RE:mayawati got crores fron foodless clotheless poor
by rachita bholowalia on Aug 06, 2007 03:51 PM

your reply confirms very clearly that why you have been a sufferer till now.on one hand u weep fo being without money food and on other hand u feel proud to be richer.ok u r rich now then why keep on weeping for poverty and untouchability.in india none is untouchable as long as one serves purpose of other one.yr religion--which religion u r talking of-oh yr religion is to make 5% of total dalits rich give reservation to yr families repeatedly and keep DEPRIVED 95% dalits of benefits--you r not a rich but a burden on society because real poor has not been getting opportunities at all and you eat everything--what a funny criminal reply--yr religion does not allow u to keep money--a sheer nonsense reply and it resembles with a reply from a muslim on being raided by IT DEPTT--he said that all money worth in lacs he possessed was his hard earned money and did not deposit with bank since as per islam to EARN INTEREST & ENJAOY SAME IS HARAAM--u a bunch of rich dalits r actually murders of real dalits since u being rich did not give them food and clothes---oh yr religion may be BUDHISM--pls note once for all that each and every HINDU worship BUDH BHAGWAN and hard core followers destroyed image of this GOD alover the world--india china japan mynmar tibet always in war--anything left for u to justify pls come on---lalit kumar

Delhi land scam: Kingpin held