Look at those bearded traitors celebrating as if they've done something great. All those apologists for Kashmiri Muslims and the Whoreiyat would do well to remember that Kashmir was originally a Hindu region. That was until the Islamic murderers invaded the region and killed/converted the original inhabitants. There used to be a time when we had patriots like Maqbool Sherwani who gave their lives to stop the invading tribesmen from our wretched neighborhood, and look at now - ungrateful wretches like Geelani, Shubir Shah, Umer Faruk and Yasin Mulik. Let there be no Muslim majority state in India. Scrap article 370 and populate more Indians in the Kashmir valley to marginalize these traitorous creatures. Will the Indian Govt have the guts to do that, remains the question.
RE:Kashmiriyat my foot
by Rajendra Rao on Jul 03, 2008 06:48 AM Permalink
I agree- and also, eliminate all free Haj trips that only Indian mooslems enjoy. The free Haj trips is costing Indian tax payers , as I hear, another 350 crores. I am sure many of these Kashmir militants go to Haj for free while the Hindu pilgrims can't even enjoy a peaceful pilgrimage to Amarnath. What a sad situation. I bet my last rupee on this- Every mooselem in India support merging Kashmir with Porkistan OR making Kashmir a free state away from Indian control.
by rakshith reddy on Jul 03, 2008 10:36 AM Permalink
yes I agree with u shakeel. There should be no muslim majority state in india therefore the only solution is to drive out all the kashmiri muslims to pakistan and settle hindus in kashmir so that it will become hindu majority. A day will come when our army will take care of this, you dont worry
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 09:04 AM Permalink
Let Kashmir out of illegal occupation of the murderers of Kashmiri pandits, who are the real inhabitants of the region. Your forefather's hands are stained with the blood of these innocents, who are very much Indian. Kashmir is Indian territor, period. This is for those who keep insisting on the Pakistan sponsored lie that it is disputed.If you're happy for Islam, you should go to the Saudi or Pakistani consulate to apply for a visa and one-way ticket to these countries. I'm sure India will be glad to be rid of ungrateful parasites like you.
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 10:55 AM Permalink
Because the Muslims murdered and chased out the Kashmiri Pandits and illegally occupied their land. They are the true inhabitants of Kashmir. The Muslims in the valley are living on land stolen from the Pandits, and hence have no claim to the land.
RE:RE:Kashmiriyat my foot
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 11:01 AM Permalink
Kashmir for the Kashmiris - the Hindu Kashmiri Pandits. Illegal occupiers of the land - the Islamic murderers and their Whoreiyat supporters and the other brainwashed converts need to be kicked out.
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 10:23 AM Permalink
jehadi hona na hahahahhahahahaha kaha se msg type karrahe ho kashmir se ya india se....hahahahhaa
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 10:31 AM Permalink
HOW DOES THAT MATTER. EVERY MUSLIM SUPPORTS KASHMIR'S RIGHT FOR INDEPENDENCE. WE ARTE SICK OF YOUR DOUBLESPEAK.
THE PEOPLE OF KASHMIR WANT TO BE INDEPENDENT. WHY CANT YOU ACCEPT THAT
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 10:35 AM Permalink
and the people of india(hindus) dnt wanna give u independence....wats double thought in this....lol....We will ensure u all are buried there instead of being liberated.Party dude that means u will go to heaven and get many virgins...u do ur work...we will ensure our side...lol...n im sure u r typing msg frm india only.....gaddar
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 10:38 AM Permalink
WHAT DONT YOU UNDERSTAND. THE PEOPLE OF KASHMIR WANT INDEPENDENCE. WE ARE SICK OF YOU R ARMY RULE. WHY CANT YOU UNDESTANDD IT.
THE PROTESTS IN KASHMIR WAS A PEOPLES UPRISINGBUT THE PROTESTS IN JAMMU ARE DONE ONLKY BY BJP
WHY DO YOU HINDUS WANT TO SHOVE YOURSELVES DOWN OUR THROAT
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 10:58 AM Permalink
Forget it, this is Indian territory. Either be with India or Pakistan. There's no independence or anything for illegal Muslim occupiers of the land belonging to the true Kashmiri natives - the Hindu Kashmiri pandits. Yes, the people of Kashmir - the Pandits want independence from the illegal occupiers of their land - the Muslims in the valley. And Hindus will continue to shove it down till all the traitorous elements and kicked out. Kashmir is Indian territory. Hope the converted barbarians can understand that.
by girish mehta on Jul 03, 2008 12:02 PM Permalink
cmon buddies even this YAKUB is hindu but he dont know..he is a result of our army with his mother...so Mr Yakub (Sharma,Mahajan,Singh,Reddy,Patel etc) Please reveal your identity first then decide where you want to live..i am sure u want to be in india
What is the opinion of our so called secular saints like the leftists and the congress and others? What if the same thing would have happenned in any of the Indian other states againts the Muslims? This guys would have staged so much of solidarity with their minority freinds or vote banks ....
