Total 95 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Shah Rukh is pathetic , abrupt and disrespectful
by V S on Mar 13, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink 

he speaks in jerks and is rude when he uses words like "tum".

is that even debatable?
by hitender singh on Feb 19, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink 

AB vs SRK ?
is that even debatable?
srk is not man enough for this competetion

Shah Rukh is Great!
by jav on Feb 18, 2007 11:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the guy carries two hours of pure entertainment and gave us immense pleasure -

I bet Ashish Thakur was dying to see Kyunki Saas...and missed all of it.

RE:Shah Rukh is Great!
by Dastagir shaikh on Feb 27, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
good reply to ashish..!

AB V/S srk
by ghanshyam dave on Feb 17, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink 

He does all AB done so far and looks stupid,
He cannot even come to shoes level of AB.
He dosent have his identity.

Srk is stupid with no versatility
by Harshal Shah on Feb 16, 2007 02:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys srk cannot be don, cannot do comedy ...amir is better than srk and ab is baab of srk

RE:Srk is stupid with no versatility
by pallav kanaujia on Feb 24, 2007 01:35 AM  Permalink
i thnk u r stupid who compare aamir with SRK.....in current league SRK is baap of all

RE:RE:Srk is stupid with no versatility
by Ashish Pai on Feb 25, 2007 12:12 AM  Permalink
You can call any body your baap!!

RE:Srk is stupid with no versatility
by Ranvir Kumar on Feb 23, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink
SRK has an excellent sense of humour...which ab never ever had. his KBC pur entertainment. a smash hit like never before!!

KBC HAS LOST ITS CALIBER
by samira rai on Feb 15, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today's KBC has lost its caliber, dignity. Miss u Bachchan sahab.
Well guys its a laughter show,whereas this clown is earning on immitating the icon.Ever been to juhu beach,you'll often find a monkey madari waala whose monkey enacts like seth n walks n jumps...I god juhu beach on my screen thanks to star plus:)A monkey comes entertains(not me but himself,with hefty sum)packs up n goes away.He has just 2 friends 1 guy who isnt much of a guy & 1 gal who is not at all like gal.Karan J & Farah K.RAAM MILAAYE JODIYAAN ,GADHEY KI MILI GHODIYAAN.STAR PLUS U ARE BOGUS NOW...PLZ DNT SHOW COVERAGE OF YOUR FLOP SHOW IN YOUR NEWS ALSO,,PPLE MIGHT STOP WATCHING NEWS ALSO ALONG WITH THE KAUN BANEGA CHAMPU SHOW!

RE:KBC HAS LOST ITS CALIBER
by Ranvir Kumar on Feb 23, 2007 12:50 AM  Permalink
dont worry bachan WE DONT MISS U AT ALL.
SRK IS DOING MUCH MUCH BETTER,,,
KBC SRK IS A RICHER AND MORE ENTERTAINING THAN EVER BEFORE !!!

RE:KBC HAS LOST ITS CALIBER
by taj shaik on Feb 16, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
Samira,
SRK-KBC is superhit as per BBC rating. it is more popular than AB-KBC.

RE:RE:KBC HAS LOST ITS CALIBER
by zakir smyth on Feb 16, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink
Samiraji when u don't like KBC don't watch it..I am in US and I like KBC so much that even though I don't get that channel I watch all the shows on you tube..grow up and appreciate what is good!!!..Rather than just criticizing a guy just for the sake..

RE:RE:KBC HAS LOST ITS CALIBER
by hitender singh on Feb 19, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
lol

It is KBC a Show about participant winning a lumsum...
by happy surfer on Feb 15, 2007 04:20 AM  Permalink 

In my opinion though, this show is about a participant like you and me and winning a lumsum. A reality show. It needs a host but this show is not about host. KBC mgmt has given us ( in past and present) best host possible to enjoy along with the game we (hey, one of us) play. I agree that everyone should have freedom of speech or write but personally feel that we should also know that what this program is about and enjoy not for the host but for you and me as one of us are on stage and ofcourse having a gala time there.

RE:KBC
by zakir smyth on Feb 16, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
Banerjee ji have u seen all the shows of KBC..the respect he is giving to participants..he even went in the audience section to take aashirwaad from elders..What else do you want him to do..Pair padho bolu kya aapke..cmmon speak out the truth he is doing really well..

RE:RE:KBC
by sujoy biswas on Feb 24, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
hi friend u r talking like "Robbing Peter, pay Paul". Mr. Khan don't behave like a entertainer, he seems to be a joker.

RE:RE:RE:KBC
by Tanishq on Mar 08, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
u write like a joker...escaped from the circus...huh! shahrukh entertains! he rocks!

RE:KBC
by pallav kanaujia on Feb 24, 2007 01:37 AM  Permalink
tumhari koi izzhat hai jo insult hogi

Big B & SRK are 2 great personalities
by Prasath K on Feb 15, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Big B and SRK are the pride of our country.Why do you ppl keep writing filth about these 2?Whi has asked to compare both of u?In fact,u can't compare any 2 gr8 actors.Can u compare SRK with another great actor like Aamir?Can u compare Big B with Dilip Kumar?No.....Big B is the shahenshah & SRK is the badshah.Be proud of them.

