kids.
Whatever the religios books or prophet said was applicable at that time when the population was meagre. Today u know the scenario.So be ready to accept the fact and take corrective steps.
Otherwise Lacs of Waheed's story is not far away.

by sandeepkumar bodha on Aug 31, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
rakesh agree wth u

WAKEUP MUSHLIM WAKEUP !
by alok gautam on Aug 31, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is not good to blame every muslim as terrorist but it is truth that most of terrorist activity is carried out by them.So it is natural they will be targated.The root cause behind this is lack of education ,poverty and population.How a father who is just a primary school teacher will able to manage there family.After that due to lack of money they will send them to madarsha and on the name of religon madarsha will diverted to some other direction.This is also truth that sometime somebody become terrorist due to system and situation,but this doesent happen always and one cant blame everytime to system.

RE:WAKEUP MUSHLIM WAKEUP !
by Chinmoy Nandi on Aug 31, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
This not main factor - that a primary school teacher can't to send their children at school.

why did he accept 11 children? is not he depend on his vage religion think? Although he is school teacher: he send his childs to madhrasa for educated/....?

RE:WAKEUP MUSHLIM WAKEUP !
by alok gautam on Aug 31, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
can imagine that person getting 6000 pm will able to give good education and life standard to 11 children...this was only possible 30 year back...

A father's misery
by mariappan on Aug 31, 2007 10:04 AM  Permalink 

Friends,
Here is a man who has been a normal social being, who has shared the failings and inadequacies of life as much as the small joys that came his way. It is all fine to criticize him for having a large family, but, please dont forget that india being largely a agricultural economy, till mid 80's the thought in the rural hinterland was more children means work hands on the farm. Apart from that issue, this man sounds sensible and honest to the core. Any day im for Mr. Waheed than the teesta's, arundhathi's, aruna roy's, praful bidwai's mahesh bhatt etc who are a bigger pain for the nation then a honest and simple man like him.
The least the police and the government can do now is provide evidence that his son shahid is a terrorist and let the old man make his own decision. Failing to do so will not only make the old man not trust the government, it will also give room for all sorts of pseudo-seculars and the hate mongers to make more terrorists.
His acceptance of the fact that urdu schools were not the best for his children's education and his regret for not being able to give a better education for his children, to me at least this guy is a normal middle class person who had the same dreams and desires as everyone else irrespective of religion. I wish in his old age he gets proof one way or the other so that he could live the rest of his life in peace.

Hindu Muslim bhai bhai
by Suman Dasgupta on Aug 31, 2007 10:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why don't everybody go back and do their work...this topic has become a cliche now...if you want to make a difference do it in your work, in your behviour and how you treat your parents...baki baat bakwas...we say what we do not believe !!!

RE:Hindu Muslim bhai bhai
by Vishwamithran TKB on Aug 31, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
Do you know the meaning of cliche? This topic is the most relevant one in India today. You, oversmart, should teach your philosophy in Madrassa. Do you have the courage? No...your knees will shiver..
Now you stop your backwas.

RE:Hindu Muslim bhai bhai
by Suman Dasgupta on Aug 31, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
Anybody wants to make a guess what this person eats :)
Be sober.

Our great Observation
by Sheru raj on Aug 31, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink 

I am reading all articls
What a shamfull that we had on article.
Now we r not going to wahid's comments and his believe stiil we the great Indian are looking at his mistake which actualy our who could't able to educate them.
God will certainely give the praise to us that we r true Indian and write every time that we r true Indian .
The sick mentality come out sometime but the good one who is writing in true sence r the who r saving India not ram sharma or kishore or true atractive , you certainly one day become mad

Dont bring the religion into disrepute part-2
by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS THE WHOLE World knows, but the West supports ISRAEL and here no one is doing justice so in this region they resent by commiting these henious crime, but here their faith is questioned, not RIGHT.
*In india there is kashmir problem , a regional one to that.I KNOW kashmir is our INDIAN and will be forever but that is being disputed by pakistan our enemy neighbour which is causing all the problem, But again here the faith is being questioned , not RIGHT. Why this is between nationals not religion then why all you rediff readers posting messges unknowllingly trying to malign the peaceful religon of ISLAM.These acts are committed by foreign nationals.Dont be so narrowminded.
*In the world over this is a a problem because all the other faith are regional but ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY IS GLOBAL , so this being maligned which is wrong.First be right and then expect right.

I condemn all kinds of terrorist and each and every muslim condemns this and doesnot support any violence acts. Anyone committing any violence in our country is our enemy no matter what religion he belongs.
Please stop blaming any religion but do blame your own mind with that fixation.We should not support any one committing any violence acts . All the guys commiting violence acts will go to hell because only innocent lives are lost which is a sin, There is no pardon for sinning innocents.hope these narrow minded people understand.

RE:Dont bring the religion into disrepute part-2
by Sumanta Sarkar on Aug 31, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
What nonsense !!
Have you read Bhagvad Gita?
The hindu (Sanatan dharma) speaks about the Supreme Power of whom we all are part and pacels. It says that we should give up all activities and surrender to him (sarva dharman parityajya maam ekam sarnam vraj) . This is the supreme goal of human life, i.e to give up everything and simply engage in devotional service of the Supreme Lord. The teachings of Gita and Koran are on similar grounds. Gita speaks one step ahead of the concept of soul and super soul, maya, the Supreme Lord and the jivas and their karmic reactions and cycle of birth and death. Only difference is, Muslims know what their religion speaks and the ignorant Hindus never bother to read their Vedic scriptures...and keep propagating their own thoughts in the name of Hindu religion, misguiding everyone including the Muslims.

Thats why muslims dont respect our religion, bcoz they dont know what it contains.. bcoz nobody is there to tell them ..

RE:RE:Dont bring the religion into disrepute part-2
by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
Yes I agree with you sumanta sarkar.There is no religion that propogates violence.All religions teach peaceful activities.
Take the example of GANDHIJI ONLY, GANDHIJI helped india in attaining independence with non-violence but there were some leaders who wanted to militarily & violent methods, it is the question of one's faith in resolving the issue or problem.
I will be happy if everyone follows non-violence like gandhiji, really it did help us in INDEPENDENCE. NON-VIOLENCE should be practiced in resolving issues of almost all kinds of oppression.Hope someone give knowledge to these people who have gone ashtray.If Gandhi can do it why cant we. Its a pity why people forget a mahatma living among us.

by Vishwamithran TKB on Aug 31, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
Islam and Christianity are global. And most of the secularists do not know how they have become global. It was only with brute power, these politico-religions become global. So global presence of these religions are not befitting civilized people.

by mariappan on Aug 31, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
Mr.Mohammed,
The problem is not islam as such, but in its practioners. Take the example of what you have written, Why does your heart bleed for what happens in israel or iraq, is it not because of the shared feeling of ummah, yes, terrorists come from all nationals and religions, but they dont hold a umbrella in india if it rains in saudi arabia. Why should a indian muslim come to the streets and create havoc on the passing vehicles and properties if Bush visits india, or why should the indian muslim create havoc if saddam hussein is hanged. No muslim came out to criticise the USA when it took into custody the panamian president, Manuel oriega, or when USA planned number of assassination attempts on Fidel Castro. Remember this is not an isolated instance, this has been going on for ages. It is this Ummah feeling that irritates people all around the globe and it is this feeling that the terrorist organisation make use to bluff their way into the hearts and minds of young innocent poor boys and make them do terror acts.
If you can bring down this dichotomy to your brethen and make them understand things will be far better in this world and none will suspect the credentials of any muslim.

by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
Not only islamic leaders but also all the people following islam are against henious acts like terrorism, and also all kinds of terrorism.Terrorism is a parasite.Leave any islamic leader brother if islam would have been against these mentioned countries , there would have been a third world war.ISLAM prohobits killing anyone , that too innocent people. all the killers will go to hell.
In any religion if anyone distorts the religion or goes against they issue decree all of them practice while muslims issue fatwa , since any decree is publicised they become centre of attraction.
Jihad is nothing but a term used to fight suppression.As the palesine land is snatched and also america has invaded iraq without any reason , they have issued it .Jihad is just a term, all religion and nationalities issue in their own term .
Dont you hear day in and day out Political leaders giving orders to cleanse areas of other communities everywhere in INDIA,
People told to unite in name of caste to vote some wrong man.People told to cleanse their areas in the name of caste, religion being practiced in many parts of india.
In UP, BIHAR , ORISSA, ASSAM and almost all north easten staes except bengal.
Balthackeray also told openly even video also come out in sri krishma report and they are available ,He told to cleanse muslim and told all of them to be united to do that.
He is still free because political and goonda pressure.
There are many political leaders issuing directives in non political reas

by abbas ali on Aug 31, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
Well said mohammed-for once I have seen someone with sense.I agree with you but we should not stop here we should put a fight against islamic extremism that endangering our existence.We should accept our mistakes just as we should fight against injustice.There is no logic with pakistan claiming kashmir but you know what we should collectively let our opinion known among all our muslim and hindu brothers that we will not tolerate militant islam.

by Sumanta Sarkar on Aug 31, 2007 10:41 AM  Permalink
All the religions propagate one Supreme goal of human life : Love for God !

If I am not wrong, Koran teaches to love Allah and surrender to Him. We should keep Him above our family and society becuase He is our Supreme Father. Rest all the relationships are based on bodily concept of life but the relationship with the Supreme power is on spiritual platform, i.e the relationship of soul and the supersoul.

Sanatana Dharma (which is nowadays known as Hinduism) also propagates the same Supreme Truth to surrender to the Supreme Absolute. man mana mad bhakto madyaji maam namaskuru .. i.e the Supreme Lord says that if you surrender unto me that surely you will come to me, by getting rid of this material life which is both temporary and full of miseries.

Despite the same teachings, people are fighting with each other because they are misled. If they really understnd these teachings, they will be able to live in harmony.

by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
Dont worry abbas sense will be coming to all of those.Hope so it will be sonner than later.Peace will come if everyone gets correct knowledge.

by Syed haneef on Aug 31, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
dude, grow up!

First change your name to some Raj and not mohammed raj and this itself creates bad impact about you.

One girl was not given her righth to convert to other religion from islam in malaysia and a girl is forcibly converted to islam without her wish.

dont you read stories of saudi or middle against other religion?

If they start come to street against saudi or other, will it be Ok for you?

give respect to the country which give you good living, friends and security and dont fight for saddam or iran or palest

Total 1657 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>