Total 102 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Why Jaya was not there?
by Gautam De on Aug 21, 2007 10:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Because she is no more considered a glamor?
Shame, Mr. Bachchan, you did not bring your wife instead brought your son and daughter-in-law who are popular Bollywood starlets. We understand these tricks, only with a bad taste for you.

RE:Why Jaya was not there?
by Reena Goel on Aug 21, 2007 11:18 PM  Permalink
YOU ARE A FRUSTRATED MAN.
Take some time off this site and visit a massage parlour and do exactly what you suggest to others.

RE:Why Jaya was not there?
by on Aug 22, 2007 12:11 AM  Permalink
Take some time off this site and visit a massage parlour and do exactly what you suggest to others

RE:RE:Why Jaya was not there?
by on Aug 22, 2007 12:11 AM  Permalink
Take some time off this site and visit a massage parlour and do exactly what you suggest to others.

RE:RE:Why Jaya was not there?
by shahrukh on Aug 27, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
first my questions

are all people different or same

if different tell they have different destiny or same

so everybody has different destiny so how can you and your friend which has different destiny die in same age same time

may be you die in 30 years age and he died in 60 years mean 30 years after your death your friend died

if you happy dieing before others being a loser in life being less successful then others then ok

kill friends and live longer then them or die before others be a loser

I appreciate the concern showed by Rediff to their paymaster- Amitabh
by Vijay on Aug 21, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well when it was pointed out that Amitabh having couple of English speaking channels and websites under his payroll to ensure some kinda editorial is published about his failed family, plastic polls with his name on the top and berating over their mediocrity - just to maintain his illusionary status in adverts - the rediff mongs quietly removed the post.

Salute Rediff. They work well for their paymaster

RE:I appreciate the concern showed by Rediff to their paymaster- Amitabh
by Gautam De on Aug 21, 2007 10:05 PM  Permalink
Bachchan is a god made by media to increase sales. Bachchan, if sings while taking bath, will also be considered great art by these purchased greedy media!

RE:RE:Sick of the Bachchans
by shahrukh on Aug 27, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink
first my questions

are all people different or same

if different tell they have different destiny or same

so everybody has different destiny so how can you and your friend which has different destiny die in same age same time

may be you die in 30 years age and he died in 60 years mean 30 years after your death your friend died

if you happy dieing before others being a loser in life being less successful then others then ok

even salman khan want to live longer then shah rukh and amir khan

aab 3 khans same age sath mare not possible koi pehle marega koi bad me

salman khan nahi chahta wo dono usese jyada jiye uski maut bad zinda ho

as 3 khans amir shah rukh and salman of same age but not possible that all of them die at same age same time so salman khan dont wants amir khan and shah rukh live longer then him kya salman khan family bardasht karegi ki salman ki maut bad bi amir aur shah rukh zinda mujhse nahi lagta uski family chahti ki salman ki death unse pehle ho aab 3 khans die same age same time esa to hoga nahi

RE:Sick of the Bachchans
by Truth Be Told on Aug 21, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink
Look who is talking The Clown fan of Loser SRK. Reena darling give it up. Bachchans are here to stay for years and you nor your ancestors nor anyone can diminish their power and magic.

Move on Reena seems your soul is burning like hell.

by Reena Goel on Aug 21, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
Let them go forth and multiply their power and magic (at the moment they are going round in circles). Who cares. As long as I have the freedom to express my opinion.

Look who's talking about moving on. Have you read any of your messages back to yourself? My soul is in harmony but I seriously doubt that good condition of yours!

RE:RE:Sick of the Bachchans
by Reena Goel on Aug 21, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink
What more can be expected from a person like you!

If I have to suck a lollipop, as you put it, I'd much rather suck SRK's any day!!!!!

By the way, just because the net affords you anonimity does not mean you have forget your manners and language. Even I know foul language but I choose not to use it - because it's the last resort of cowards. Just like it means nothing for you to write it, it means nothing to me to read it. So can you think of any more disgusting things to say?

by on Aug 22, 2007 12:12 AM  Permalink
If I have to suck a lollipop, as you put it, I'd much rather suck SRK's LOLLIPOP any
day!!!!! just to clarify ( I don't suck ass or anything else)

by on Aug 22, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink
I will SUCK SRK's Lollipop everyday but not Yours.

His Lollipop will be the best thing to me.

by Gautam De on Aug 21, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
When Abhishek's marriage took front page of every newspaper, Bachchan liked it. But when newspaper printed that he took Barabaki lands as a "farmer" he got angry that despite there is Nandigram, Khammam etc, media takes interest only on him.
Mr. Bachchan, you are becoming the same daemon, which you used to bring to justice in your good old movies...irony!

Tabbu's Legs..must watch
by Aadi Manav on Aug 21, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink 

please visit this link. Tabbu's la la legs....exotic display of her long legs & thighs...wonderfullllll to watch

http://www.ekjut.com/out.php?title=Sex-Kitten--Tabu--Upskirt-thigh-show!

When Bollywood overtakes Tagore... Shame!!!
by Gautam De on Aug 21, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Carnegie Hall recently aranged Evening With Bachchan to celebrate India's 60 years of Independence. Can any one tell where does Hari Vansh Rai Bachchan's poem stand in comparison to Rabindranath Tagore. I think just nowhere. Its that Carnegie Hall, where louspeakers were arranger outside to listen Tagore when he was lecturing with the presence of New York Mayor Theodre Roosevelt in 1930. Tagore appealed to his best to America to stand up to let India have the Independence. Now we see, no one is their to read his poems... everyone is busy in having a glance to Bachchan family ... I am sorry... to listen H.V.R. Bachchan's poem.
It's now clear to Carnegie Hall also that you need only Bollywood glamor to sell Indians, as they won't respond to anything else in the world - no matter how superior or profound that is!

$150 for a book meet?
by Seenu Subbu on Aug 21, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I didn't see any thing about how the $150 per head times 1200 was going to be spent..Was it Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's collection or does part of it go to the Bachchans?

RE:$150 for a book meet?
by Gautam De on Aug 21, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink
Who cares. Bachchan is a farmer, after all...:-))

RE:$150 for a book meet?
by Truth Be Told on Aug 21, 2007 07:25 PM  Permalink
And most indians are corrupt.

Total 102 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>