RE:Raja Insane is back again!
by marzaan sk on Nov 08, 2007 06:55 PM Permalink
After reading ur msg i am still laughing. why dont this guy quit writing reviews after so much of insult.
RE:Khans will beat bhansali & co
by Kamal Khan on Nov 08, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
This seems like either a paid or a biased review. Raja Sen is a moron who has no artistic sense. Whether or not saawariya turns out to be a hit or flop, one thing is for sure that it will definitely be a class film. OSO is a masala film with neither any substance nor class. It targetted at audiences who like mindless masala movies. Saawariya would definitely emerge a better film regardless of its box office prospects. I agree that SRK, Salman, Aamir all all superstars but u need to realize that they have grown old & r looking so too. Its time that they move on to play characters their age than act against heroines who r almost half their age. Ranbir is a youngster & has a certain freshness to him which the audiences would want to embrace since they r sick n tired of seeing 45 actors dancing & singing. khans have started to look old & tired....its started to show on their face. Moreover, u cant compare a bansali film with a farah khan film. its like comparing an RK film to a david dhawan flick.
RE:RE:Khans will beat bhansali & co
by rajshrie on Nov 08, 2007 06:43 PM Permalink
hahaha seriously man these extrimist ppl involve thier god in everything man.. how stupid is he .. god for nothing...
by marzaan sk on Nov 08, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
hey Khan, why Inshallah for Only Sharukh and farah. Kya yaar, dont be so baised. Isme Religion kaha se aaya. kyo Khujli karta hai ??? Inshallah, Saanwariya will be an Artistic movie which will beat OSO of RUKH RUKH Khan in awards, all technical and Critics awards Will go to SLB.
by avi chaudhri on Nov 08, 2007 07:51 PM Permalink
ALL MADRASIS N TAMILIANS R COMUNAL THEY R ATEEK PPL N ATNI HINDI TELUGUS R FAR BETTER THEN THEM. NENU NIJAM CHEPU IM A HINDI SPERAKER WHO KNOWS A BIT TELUGU
by rajshrie on Nov 08, 2007 06:42 PM Permalink
stop being religious ur khans will fail tomm hahaha this review means nothing .. its on the audience to decide n not this silly wanabe critic who may have been paid by farah khan the fat idiot.well see tom ok mr. khan... enjoy the crappy oso ..
srk is not a oveacting actor . he is only media hype actor . Agar usme himmat hoti to vo apni bakwas film oso ko without publicity ke release karta per nahi usne to Saawariya is bhi Jayda publicity per kharch kiya . with publicity shahrukh is nothing this is sure , but this time publicity not work for shruk oso is going to be biggest flop of this year . Saawariya is very good film of this year .
RE:Saawariya is Super Hit film of this year
by abhinav s on Nov 08, 2007 07:00 PM Permalink
i would just love to correct my friend here that a Film Called Bombay to goa was also highly publicised but it was a Film for just single screen markets and dint sustain Major markets at all. So just trying to tell u That to publicise a product u need to have something in it. And a bigger star will be instant publicity coz of his range. And SRK has done what every normal prod. does but cos of his presence Media automatically hypes it more coz of there viewership. And coming to SRK let me tell you the facts that he is the most known/popular actor in the whole world including the Hollywood stars. So plz get ur gyan intact or I will write the recent remider for u that, CHAKDE INDIA is the biggest critical and Commercial sucess it features SRK and even he was critically aclaim. Saawariya has its audience and they will see it irrespective of OSO. Saawariya being hit doesnot mean OSO will go down. Think what u write.
RE:Yee raja sen
by babloo khanna on Nov 08, 2007 06:28 PM Permalink
Ashwin bhai, Sorry to disappoint u but this time raja is right on dot.Yes the movie is a big bore what a waste of money and new actors mr Bhansali.....