RE:Big B & SRK are 2 great personalities
by ashish thakur on Feb 15, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
No...

if u see the telent...ajay deogan have beter telent then sahrukh. film hit or flop does not make sense to be a top star. so this is not a issue. SRK is not a badsah. just give a signal that KBC is worst for now a days. nothing else. we donot measure the status. deleep kumar was never a superstar for 20 years. so we cannot compare deleep kumar with AB. in some quality deleeep was best but some quality he was worst in action and some other melody.

RE:RE:Big B & SRK are 2 great personalities
by Razor on Feb 16, 2007 02:27 AM  Permalink
I have never been a Shahrukh fan except for a couple of movies. However I think he is doing a pretty decent job on KBC. When I first heard SRK was ging to do KBC, I was sure that it would be fall-flat-on-face for him, but surprisingly he is doing a good job.

AB has his own unique charisma, SRK has his own.

RE:RE:RE:Big B & SRK are 2 great personalities
by kiran bhatt on Mar 08, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
well said...i agree...both are good in their own ways :)))

by amit kulkarni on Feb 15, 2007 01:51 AM  Permalink
In that case AB is never good in dance.Stop comparing AB n SRK , both are gr8 actors.AB was superstar for 10-15 yrs.And SRK is Superstar for more than 15 yrs.SRK has more hits than AB.
AB is gr8 , but SRK is not at all less in any means.
He is handling KBC excellently.
We are comparing AB and SRK , but just think AB is 15 yrs.elder than SRK, so think , after 15 yrs. what will b the status of SRK, that time there may b some other super star to compre with SRK, and that is the grateness of SRK.
So SRK is the BEST.We Love him.

by santosh patil on Mar 10, 2007 02:22 AM  Permalink
hello amit u are in a different world yaar sharukh has given hits with only yash or karan camps..that to if u see the acting u will find it same in each movie ..he does not have variety which AB had..and the movies of yash n karan takes u to a imaginary world where there is no reality..and in KBC SHRK is just making fun of himself...

by Harshal Shah on Feb 16, 2007 02:38 AM  Permalink
thats crazy ab has more hits than srk

RE:RE:RE:RE:Big B & SRK are 2 great personalities
by Ranvir Kumar on Feb 23, 2007 02:12 AM  Permalink
r u kidding or living in ur own world Harshal ?
ab's has become as everyone knows the shahenshah of flops...Babul, Sarkar, Virudh, Darna Zaroori Hai, Dil Jo bhi Kahe, Ek Ajnabee, Waqt, Family. Ankhen, khakhee, ek rishta, and now eklavya,,,Wanna make bachan look short? Well just stand him next to his colossal line-up of flopss%u2026the shahenshah of flops will simply be dwarfed.
In SRK%u2019s case its just the opposite%u2026which is why he is KING KHAN !!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Big B & SRK are 2 great personalities
by Peter Lazar on Feb 28, 2007 09:43 PM  Permalink
Mr Randvir,

Please get your facts very clear ....AB Has more number of hits than all the Khans put together....& SRK on the other hand has played only Raj & Rahul over & over again...his last movie Don was a Flop, before that Swades & paheli bombed too....on the other hand AB had goven 4 hits in a row in 2005....by giving 3 hits on a row AB has achived this milestone for the 7 th time......SRK has not even achieved this even once....take the opinion polls on any channel & newspapers you may ....refer to India Todays polls ....you will find your SRK ....not even half as popoular as what Amitabh is at 65..........

by zakir smyth on Feb 16, 2007 08:14 PM  Permalink
Yes AB has more hits in the Father's role where SRK is in the lead role..SRK rulezzzzzz bollywood..

by taj shaik on Feb 16, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
SRK has 27 superhits out of 47 films he acted.
AB has acted more than 107 films but he has given only 17 superhits.
Who is better and more famous.
It is SRK.

by sujoy biswas on Feb 24, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
My dear friend for ur kind information Mr. AB is a Super Star not for 10-15 years, it should be around 25 years. Mr. SRK has mor hits!!!! Why do u joke boss. Mr. AB can't dance but is SRK a great dancer?? Don't joke Boss. Ask your-self ,u'll get the answer. And what's about voice? Any comperison?? Mr. AB fits in his action pic with a 6 height & great voice. But what's about Mr. SRK? Both r good human being. And for ur after 15 years scenerio?? Mr. AB has achieved already & Mr. Khan 'll have to. Hope he'll achieve more at that stage. But a question arises.

by Ranvir Kumar on Feb 23, 2007 01:04 AM  Permalink
What? ... comparing KING KHAN with a flop hero like Ajay Devgan? Man...you seriously need a checkup from your neckup !!
But yes there was one movie where Devgan was truly outstanding. KHAKEE, where Devgan's top rate villainy absolutely gobblled up Bachan !!

by pallav kanaujia on Feb 24, 2007 01:40 AM  Permalink
i thnk u r out of mind man....u r comparing a local actor with SRK....even saif is more talented then ajay devgan

Total 95 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >