Total 1841 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
BUTT's SHOWING MOVIE YAAAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by on Nov 08, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS MOVIE IS SPECIALLY 4 GIRLS AND GAYS BECUASE BUTT's SHOWING IS THERE.
4 GALS AND GAYS ITS FUN..

RE:BUTT's SHOWING MOVIE YAAAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by falguni on Nov 08, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink
what have you got against gays and girls? yaaar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:BUTT's SHOWING MOVIE YAAAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by on Nov 08, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
cheeeeeeeeeeeee cheeeeeeeeeeeeee what a ugly movie..... i never go for butt's show...

hi
by DesiSpin on Nov 08, 2007 10:05 PM  Permalink 

hi

Saawariya - Over-theatrical!!
by STEPHEN SAYUJA on Nov 08, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Phew! review sounds like just another fancy-filled romance in an unreal world. There would not be anything to dispute since the movie declares itself as piece of imagination set in untrue world, but Bhansali's churnouts seems to be over-theatrical and with hyper histrionics from his protagonists, in his earlier ventures of Black, Devdas. He is good only in going grand on his projects with artistically designed sets low-lit blue colour silhouttes. Often this has become repetitive and lacks point or message. He should stress on the plot and its message more than these unproductive production designs.

RE:Saawariya - Over-theatrical!!
by Aarti Gupta on Nov 08, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink
For once Raja Sen is correct....

Sawariya is the crapiest movie I have seen in recent times. I stay in Dubai and the movie has been released today. Expecting it to be another masterpiece from Bhansali, I went for the show........But it was utter disappointment.

You lose interest in first 10 minutes itself. Ranbir and Sonam are not that bad. But there is no story at all. a song comes every two minutes. There are no dialogues to talk about. The whole blue sets get on your nerves after a while. The whole thing is made up...... dialogues...sets..... nothing touches your heart even for a moment. And the character of Ranbir....I dont know what Bhansali had in mind while writing it. It doesnt look true love from any angle....it is more like a road side romeo imposing himself to a beautiful girl......

Watch the movie only if you are intersted in seeing Ranbir's bu**.............

A complete waste of time and money..........

RE:Saawariya - Over-theatrical!!
by Mahdi Muzaddid on Nov 08, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
For anyone who read the article above, just take a look at the name of the writer ... if u have
no idea about hindi film reviewers than let me tell you Raja Sen is the most hated reviewer in the country, its a fact, do google searches on him and read his reviews of other films. He even criticized Black, a critics fav movie as bad.

This guy has always spoken just the opposite of what everyone else says, thats his specialty ... say what no one else says ... which to me means that Saawariya is actually a good film

rediff-srk suckz
by Ashitosh sharma on Nov 08, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How much REediff get from Gayrukh khan for this sawariya bashing review....?
OSM Is Big Flop already....

RE:rediff-srk suckz
by Mahdi Muzaddid on Nov 08, 2007 09:18 PM  Permalink
Cant agree more ... btw, interesting to note is that this idiot has published his review even before the film has released.

Where did he see the movie? ... i know for sure that idiots like him dont get invited to premieres.

RE:rediff-srk suckz
by ashnaamkirandi on Nov 08, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
arre kaun si duniya mein ho tum log......?
ppl wud hv seen the premier & first trial in India....and here in UAE....both the movies are in theatres since today morning....many hv already seen one of these...and I'm gonna watch OSO after a couple of hours....

to the likes of u.......Happys Sulking..

RE:RE:rediff-srk suckz
by ashnaamkirandi on Nov 08, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink
and hey besharam sharma......

u know what....the folks here who hv seen Saawariya already hv been abusing the director....it seems like it was a pin for them to sit thru the movie....u never mind....u don't even know of different time zones...so u definitely won't know of different...& better tastes........hehehehehe..

RETARD
by Manny on Nov 08, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This hero looks like retard to me no offence.I don't think so he is a hero material.On other hand
Sonam looks pretty.This movie is a big disaster.Gone are those days when his father gave some hits with his belly hanging out.Back than competition was very less.I can tell you that, it won't be a hit movie.I'm not a SRK fan either so don't think I'm putting this movie down.Good luck.

RE:RETARD
by jai telangana on Nov 08, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
yep by trailer itself we can consider that hero luks retard.i thought he is a retard in the film.

by manoj kumar on Nov 09, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink
YA I TOO AGREE HE LOOKS RETARDED,BUT CAN'T SAY THE FILM IS BAD ON THAT CONTEXT...AND GOD HOPE THIS TIME FARHA KHAN WOULD NT HAVE MADE A MOVIE LIKE MAIN HU NA...IT WAS STUPIDITY AT ITS BEST...GOD KNOWS HOW SRK FANS DIGESTED SUCHA DISGUSTING MOVIE...

by nilesh kumar on Nov 08, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
hoes does he rated the movie..
its not released yet..tell

EVen athidi and chiruta got better rating
by jai telangana on Nov 08, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we thought they are duds.telugu films are finished expect happydays. bollywood gr8 director,sanjay leela bhansali shud inspire tollywood directors.But the scene totally reversed even surender reddy was better than SJB.pity SJB.

RE:EVen athidi and chiruta got better rating
by samarame on Nov 08, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
hahaha well said telangana.I was just saved.went to book saawariya in imax but last minute i again booked my ticket for happydays.

by avi chaudhri on Nov 08, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
fool

by jai telangana on Nov 08, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
okkahit

I am gonna watch Ram Gopal Varma Ki Aag tomorrow..
by QandA on Nov 08, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

on DVD. I think that should be more entertaining then contributing to a foreign Company called as Sony. Sony studio is gonna crush Yash Raj and alike.. Lets wacth RamGopalVarmaKiAag, at least the money stays local...

RE:I am gonna watch Ram Gopal Varma Ki Aag tomorrow..
by QandA on Nov 08, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
Sony spend just 8 million dollars on Saawa??? Imagnine if they open their coffers... Not a single national distributor has emerged in India in the form of a studio.. So as usual a foreigner is gonna control you.. First it was sonia and alike and now its Sony... Sony a Japanese studio sucessfuly penetrated Hollywood.. It's peanut for them to crush
bollywood... Look what they did to the TV.. They just borrowed hit shows from UK, Brazil (Who wants to be a millionaire or Jassi Jaise Koi Nahi or Dancing with stars aka Jhalak Dhikalaja) and knocked out other channels.. The CEP Of SET
Asia is a British.. They celebrated with a grand party here in USA when Jassi was a hit.. The reason sucessful penetration into Indian market... Indians are all suckers... Everytime you watch SET you are contributing to a foreign
corporation... First you cannot invent a decent product and now you Film creativity is gonna owned by foreign corporations... Hats off to the foolishness of Indian media to miss this point... When was the last time an Indian film
was given a Oscar? They will not 'Cos that's a free marketing for a foreign corporation into USA... On another issue Miss Universe/Miss World were given to primarily Indian women as a strategic move to gain viewership from Indian
media.. These are privately owned pagents (one of them by Donald Trump) which were loosing money in USA. Remedy = foreigners awards = foreign mollah. Educated Indians are the most fooled people by Westerners...

RE:I am gonna watch Ram Gopal Varma Ki Aag tomorrow..
by kasak on Nov 08, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
SONY is gonna devastated by this loss.sawariyya gonna screened very ostentatiously in NORTH AMERICA.Well done bhansali

Total 1841 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>