Total 359 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
hi
by tamil troublers on Aug 04, 2007 06:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sanjay dutt has done the biggest crime by keeping AK-47, which was not even used in those blast.. where is the connection.. nor did he kept bomb which was actually used or any vehicle.. He is criminal though..

now don't tell me... babri masjid and mumbai blast had no connection.. I read midday everday. Most of the convicted in blast, who were given life imprisonment had admitted, we decided to blast, because of babri masjid. And Advani is the main root cause of this blast, since he is very good in carrying his yatra to all cities to missguide people in the name of politics... Now Advani agenda is, congress cannot stop terrorisim. I am not supporting Congress either,as all parties are corrput and liars. But during BJP, there was Gujrat riots, then parliament attack, then floods, then kargil.... they are angels

RE:hi
by Dhanesh MS on Aug 04, 2007 08:16 AM  Permalink
Dear Troubled mind, What are you trying to convey?

Sanjubaba & Gandhibaba
by Sam Patil on Aug 04, 2007 06:37 AM  Permalink 

There is another saying in Hindi " Muha_pe 'Raam' Bagal_me 'Shakeel'. A million dollar question for his supporters.. Why he only was threatned ?. How about other heros like Salman Khan, Aamir Khan , Safayat Ali Khan were not lookiing for ak47 ? Was he something special ?

hi
by tamil troublers on Aug 04, 2007 06:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Actually, the real problem is people are targetting muslims unnecessarily. Yes, there are some very few, I beleive who does that, but they cannnot be called themself muslims.. Also, If Bill Laden attach, then its terrorism, if George Bush attach Iran, Aghanistan and iraq and kill innocent women and children, then its invasion. If Dawood mastermind blast, and kill 250 people, its conspiracy, cruelty and terrorism, and if Advani demolishes,babri masjid then its a noble act. If someone does bomb blast in any part of the world, then the whole community is corrupt and if modi does a gujrat riot, then he is an angel. According to people, gulf countries are pathetic, because importance is given to only one community and if Bal Thackeray say'ss only Hindutva, kick muslims, give job to only marathi.. then he is a true indian... Wahaa Wahaa Wahaa..... In every religion and community, there is good and bad. Before coming to any conclusion, don't stereotype anyone base on one or two person

RE:RE:hi
by Hemant Bhele on Aug 04, 2007 08:07 AM  Permalink
Absolutely correct and this is by far the best comment i have seen rediff for a long time.

RE:RE:RE:hi
by Hemant Bhele on Aug 04, 2007 08:09 AM  Permalink
on rediff*

by Sarim Momin on Aug 04, 2007 06:39 AM  Permalink
Very accurate!!

Sau chuhe kha kar haj ko chali
by Ram Sharma on Aug 04, 2007 05:59 AM  Permalink 

there is a saying in hindi "sau chuhe khake billi haj ko chali". sanjay is trying to do same. i do not think he has changed. it is all drama. he has friends with dubious records. why did he keep ak 47 rifle and as per the judge, he also asked others also to do the same. but it will b good he becomes a good person like balmiki. however these dramas should not b allowed to b used to reduce his sentence.

RE:gandhi -ZERO or hero
by Rhazes Ashrawi on Aug 04, 2007 05:55 AM  Permalink
godse was a murderer.How can u compare a murderer to a siant u stupid bigoted man.

by Atal Bhikari Vajpayee on Aug 04, 2007 07:01 AM  Permalink
Yawn....another member of the Chaddi Gang.

by Remesh C on Aug 04, 2007 05:02 AM  Permalink
Dear Friend,
Just stop these kind of stupidity.
Yes, Gandhi is our national father no doubt.

hi
by tamil troublers on Aug 04, 2007 02:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I just want to know what crime did sanjay dutt committed. I remember in 1993, even my father had a revolver and it was declared in public that everyone should surrender them to police for temporary period. Sanjay did not, but did those AK 47 or gun was used in riot? Whats the connection between AK-47 and other gun and riots or blast. I beleive Tiger Menon and Dawood masterming blast. But if they are criminals, then why L.K Advani, who is the main conspirator for babri masjid demolition is free man now. The problem started with Babri demolition.. Then these guys decided to blast, so who is main criminal.. L.K Advani, Swaraj, Bhart. And, Modi.. is he a saint. When all those trains of hindu muslim bodies, were burning in train, who was behind that. In this blast, only 250 killed. But in babri and gujrat more than 10,000 people homes and lives were burried. Is modi different to Dutt. If you call Sanjay dutt a hardcore criminal.. then modi and advani are no saints.. In this game of political cards, sanjay is just a small card.. the ace, queen and king who are thacekeray, modi and advani will not even be touched. If India is like Iraz, then give modi, advani and thackeray death punishment which iraz had given to sadam, but law is a joke her

