Total 172 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
mayawati got crores fron foodless clotheless poor
by rachita bholowalia on Aug 06, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

our mayawati says that she got crores fom dalits who ave been dying for food clothes for personal use and OUR helpless CEC acceps her nomination since as per CEC they cannot touch mayawati--may be scared of her being a dalit lady since as per law media ladies from general caste do not have any modesity/self respect and now MALHOTRA--he did earn crores by running a canteen---i think IIMs IITs must run a course on this subject--as i have always maintained nothing would happen to such persons as judiciary lawyers police politicians bureucrats courtroom babus etc. are on SALE--lalit kumar

RE:mayawati got crores fron foodless clotheless poor
by rajesh gautam on Aug 06, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
What an argument and at to what a news.

The Dalits have really empowered and become richer, even than the upper caste people as well(Mayawati declared her worht as 52 crores). Just look at the declarations of assets of other people:
Worth of Sharad Pawar: Rs 1.3 crores
Worth of Sonia Gandhi: Rs 81 lakhs
Worth of Atal Behari: Rs 59 lakhs
Worth of Lalu Prasad: Rs 23.8 lakhs

So now there should be laws to legalize untouchability and discrimination to Dalits so that they are brought back to their original position.
How can Mayawati collect so much money as Dalits can never be rich. As per our religion, Dalits are not supposed to be possess money or assets, they are suposed to only serve the upper castes and survive on whatever those people donate to them.

http://www.cybernoon.com/DisplayArticle.asp?section=fromthepress&subsection=editorials&xfile=June2007_onthespot_s tandard217&child=onthespot

by rachita bholowalia on Aug 06, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
your reply confirms very clearly that why you have been a sufferer till now.on one hand u weep fo being without money food and on other hand u feel proud to be richer.ok u r rich now then why keep on weeping for poverty and untouchability.in india none is untouchable as long as one serves purpose of other one.yr religion--which religion u r talking of-oh yr religion is to make 5% of total dalits rich give reservation to yr families repeatedly and keep DEPRIVED 95% dalits of benefits--you r not a rich but a burden on society because real poor has not been getting opportunities at all and you eat everything--what a funny criminal reply--yr religion does not allow u to keep money--a sheer nonsense reply and it resembles with a reply from a muslim on being raided by IT DEPTT--he said that all money worth in lacs he possessed was his hard earned money and did not deposit with bank since as per islam to EARN INTEREST & ENJAOY SAME IS HARAAM--u a bunch of rich dalits r actually murders of real dalits since u being rich did not give them food and clothes---oh yr religion may be BUDHISM--pls note once for all that each and every HINDU worship BUDH BHAGWAN and hard core followers destroyed image of this GOD alover the world--india china japan mynmar tibet always in war--anything left for u to justify pls come on---lalit kumar

by Surya Kanishka on Aug 06, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink

Sure,

She will make a SC/ST Attocities Act case and they will be in for a Min of 8 years with Rigerous Imprisonmen.

Delhi Land Scam
by VIVEK JADON on Aug 06, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The investigation will be an eyewash as eminent politicians of Delhi are also involved.Corruption has reached its peak in all spheres of life in India and nowadays a honest person is considered a fool in his social circle .Most corrupt people become the union minister and even if they have resigned due to political pressure they stage manage their protege to manage the show on their behalf.Presently the Honest people of this country are in minority and they are the poor victims of corruption.If this corruption goes uncontrolled it will be dangerous for the whole country for generations to come

RE:Delhi Land Scam
by Carti Rengasamy on Aug 06, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
Revolution by people like in France (Gilletin) will be a final solution for all these corruption by our beloved useless politicians including Union Ministers, MPs and MLAs.

RE:Delhi Land Scam
by vinay thakur on Aug 06, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
Revolution like France!!Are you kidding??How many public gathering and street demonstrations you have seen in india against corruption??That is the first step for any revolution.We are dead people.Bollywood and TV serials suggest that every Indian is damn rich and live luxurious life.Do you expect that rich class will do revolution??They even stopped showing/talking about middle and lower class.Even making huge money from this class.Every Indian lives in the dreamworld so they wont be affected by such scams etc.

lopsided justice
by Kunal Savarkar on Aug 06, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink 

this guy and the politicians will never be brought to book. on the other hand sanjay dutt has been harassed for 14 years and jailed for 6 for an offence that did not really harm anyone.

