Total 96 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
YESTERDAY'S INCIDENT IS ENOUGH FOR CULPRITS TO GAIN
by khaleel rahman on Aug 26, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear INDIANS,

DEFINE briefly TERRORISM?

The (COWARDIC) ACT performed as per instructions of POLITICIANS/Money MONGERS to using the name of RELIGION as a tool.

WHO are ELIGIBLE to become Terrorists?

People (Presently it is SEASON For MUSLIMS or MUSLIM Name holders) who are not getting their basic needs or not able to earn for the bread n butter for their family are trapped into this Group or Gang through Brainwash.

WHERE DOES TERRORISM DOMINATE?

In places where
1. COUNTRY is Growing Economically strong which developed countries (eg. USA)don't like.
2. Opposite PARTIES are not able to stop the ruling party's growth
3. UNEDUCATED/INNOCENT people are the easy target for vote banking.
4. MONEY MONGERS wants to loot the INNOCENT INVESTORS by market CRASH.
5. CHEATING of innocents no more possible by giving impossible assurances during ELECTION.
6. MAFIAs are facing problems, so to SURVIVE they link with POLITICIANS.
7. The RULING PARTY is not obeying to follow international pressure on some policies.

HOW to STOP this BUSINESS?

1. PEOPLE MENTALITY should not be biased with any influences of the politicians.
2. People should RESPECT other religion.
3. IN CASE OF TERRORISM ACT HAPPENED IN OUR AREA/COUNTRY
a) PEOPLE should not kill other innocents (This is what is expected for Vote)on revenge
b) VOTING should not be decided based on the terrorism act in the area or country. only on Good Candidate.

HOPE THIS WILL DO
JAI HIND..

RE:YESTERDAY'S INCIDENT IS ENOUGH FOR CULPRITS TO GAIN
by iluvtaj on Aug 26, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
u r right, POLITICIANS ARE ROOT CAUSE.

First of all we should be calm and should not blame religion, we are one INDIAN first, i respect all religions. Now we should prepare ourselves to fight against these politicians which are misleading us. We have power of ballot, we have principles of Gandhi ji.

by P Kumar on Aug 26, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
my dear gandhi ji is not required now /We nned a theory of gandhiji implemented in Sardar Ballabh bhai patel way.

by P Kumar on Aug 26, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Rahman,
here are some points to rethink referencing ur views..
1> We don say all the muslims are terrorist but its true that 98 percent terrorists are muslims.
2> Who are muslims?
ans : those who are the followers of Islam.
Wat is Islam?
Ans : A set of rules to lead ones life happly. Any religion is a set of descipline.
Does Islam teaches terror?
If yes it should be illiminated or corrected.
As an educated Indian muslim will u like to take the responsiblity to educate even one muslim that they should not adopt terrorism in any circumstances?
If u will do so then feel that u have done something for this country.

Regards
P.Kumar

by Mohammed Hussain on Aug 26, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
retush, this is good you concluded that Muslims has done.Indian Intelligence Agency does not know and you know. Great.....

Any religious person will not do this dear. Why not you name for the killers of Assam, Nagaland, naxals etc. Actually , you have a baised thought for one religion. Please think rationally.

by on Aug 26, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
Mohammed. Dont keep on talking about Assam,Manipur,Maharashtra. These terrorists are just 5%. Remaning 95% are Muslims.

Answer this,before you talk about non-muslims.
What does your quran say "to love others"

Clearly come out with what quran says and then you talk about non-muslim terrorists.

muslims kill innocent people, and even then you support them, what kind of person you are?. Will you talk like this if the victim in these blasts is one among your loved one?

RE:RE:YESTERDAY'S INCIDENT IS ENOUGH FOR CULPRITS TO GAIN
by iluvtaj on Aug 26, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
yes hussain in fact neither a true hindu nor a true muslim can do such act. In fact these persons do not have any religion they know only MONEY AND POWER.

There are lot people much more in number who have faith and rely on muslim brothers

by ritunesh maurya on Aug 26, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
Dear Rahman sahab
I am totally convenienced with your statement.
Could you reply my single question??
How much still we have to wait till the muslim youth is gonna realize this fact completely.
Kitne aur innocent log mare jayengee. Kitni aur familyo ko ke barbadi ka manjar dekhna hoga.
Kya bigada the un 40 logo ki familyo ne. Kitni family ko barbad kar diya. Sirf allah ke naam per aur ish viswas per ki allah ki seva kar rahe hai ye kar kar.
Ager US or UK hota to kal tak sare ke sare pakad liye jatee.

by Humtum on Aug 26, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
Dear Ritunesh,
I too agree with you US, UK hota too sare ke sare pakada jaate, here I mind you that MUSLIM ho ya HINDU. Please do not blame immediately any religion its happening now any incident, blast happen in all over the WORLD. Blame muslims,,,,??? IS it correct. ??
Thanks & regards

by Mohan Vylal on Aug 26, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
In our country the politicians ans the ruling government want the votes.They are not interested in looking after the life of innocent citizen.The terrorists wheather it is from Bangla Desh or Pakisthan more than 80% involved is muslims.Hence one should not ignore this real facts.

RE:RE:YESTERDAY'S INCIDENT IS ENOUGH FOR CULPRITS TO GAIN
by Mohammed Hussain on Aug 26, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
Assam Killers are Hindu, Naxals are Hindu, Manipuri are Hindu, Punjabis are not Muslim, Mahrathis are Hindu. Please study somehting and then say. We should think positively and do something good to make India a good place to live.

The result of unprincipled divisive democracy
by Mikkey Moouse on Aug 26, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

allow only non-religious, non-ethnic, non-language based parties like in America eg. Democrats & Republican, else Democracy will tear itself apart.

Be genuinely secular like America - same laws and benefits for all Religions.

RE:The result of unprincipled divisive democracy
by khaleel rahman on Aug 26, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink

EVEN EDUCATION MAKES PEOPLE WORSER / CROOKED MINDED THAN INNOCENT.

islam's enemies are within itself!
by JOTISH NAIR on Aug 26, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink 

why is that muslims are more illiterates than any other religion in India, its not because somebody from outside is preventing them from getting education. In pakistan 72% of people are illiterartes..why? as one pathan cab driver in Dubai said no body is allowed to learn in school apart from madrassa coz they think it is haram. The illogical believes and slavery to religion has caused downfall of the muslim population.
In some gulf countries(qatar, saudi arabia) women has no right s to get educated or even drive car. In Iran people learn English in secrecy..for the fundamentalist rulers English is haram...then how do u expect muslims to develop their brains...an ideal brain is a devil's paradise. Are peoplr , who defends islam here in this forum ready to ignore the clergy men who gives illogical calls and fatwas?

A clarion call for fellow brethern
by jay krishnan on Aug 26, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey all you guys. I have only true word of advice. Put these differences aside. India has a long tradition and history of peaceful coexistence. Here's my challenge to all Hindus.

If you are real inheritors of our ancient and beloved SANATANA DHARMA, then come together and unite under one banner of our age-old religion and motherland. Let us come together not by hating other religions but driven by true love for our own religion and culture. Let us not compromise the ancient religion of our forefathers. Remember, we can be secular, but that doesn't mean we are any less Hindu. DO NOT LOSE YOUR HINDU IDENTITY FOR THE SAKE OF ANYONE. DO NOT PANDER TO WEAKNESS AND NEVER HURT OTHERS RELIGIOUS FAITHS. PROVE TO ME THAT YOU ARE MY REAL HINDU BROTHERS !

RE:A clarion call for fellow brethern
by S Narain on Aug 26, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
My friend,
I fully endorse your view that we must come togather to follow the tolerant Hindu Sanata Dharam,which has taught us to respect all the religions.
Fundamentally all religion lead to the same God. It is almost a science.
Like 2 2=4, whether it is counted by a hindu,a muslim or a christian.
God ,whom neither of us has seen is also same like we are all made up of blood,flesh ,bones which are not diffrenet for hindus ,muslims and christians.
WE must appreciate each others religion and learn good things Hindus may learn for example..