by SUNDARAM RAMAMURTHY on Aug 04, 2007 06:29 AM  Permalink
As said, possession of AK-47 or its use or intention to use are different views. In larger context, one has to assess the situation properly and diligently. Now, how many are in possession of AK-47 or a gun without licence and knowledge of police officials and whether the police would go and search house-to-house and get punishment for six years ?
Munna Bhai's case was given a different approach - there were protestors and relatives of already decreed-criminals standing outside and that they might question if Munna Bhai is not punished- this was one of the points stated.
Anyhow, he can be a Return of Prodigal Son and like Valmiki to write new-Gandhism.

RE:RE:hi
by hitesh sahita on Aug 04, 2007 04:07 AM  Permalink
i think you are ISI agent. Your comment is minus commonsense plus nonsense.
Mind you 99% of muslims are converted from Hindu in last 1000 years. read history before any communal comment. Jai Hind.

by tamil troublers on Aug 04, 2007 04:29 AM  Permalink
My Dear friend... You are fool.. My question is not babri masjid and ram mandir. I am saying, if keeping AK- 47 is terrorist act, then demolishing Babri Masjid is a Ramdev Baba message or noble act? If sanjay is criminal... then are Advani, thakerey, modi saints..? If sanjay keeping AK-47 can create riots and blast, then demolishing babri or gujrat riot created peace? LEave Hindu and Muslim.. even punish Sonia, for appointed a traitor and hardcore criminal Pratibha Patel, but nothing will happen to them. This is the charm of Indian politics.

by RAMACHANDRAN V on Aug 04, 2007 06:42 AM  Permalink
What rubbish! Sanjay was let off on TADA due to political pressure, Is that not enough indication of his intent and his knowledge of the terror conspiracy of 1993. He is lucky to get away with 6 years. He should have been put in for more.

by tamil troublers on Aug 04, 2007 06:47 AM  Permalink
If you think that it is correct to demolish unauthorized structure accorrding to your is babri masjid, then all hindu temples all over the world should be demolished, since no god has even been to out of india. All gods were born in India. Also, still some part of gulf has some temple. Did u hear it was demolish, since gulf had a history and a place where islam too a birth, but even then noone is destroying temple there.. Only cruel people like advani and modi can think of this

by Ram Sharma on Aug 04, 2007 06:03 AM  Permalink
dear tamil
keeping such a gun like ak 47, is itself a big crime. do not unnecessarily talk about others to divert the issue. here people r discussing sunil dutt, who also has friends with dubious record.

by mpncn mpn on Aug 04, 2007 06:40 AM  Permalink
Almost many Bolly wood stars (except a handful)
are connected with underworld.Yes Sunjay slo one of them. So he must be punished and should be made as an example to others who still are in connection with underworld.Congrats and salute to the judge(after many many yrs we are seeing some impartial and sensible judge-or judgements)
Now About the second part on-Ram babri masjis-temple...Its already prooved that most of the Masjids are made by destrying temples by Muslims/ or the reckless Muslim Rulers.
Hindus had given many chances to the presnt Muslims to correct their mistakes or mistakes of their ancestors, by willingfully hand over such illegal posessions back to whom it belonged to. But neither they did it, nor they want to do it...nor ( i think ) they will do it.
Infact If the muslims are the so called Good Islam sons, they should have corrected their mistake and could have earned respect and brotherhood feelings from Hindus.
So if somebody is not willing to accept the desirable and correct ways, no wonder Hindus made them to do it by using force.
I dont feel anything wrong in demolishion of unauthorised occupation of a structure.
Jai Bharat..Jai bharat mata..

by Raju Mudunuri on Aug 04, 2007 02:28 AM  Permalink
What abt sikhs??? how many sikhs dead due to Congress..Bury congress leaders on the same shoe..Every bloody politician is culprit.Who z spoilin india? Congress/BJP/CPI/CPM/local parties...Do u think modi and other BJP leaders killed the people by supplying weapons.. bloody political drama of few dirty congress (Survives under the name of gandhi and reservation politics) and other leaders..Instead of killing leaders..Throw all parties and start new revolution for good political system in india..
Cheers

by j p on Aug 04, 2007 04:58 AM  Permalink
dear tamil troublers,

u r rite. babari masjid was built while back and DASARATHA INVADE ayodya and he made his palace on masjid. and his son GOD RAMA WAS born on that babri musjid land...........

May GOD RAMA bless u on ur poor knowledge

by gaurav arora on Aug 04, 2007 05:10 AM  Permalink
Hi ,

With all the arguments that you have provided will that clean sanjay dutt's act.We all know that he is a duffer and was used and trapped but he was a son of an MP.He was not an ordinary citizen like us who needs to hide all the ammunition in the house to protect himself.He is repenting for the bad company he had.As for the ministers as it was rightly said by Lenin" if the good people do not want to come in the politics they should be ready to be ruled by the bad people"

by j p on Aug 04, 2007 05:20 AM  Permalink
MR.M K GANGHI- is failed father and hubby.
he wanted to known as saint in his later years of life. so whatever he did after 1940 is worst for INDIA including decision to make NEHRU AS A PM,money to pak, statement about hiralal (when he turn to muslim) etc, etc.
when he hiralal left hinduism, gandhi told that what can i do???? its his life..( what a great father???)
maulvi targeted this gandhi's son as he is weakness of gandhi. he is randibaj,drug addict and all kind of negative things in him. and mulas knows that people follow gandhi. so if his son covert to muslim. people follow him. and that happened. and mk gandhi did nothing.

about FIROZ ABBAS KHAN is gujju muslim and he want to justify hiralal act to become muslim.he was palying this play (gandhi vs mahatma) from long time but he wanted to reach all the people of india. and he got foolish anil kapoor.

so he is succecced in his way

gandhi murdabad. failed in family and still want to know saint in world

GODSE IS FAR BETTER NATINALIST THAN GANDHI

by NetC Narc on Aug 04, 2007 02:40 AM  Permalink
Well said indeed, I wish very indian thought that way, very political figure behind babri masjid demo should be hanged

by Reji A on Aug 04, 2007 02:45 AM  Permalink
Yr are right, friend. If Sanjya is a criminal for possessing a gun, then people like Advani, Modi, Mulayal Singh yadav etc are worse than that. But they are free. That is what is happening in my poor free India.

by Sonu on Aug 04, 2007 02:54 AM  Permalink

Lets solve the cases, in the order they happened.

Lets first book and punish Congress party people, who killed hundreds or thousands of Sikhs in 1984.

Once the above cases is solved, we can move to Advani and Modi.

Any takers?

Jai Hind.

by sai on Aug 04, 2007 03:12 AM  Permalink
hahahaa.... My Indian brothers ,time and again you prove that we are FOOLS who dont understand what we speak..

India's history or even world history doesnot start at 1947 A.D.... It goes back many millenia b4 that.

Babri Masjid was built in Ram Janma Bhoomi forcefully only to vilify to provoke Hindus...

Now before Advani or any guys involved with babri masjid are punished ,if we want to have a fair argument all muslims must be punished first coz they built the masjid there..(but i really dont think they should be or will be punished so dont talk of fairness I dont support MODI with this)

Well Sanjay Dutt deserves jail coz he had a AK-47(the most dangerous handled weapon) not a pistol...He also deserves jail coz he had friends in the underworld i.e the people involved in mumbai blasts.....

And before Advani or thackeray its DMK leader karunanidhi who deserves jail coz he is a supporter of the LTTE ,the terrorist gang.

by Remesh C on Aug 04, 2007 05:01 AM  Permalink
My dear friend,
I read your article and its partiall right.
Yes, sanjay dutt is a criminal just because he made the name and money from Indian Janatha. You know, all people are seeing his picture and made him their favourate. Still he did, he made a friendship with Dawood, famous terrorist and attended his one party and kept some rifles in his home. He deserve this six years rigrous imprisonment. We all appreciate the Court's decision. If he is respecting the indian Law and Judiciary, he should not go for bail, let spend in jail and say i am in Indain. I made a mistake. Then we all will support him again. What you say ??????
I am an Indian and want to say something for our Indian Janatha. Not for Pakistan supported terrorists.

Good artical
by Gandhi on Aug 04, 2007 02:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please keep the good job going. Keep reporting every sygnificant development with Sanjay Bhai. You need to be recommended for journilasm award for this decade. Be there and pick of some thing or the other to report on day to day basis about SD. Saabash

RE:Good artical
by swamy on Aug 04, 2007 03:03 AM  Permalink
absolutely, i wish Rediff is awarded for journalistic excellence. THey should also report when SD woke up, what he ate, what he read etc, it would be so relevant to our lives.

by Sanjay Razdan on Aug 04, 2007 03:15 AM  Permalink
Nobody is putting an AK47 to your head, if you don't want to read Sanjay Dutt news why click on that link and then spend some more time writing this message

by swamy on Aug 04, 2007 03:47 AM  Permalink
Well I do not read news because I am threatened to do so. It is the responsibility of the media to publish relevant news on top, u think readers should select what they read, then it would be called a magazine, not news paper/website.

History
by Samia Baig on Aug 04, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sanjay Dutt is history now. I would urge Rediff not to waste its space on him for the next six years. Let him do what he wants

RE:History
by ANWAR ALI on Aug 04, 2007 01:59 AM  Permalink
yes i agree why to make hype for all this this is really funny if there was some common went on prison no one rue and cry
this is INDIA play with emotions

RE:History
by Reji A on Aug 04, 2007 02:45 AM  Permalink
Ur an idio...

Stop showing pity for Mr.Dutt and get wise. The decision was a mild one with no TADA charges.
by sanju baba on Aug 04, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would say it was a good decision, however, not that I know everything, but this was after maximum possible manipulation of facts.
I think for those absolute fans of Sanjay Dutt this would not be a place for them to comment unless you have the aptitude to think with a broader scope and all considerations. I myself am a big fan of Sanjay Dutt, however, my conscience tells me to not see this issue from that point of view.
For those of you who might not know many things which could be true ( hard to prove) or false please read articles on tehelka dot com.
I must say that those who feel that the decision was harsh must also ask and pray for the others involved or the others who got inadvertently got involved because of Sanjay Dutt.
But again its not news that Sanjay Dutt has contacts with the underworld and that he didn't know anything. Of course he did. He probably still has ties with them, from the recorded conversations etc.
So whatever be the case, if he gets bailed out because of his immense popularity and connections I would feel sorry for the Indian Judicial System. If he does lets also see what good he would do for the society instead of just projecting his Gandhigiri from movies. It also won't be a surprise coz I guess the only charge on him is that he had AK 56 which probably he and nobody knows where it came from :) , he is let off the TADA charges

RE:Stop showing pity for Mr.Dutt and get wise. The decision was a mild one with no TADA charges.
by avelino mendonca on Aug 04, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink
You idiot, There are many others who still have contact with the underworld. Have you seen the video Alka Yagnik and Kavita Krishnamurthy seen on the wedding of Dawood brother.Why are they not arrested and put behind bars. Even our so called politicians and police hobnob with the underworld. Only problem for Sanjay was he is a son of the good politician Mr. Sunil Dutt and the NCP and Shiv Sena are against them. Bad luck Sanjay you should have been born in Bihar or U.P.

RE:Stop showing pity for Mr.Dutt and get wise. The decision was a mild one with no TADA charges.
by Gmail vs Rediffmail : Whois is better ? on Aug 04, 2007 02:29 AM  Permalink

I would raise one more point.
Sidhu (Navjot Singh Sidhu) is also convicted in court. He was been reponsible for a parking space dispute, which leads to death of a person.
But sidhu is still out and laughing on adult jokes in a tv channel. He is been MP for sometime, and we never heard he had been to his contituency in last 6 monhts, except the election time.

In india, better be in politics, get your self involved into it at earliest and join some party before its too late. Sanjay Dutt did not join any party, and his father was a simple man, who being an MP never did any thing illegal for him.

by Reji A on Aug 04, 2007 02:47 AM  Permalink
The court decision was manipulated. Sanjay was made a scape goat. Cos our law keepers cannot catch the real culprits....

Total 359 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>