Shameless acceptance
by Prem Prakash on Aug 06, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All unemployed people stop struggling to seek job from government. What you will earn from government job. Nothing in whole life. Learn from Ashok Malhotra. Start canteen job and definitely after few years & good job you will have 17 cars and crore of Rupees. Hahahahaha

RE:Shameless acceptance
by VIVEK JADON on Aug 06, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
One main Correction -That person is having MORE THAN 50 CARS & that too Luxury and owning more than 550 Plots in Delhi

by Prem Prakash on Aug 06, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
I Know. I am writing his acceptance as per the article.

by Ponga Pandit on Aug 06, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink
Another correction: 5000 plots...lolzz

by Carti Rengasamy on Aug 06, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink
Whatever it is, he is looting the public money with the help of only politicians.

indian judiciary---a joke for our mafias lawyers bureucrats politicians
by rachita bholowalia on Aug 06, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink 

we may not be ableto count the crimes and criminals in the shape of lower judiciary police mafias lawyers bureucrats politicians.we haveliving examples of LALUS and his seeds,jmm chief soren,dmk pmk pdp congmen communists bsp superemo mayawati babri king mulayam khan and above all our president---law punished SANJAY DATT--OK but why these politicians,lawyers, police courtroombabus IAS/PCS/ENGINEERs/DOCTORS etc. have been roaming free and enjoying all comforts of life--JAIL is supposed to REFORM a CONVICT as per law then why JAIL for SANJADATT who has been living a REFORMED life and NEVER attempted to rape,kidnap,murder,extortion OR kidnapped raped murdered extorted money--he has been jailed simply to satisfy other convicts that law is not partial for VIP--my foot--our judiciary has been playing in hands of all criminal VIPs as mentioned above---a movie GANGA JAL clearly shows that above said VIPs have been responsible for social crimes--NOW we cannot have relief considering background of our president and spineless PM having sleepless nights for one HANEEF andnot for SANJAYDATT who tried to pay his taxes regularly--any crime of any magnitude against society is as antinational as crime of a terrorist--so why all these VIPs and MEDIA as well r enjoying on road,in luxary homes/hotels/farm houses--KICK these VIPs and MEDIA below belt immediately otherwise my countrymen our nation is doomed LALIT KUMAR

Another case to huge list
by Virendra Singh on Aug 06, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink 

Now another case.
The courts will take forever to find out culprit but will not be able to, thanks to our legal system and lawyers.
Media will forget the news once they get to talk about Rakhi Sawant.
Great going my India.

Money from running a Canteen
by anurag verma on Aug 06, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink 

So there is enough money given by Mrs Dixit and Delhi assembly for a contractor to earn 10 crore (self admission-10% of truth)-Infosys, TCS, Wipro, Patni, Accenture, McKinsey, BCG.. How about asking Mrs. Dixit to give you a chance as well... Nice profitable Venture..isn't it!!!

Ashok Mehta
by Raj on Aug 06, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dont worry Mr Ashok Mehta, MADAM SONIA will save you, as always..

RE:Ashok Mehta
by Ramsay James on Aug 06, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
Sorry.
She saves only big time swindlers like Quattrochchhi , laloo & Shiboo, from whom she has some gain .Not others.

RE:Ashok Mehta
by vinay thakur on Aug 06, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
But Sonia will try to bail out her congress politicians from Delhi involved in this,that is for sure.And such a situation means that Malhotra sahab is also safe.Courts are given instruction to delay such cases till people forget,because it might effect the upcoming election results!Every political party has one or another loopholes like this and they strike deal ultimately for making legal process slow so that nobody is effected as far as power sharing goes.Janta is bewkoof and remains always devided!!This startegy Neharu learnt from English and passed on to next generation.Now all political parties are clever and have same policy and hence coalition govts.

RE:Your Bank Your Money Will Be Gone Soon ... If You Refuse To Act NOW
by Raam on Aug 06, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
According to a newspaper report RBI has highest number of corrupt executives who could be found mostly in BSE during duty hours trading in shares. if this is true only god can save our banking sytem.

Total 172 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >