RE:Hyde act and 123 are bones for dogs to bite
by abhishek srivastava on Aug 21, 2007 04:45 AM Permalink
Andrew smith..actual story is u have gone mad..pls meet a doc in 1 dollar.
by andrew smith on Aug 21, 2007 06:19 AM Permalink
Abishek for every deal there is big commission. 1)NUCLEAR ENERGY. 2)MILITARY EQUIPMENTS FOR WAR.
Thats big peoples deal.Yu cant be any where near mate.
by on Aug 21, 2007 05:09 AM Permalink
Yes, Chaina is paying the commission to Communist parties of India.
RE:This is big money deal
by on Aug 21, 2007 05:17 AM Permalink
No, the Party which breaks this deal is going to get Billions of Dollors as a commission from China. China has already agreed to pay Commission to Communist leaders. The secret is that Karat's son is living in US and the advance commission is already deposited in his US Bank Account by China's Communist Party.
RE:This is big money deal
by andrew smith on Aug 21, 2007 06:23 AM Permalink
You are correct they may get commission.But for making a deal there is also % commission of 25 billion dollars.Both for seller and the customer.Well if deal breaks commis get it and if deal succeeds others get it.
Communists are asslickers of china and are of taking the orders of their bosses from china. Mallus Idiots again vote for these commu and give 20 loksabha seats for them so that they get more opportunity to derail India growth. Comrades, Kerala growth you spoiled, now is your next target India?
RE:Mallu Comrades r u happy
by on Aug 21, 2007 03:56 AM Permalink
I agree that US nuclear deal is not a clear cut deal and US wants more transparency to our nuclear work (epecially after paki nuclear leak episode) and they want India to balance out china in Asia. But for India to sustain 9-10% economic growth , having a dependable energy source is inevitable. Take a look at any developed country (north america, western europe, Japan), 50% of their energy comes from nuclear energy. If India can maintain 9-10% growth for atleast 10 more years, the 'face' of India will change (china knows this). To me, it always looked like that the Indian commies were against development no matter what and they are doing the same again (I am from kerala). I don't understand why they are saying that we have to give up our soverign right to carry out nuclear tests if we sign the deal. Yes, US can stop working with us if we carry out a nuclear tests. But that doesn't stop us from carrying out a nuclear test if we want. This is just like any 'bilateral' agreement.
Btw, regarding whether mallus are happy....
The answer is 'NO'.....
But one thing I can say, the way communist party is ruling the state, the party will cease to exist in the state soon (everybody in the admistration except the CM is corrupt :)).
Also, mallus are not idiots. If you have a mallu friend you will know that..
RE:RE:Mallu Comrades r u happy
by VenkataVishnuVardhan Gadepalli on Aug 21, 2007 03:51 AM Permalink
The re-election or mid-term polls will cost another 10,000 crore INR.Where is the Money ? Why these stupid CPI n CPM trying to achieve.What did they do to this country,just producing naxallites in Andhra.....Congress is doing one good thing for this country even though the main culprit Arjun singh does what ever he likes......let us not waste money, time and please work for the interest of country.
RE:RE:RE:Mallu Comrades r u happy
by andrew smith on Aug 21, 2007 03:58 AM Permalink
The money deal for this nuclear deal is unimaginable comapred to the amounted you quoted above.
The congress will get huge money and people will pay very high cost for energy.After all Manmohan is an economic policy master mind with a lady backing.
by andrew smith on Aug 21, 2007 04:15 AM Permalink
At last fighting started.Well Dealer may be sitting in a chair miles away and having a champain and enjoying the fighting in India!!!
by Peace on Aug 21, 2007 04:02 AM Permalink
oh.. Only 10000 crore INR, i heard in last speach by Sonia's chamcha gave so much of money to everybody. If you are democratic country and want elected governmet this is what you need to pay. I was looking for early election.
Lets ask left how they are going to resolve the energy crisis ...as A.B bhardhan has said he will do it by other ways may be from cows dung or bio fuels the way they are shitting will be enough for india's power needs.
Congress party wants to read 123 agreement without the HYDE act. It should be read in conjunction with the HYDE act.Then only a fair image will be available
The controversy on the nuclear deal is because the party that is ruling at the time of the deal gets to make unimaginable amounts by handing out licenses for private nuclear power plants.
Let us not get diverted by the rhetoric - the nuclear deal is required but the problem is which party will be in power when signing this deal.
RE:Neither Logic nor Patriotism its all about MONEY
by andrew smith on Aug 21, 2007 03:42 AM Permalink
You are true.Its all about money.Those who make the act in to force will get billions of dollars as commission.
99% OF INDIAN PUBLIC IS UNAWARE OF THESE HIGHLY CONFIDENTIAL DEALS.