Brotherhood preached by Islam and also learn the dedication of worshipers who pray for 5 times in a day ,without thinking of caste ,class in the same mosque. Is it not great that there is uniformity and unity ,while it comes to prayers and their dedication is indeed unique .
Do we hindus follow our reilgion honestly??
We are far more individualistic ,selfish and dishonest and more tolerant to dishonesty . Can we all not learn goodness of Islam,which preaches equality,dedication and total dedication to God.
Hence ,instead of pointing finger at others religion, please my friends learn from others good things.
Even communist China and Russia have become religious . Putin goes to Church . See after these communist have started believing in God and are now propsering. Without religion ,we all tend to loose fear of God and free to do bad things ,then we all can become devils.
All religions are great ,as long as long we are following

RE:RE:A clarion call for fellow brethern
by S Narain on Aug 26, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
2 2=4 is 2 2=4 msorry for typo

Ma-adani given another life!
by JOTISH NAIR on Aug 26, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kerala could become the hub of islamic terrorism as Mr. Venkataraman has pointed out.
The strong growth of NDA, a moderate looking but hardcore muslim terrorist outfit, the return of madani and the revival of PDP or ISS, the involvement of certain muslim league leaders with some international terrorist organization , could lead into Kerala being a terrorist hub of India. Already the writer federick forsyth has predicted this holocaust in his novel that kerala would be supplying man power for jihad in the caribbean, america and latin america.

RE:Ma-adani given another life!
by khaleel rahman on Aug 26, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
WHEN A THIEF IS NOT READY TO GIVEUP THEFT CANNOT BE ERADICATED.

KICK BJP AND SHIV SENA OUT
by ganesh on Aug 26, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT IS BECAUSE OF THESE POLITICAL PARTIES
WE FEEL UNSAFE IN TRAINS AND BUSES
IT IS BECAUSE OF THEM RIOTS HAPPENED AND NOW BLASTS HAPPEN NOW AND THEN
THERE WERE NO BLASTS TILL 1992
HOW COME BLASTS ARE HAPPEING NOW AND THEN
THESE PEOPLE ARE HEIRS OF JINNAH THERE ARE DOING THINGS WORSE THEN HIM
SHAME ON THESE PARTIES

RE:KICK BJP AND SHIV SENA OUT
by JOTISH NAIR on Aug 26, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
AP is ruled by congress and not by shivsena or BJP. If the terrorism is bacause of BJP..THEN HOW COME ITS PREVALENT THE WORLD OVER. THE MESSAGE WRITER UNDER THE NAME GANESH SURPRISINGLY SEEMS TO HAVE THE ENGLISH VOCABULORY OF A MADRASSA EDUCATED PERSON.

by pdr pdr on Aug 26, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink
I agree with you Jotish. Indeed, Congress Govt is not taking strict action against HARD CORE CRIMINALS & TERRORIST many of them are from Minorities to secure MINORITY VOTE BANK.

by Krishna Baalu on Aug 26, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink
this guy ganesh is muslim

by ganesh on Aug 26, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink
I THINK YOU ARE FROM RSS OR FROM BAJRANDAL
SHAME ON PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO SUPPORT TERRORIST LIKE MODI / ADVANI/ POPLE LIKE YOU HAVE MADE LIFE IMMPOSIBLE IN INDIA
IT IS BECASUE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAVE MADE HELL IN INDIA
PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULD BE STRIPPED NAKED AND WIPED IN PUBLIC

by on Aug 26, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
Ganesh wants him to be stripped naked and wipped in public..we are ready ganesh (a muslim in hindu name) r u ready?

by khaleel rahman on Aug 26, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink
Dear INDIANS,

DEFINE briefly TERRORISM?

The (COWARDIC) ACT performed as per instructions of POLITICIANS/Money MONGERS to using the name of RELIGION as a tool.

WHO are ELIGIBLE to become Terrorists?

People (Presently it is SEASON For MUSLIMS or MUSLIM Name holders) who are not getting their basic needs or not able to earn for the bread n butter for their family are trapped into this Group or Gang through Brainwash.