RE:Where is the secular principle now
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 10:59 AM Permalink
The issue is the illegal occupation by terrorists trained and supported by Pakistan and their evil supporters. These traitors need to kicked out and the land given to the true natives - the Kashmiri Hindus.
RE:Where is the secular principle now
by sirisha on Jul 03, 2008 12:03 PM Permalink
cmon buddies even this YAKUB is hindu but he dont know..he is a result of our army with his mother...so Mr Yakub (Sharma,Mahajan,Singh,Reddy,Patel etc) Please reveal your identity first then decide where you want to live..i am sure u want to be in india
If similar incident would have happened in Gujarat where Hindus oppose some allotment to Muslim board, entire community of 'jhollawallas' would have started crying on national media about atrocities on poor muslims in the name of secularism. It is disgusting. Where are those buggers now?
RE:Imagine this!!!
by Falcon on Jul 03, 2008 04:31 AM Permalink
whats is there in this to be agitated about . They raise the minority issues and u raise the majority issues. The point is to make people aware ,u do your job and they do what they think is right. No need to fight on this.
by k kumar on Jul 03, 2008 06:10 AM Permalink
Dude, thats how Hindus became minority in J&K.. Moreover the issue of minority /majority; The bigger issue is of decisive politics played by Congress, communits and like mineded idiots
by Rajendra Rao on Jul 03, 2008 06:41 AM Permalink
India is a not a big country- if you do not care for the land- in few years, kerala will be Mooselem majority, and they will try to secede. Assam is already getting that way. Nagaland is xtainized andthey want to kick out remaining Hindus out.What will be left of India in 50 years?
I support total elimination of the mooselem militants from Kashmir. The land of Budha and so many Hindu kings should be liberated from the Arab descendants.
by tar sha on Jul 03, 2008 05:54 AM Permalink
I dont care about land. I feel very enraged when i see those pseudo seculars on national media always favoring minority over majority. If anyone has any rationale not to do that, they call them "communal".
by sirisha on Jul 03, 2008 12:04 PM Permalink
In JK its not congress govt. Its terrorist govt led by Azad who is a terroist in disguise. Killing hindus in Vally. Planing to shut Amarnath yatra. seed less central govt blaming BJP as communal. If anybody talk about hindus ,they are communals. If they agree and allow muslim jehad they are seculars. How foolish.... HINDUS SHOULD TAKE CARE OF THEIR OWN. VOTE BJP.SCRAP CONGRESS AND OTHER PUSEDO SECULAR PARTIES.
RE:terrorist govt
by sirisha on Jul 03, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
RE:terrorist govt
by Falcon on Jul 03, 2008 04:21 AM Permalink
if my memory serves me right BJP was in power just a few years back. Could you kindly enlighten me as to what concrete steps BJP took to tackle these issues. Now dont tell me becoz of the coalition Govt. BJP's hands wer tied , if it was so they could have taken the steps u propose and let "secular" parties oppose them and face the music from the masses.
RE:Where R we living ?
by Rajendra Rao on Jul 03, 2008 04:02 AM Permalink
This is so pathetic, the congress govt. might as well give away Kashmir to Porkistan.
If China were in control of the situation:
They would have scrapped article 370 They would have brutally killed as many mooselems as possible, and resistence would have been eliminated. By now, Kashmir would have 99% Hindus.
That is what China would have done. India? We play to mooslem sentiments.
by Falcon on Jul 03, 2008 04:10 AM Permalink
RR, if you feel china has the right policy on such issues, does that imply you support the ruthless suppression of the tibetians by the chinese.
by Rajendra Rao on Jul 03, 2008 06:36 AM Permalink
No I do not support what the Chinese have done to tibet- I cite the Chinese example because that is the ONLY way to solve kashmir issue. What have we done for 60 years in regard to Kashmir? So many died, many of the Pandits are pushed out, and we Hindus do not even have the right to 100 acres for the pilgrims. I feelthis situation is untenable.
RE:The corruption of our media.
by Falcon on Jul 03, 2008 04:28 AM Permalink
You make it look as if India is already a communist state.The facts however speak otherwise. We need diverse public opinion and that means u ,me, others and the marxists.