WHERE DOES TERRORISM DOMINATE?

In places where
1. COUNTRY is Growing Economically strong which developed countries (eg. USA)don't like.
2. Opposite PARTIES are not able to stop the ruling party's growth
3. UNEDUCATED/INNOCENT people are the easy target for vote banking.
4. MONEY MONGERS wants to loot the INNOCENT INVESTORS by market CRASH.
5. CHEATING of innocents no more possible by giving impossible assurances during ELECTION.
6. MAFIAs are facing problems, so to SURVIVE they link with POLITICIANS.
7. The RULING PARTY is not obeying to follow international pressure on some policies.

HOW to STOP this BUSINESS?

1. PEOPLE MENTALITY should not be biased with any influences of the politicians.
2. People should RESPECT other religion.
3. IN CASE OF TERRORISM ACT HAPPENED IN OUR AREA/COUNTRY
a) PEOPLE should not kill other innocents (This is what is expected for Vote)on revenge
b) VOTING should not be decided based on the terrorism act in the area or country. only on Good Candidate.

HOPE THIS WILL DO
JAI HIND..

by ganesh on Aug 26, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
KHALEEL
YOU ARE A COWARD
IT IS PAY TIME FOLKS
YOU DID ROITS NOW SUFFER BLASTS

by Mars on Aug 26, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink
Reveal your name and contacts and show your courage? We will kick sh*t our of your rotten butt!

I am sure, you are not even Indian.

Alert!?? Vigil?
by Mohan Kumar on Aug 26, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Security Alert in India means a few more pot bellied, lathi wielding policemen would be woken up from their slumber to walk around the bus and railway stations....thats the kind of security we have.
For a few days police will look for the terrorists...sound Interpol notices, come on TV and go back to sleep to wait for another blast.
The politicians will be busy making use of the situation to milk votes from the scared people.
The terrorists will walk away into Pak or Bangladesh and live happily ever after.
Everyones happy...but they fail to see the real sufferers; us the common man. Us, whose family, friends who have lost their lives, or injured in the blast, whose lives have taken a shocking sudden turn, the pain, the trauma we have to undergo.
What sort of leaders do we have who have no courage to stand up for us, take responsibility and turn things for better. Just a condemnation statement to press is not sufficient or squarely blaming ISI or some abbrev is not enough. We need the perpetrators to be brought to justice that is so swift and harsh that terrorists should think twice to plan another attack.

RE:Alert!?? Vigil?
by Putrayasa on Aug 26, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
Very good point. Current goverment is useless, people must join hands in the next election to elect real and brave leader for India.

RE:RE:Alert!?? Vigil?
by Benson Williams on Aug 01, 2008 04:16 AM  Permalink
ATTN::SIR/MADAM
I NEED A REAL BUSINESS MAN TO WORK WITH ME FOR THIS GREAT BUSINESS OPPURTUNITY, THIS MONEY BELONG TO LATE MR LEWIS MICHAEL THIS MONEY LYING IDLE HERE SINCE 8YEARS AGO SO DURING MY RESEARCH TODAY I FOUND OUT THAT THIS MONEY IS STILL AVAILBLE FOR PAYMENT SO I WILL WANT A HEARTED FOREIGNER TO WORK WITH ME FOR THE TRANSFER OF THIS SAID AMOUNT OF ($60.2M) THOUGH IT WILL COST US MONEY TO PROCCESS IT BUT WE WILL REJOICE AT LAST SO IF THIS BUSINESS INTEREST YOU QUICKLY PROVIDE YOUR FULL CONTACT ADDRESS SUCH AS YOUR FULL NAME,ADDRESS,PHONE,FAX# YOUR COMPANY NAME AS WELL SO WE CAN QUICKLY START TO PROCESS IT ON TIME THANKS I WAIT TO HEAR FROM YOU, BELOW IS MY CONFIDENTIAL EMAIL ADDRESS BENSONWILLIANS10@YAHOO.CO.UK

Its nothing to do with religion!!!!
by TrueWorrior on Aug 26, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As you all expressed your views below and critisize muslims.. May be if was in your position i would have done the same.. BUt i would like to tell you somethign this people who do all this inhuman acts.. they are not belong to any religion or cast.

Most of them are poor people who must not be having food to eat at home. they come in contact with some terrorist group they brain wash them in the name of religion and they use this guys for their benefits which they might be getting from our neighbouring countries.

tell me how many indian muslims where involved in the blasts took place in india till now.. its all bloody pakis, bangalis who want to unstable the country's economic growth.

I feel shame on you all who has written so stupid messanges below wht is the difference between u and them.. ask yourself didnt you study with any hindu?? didnt u study with any Muslims? how many of muslims having hindu friends and viceversa.. we are just increasing the differences in between us and someone else getting benefits.. wakeup people how long will yuo be educated illitrate???

JAI HIND

RE:Its nothing to do with religion!!!!
by Aruna Kumar on Aug 26, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink
True brother...But it is false 'religious leaders' that have no great connection with God that talk about God and heaven and divine light or whatever and coax poor, often young muslims and recruit them for terrorist activities...They also promise to take care of their families...So it follows that poverty and wrong propaganda is our greatest enemy...Also nationlism should be given more importance than religious sentiments...Anybody that acts badly against the country for whatever reason must be punished.

by TrueWorrior on Aug 26, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
ya i agree with you brother.. but you think yourself.. dont u feel muslims are more illitrate in india then any other religion..?? till a person get educated how do u expect him to think right.. how he will know wht is right and wrong???

I love my country and i feeel everyone should do it.. dont support this bust**ds and keep peace in this beautiful country...

by JOTISH NAIR on Aug 26, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
why is that muslims are more illiterates than any other religion in India, its not because somebody from outside is preventing them from getting education. In pakistan 72% of people are illiterartes..why? as one pathan cab driver in Dubai said no body is allowed to learn in school apart from madrassa coz they think it is haram. The illogical believes and slavery to religion has caused downfall of the muslim population.
In some gulf countries(qatar, saudi arabia) women has no right s to get educated or even drive car. In Iran people learn English in secrecy..for the fundamentalist rulers English is haram...then how do u expect muslims to develop their brains...an ideal brain is a devil's paradise. Are peoplr , who defends islam here in this forum ready to ignore the clergy men who gives illogical calls and fatwas?

RE:RE:Its nothing to do with religion!!!!
by JOTISH NAIR on Aug 26, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
correction *its not ideal..its IDLE*
AN IDLE MIND IS A DEVIL'S PARADISE

by Krishna Baalu on Aug 26, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
Afzal Guru is a post graduate and a professor!
now waiting to die for his terrorist act!
ok!

by Anoop Khurma on Aug 26, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
YOU ALL ARE RIGHT ,BUT WHAT I THINK THAT THESE ALL THINGS HAPPENED DUE TO LACK OF POLITICAL WILL.THIS PROBLEM CAN ALSO ERADICATED IN THE PRESENCE OF POLITICAL WILL AS HAPPENED IN PUNJAB.

RE:RE:Its nothing to do with religion!!!!
by Anoop Khurma on Aug 26, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
OUR POLTICIANS HAS NO VISION FOR THE COUNTRY.HAVE YOU EVER LISTENED ANY POLITICIAN TOGIVE THE VISION FOR THE FUTURE EXCEPT APJA KALAM.OFCOURSE THE EDUCATION CAN STOP THE TERRORISM TO SOME EXTENT BUT BUT NOW THE SITUATION IS CHANGED,NOW THE EDUCATED PEOPLE ARE FOUND INVOLVED IN THE RECENT CASES.INDIA IS A SOFT TARGET BECAUSE MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE ARE INDIFFERENCE TOWARDS SUCH ACTIVITY.PEOPLES WHO ARE RULING HAVE NO CONCERN WITH THE COMMON MAN,OUR POLTICIANS CAN STOP THE PARLIAMENT ON THE ISSUE OF HEADLESS CHICKEN,BUT CAN'T DO ANYTHING ON THE TERRORIST ACTIVITY.

Total 96 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >