Total 210 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7
AXIS BANK is the worst BANK
by ANAND KUMAR on Mar 27, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whatever be it be, Axis bank is the worst bank ,
especially senapati bhapat road pune branch, they just dont have the the knowledge how the bank operates. you can Go there and chek :)

RE:AXIS BANK is the worst BANK
by on May 26, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink
D/sir
I want dma of your bank in rajpura (punjab)
car loan personal loan home loan in any field

by Anil Jadhav on Mar 27, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
yes this correct on of my friend's salary account is there in this bank (Axis Bank) and he withdraw a mony of Rs 500/- from ATM and money had not come from ATM but his account had debited and he complaint about the same to Branch at Vashi (Navi Mumbai) they take one months to Credit again to his account

by Redif is great on Mar 27, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
that happens with every bank .. you can't judge a bank based on a thing like this ..

by rahul on Mar 30, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
"you can't judge a bank based on a thing like this" ...A bank has to be judged by things like this.

And by the way redif is not great.

by Firefox on Mar 27, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink
Your friend is very lucky. I am waiting from past 2 years for my 2000 Rs from CitiBank.

by John Philip on Mar 27, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
You are fortunate...I had lost 500rs couple of years back through the citibank atm(Goa). I might have spent a 1000rs making STD calls to the banglore branch.

Citibank the worst of worst

by Rajesh Nair on Mar 27, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
I dont think U need to defame a bank , just for one reason. Im a highly satisified customer of Axis Bank for the past 10 years. Somehow, I feel its better than eveven ICICI or HDFC. problems do exist in each and every institution.. but it can be sorted out.

by Abhishek on Mar 27, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
baiya log ,
Axis bank is the worst among all the bank in INDIA. pls never use ATM of axis bank at urgency , it will never works.

I AM DESIGN A PROJECT
by ramakant shukla on Mar 27, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

please send detail information about banks, thanking you sir............

RE:I AM DESIGN A PROJECT
by SRINI V on Mar 27, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
ur english is hifi..keep going...

citibank
by vivek singh on Mar 27, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

where lies the citibank?

RE:citibank
by Ponga Pandit on Mar 27, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
Article padha nahin kya???...Citi is 16th

Biased post..
by AP King on Mar 27, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is really biased post. Where is the BANK OF KARNATAKA? It is the richest bank in the world and holding no of customers.

RE:Biased post..
by Ponga Pandit on Mar 27, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
WTF???!!!!

by Navratan Verma on Mar 27, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
laughter is good for health

by Ponga Pandit on Mar 27, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink
LOL!!...yeh post padhke mujhe meri sehat ITNI BHI ACCHI nahin banani hain!!!...hahahahahaha

by Navratan Verma on Mar 27, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
bank of karnataka is not even 10% of State Bank of india, come on wake up

by AP King on Mar 27, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
Brush up ur knowledge man. This is the biggest bank in the world becoz it has started by Dr.Raj Kumar.

by Navratan Verma on Mar 27, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha . .

by ABC XYZ on Mar 27, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
Luks like Andhra Bank/SBH is number 1 rt?? with its pathetic service.

BTW was SBH inagurated by Chiru/NTR? or by ur gr8 Balakrishna. Surely if BalaKrishna inagurates then it can overcome UBS also.....LOL!

U r only good at abusing in this board. Does India needs ppl like u? Shame on u!

[Even my post may seem abusive but cant help - I had to reply to this guy]

by UKB on Mar 27, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
Yeah Yeah ..Karnataka Bank is the richest Bank in the world .... The only problem is Karnatakas world is only limited to Bengaluru ... BTW .. Does AP mean Altered Personality ... HA AHA AHA HAH AH A HA HAH A HAHA HA

Where is State Bank of India,
by NAVRATAN VERMA on Mar 27, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

in terms of reach state bank of india is the largest bank in the world has more than 10,000 branches in the country, it has reached and serving people where normal roads are also not available, hat's off the SBI.

RE:Where is State Bank of India,
by simbill on Mar 27, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
According to me the biggest bank that cheated innocent depositors is Maharastra Apex Bank, founded by Manipal TMA Pai brothers. TMA Pai brothers are the worst cheaters as anybody seen in history

by Navratan Verma on Mar 27, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
wasn't aware of that, thanks for the info

by ASHISH KUMAR on Mar 27, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Dear Varma Ji
SBI is also most inefficient & unprofessional bank in world. They donot even know how to talk to customer. My exp is very bad with SBI. I closed all accounts with SBI except for PPF.

by Navratan Verma on Mar 27, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
i agree with you, sbi needs professional approach and young people, they have a better reach they can do wonders if work professionally and treat the customer like private sector banks do

by veneet mehta on Mar 27, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
hi, even I agree to this point, SBI is the most unprofessional bank in India. SBI staff is just doing there time pass in the branch and not doing any productive work.

by Abhishek on Mar 27, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
navratan bhi ko pranam aur ashish bhai ko bi,

by m m on Mar 27, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
100% I agree with you. SBI is one of the worst banks in INDIA with average age of staff above 40 plus something. They are lazy, lethargic, incompetant, sluggish, sleepy, dumb, ignorant, pathetic, sick, shameless, loud-mouthed, dirty people. Most of the banks office working environment is horrible. They treat customers like beggers and sure you will come out feeling sick of the business that you do with this bank.

RE:RE:Where is State Bank of India,
by magesh raj on Mar 27, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
I too agree sir. For depositing our Cash in our Bank A/C., we have to take token, and minimum 1 productive hour to be spent in Bank. Mobile also to be kept off., because being a SBI Customer, Our Banker will not allow to prosper in our Business by blocking the incoming calls. Highly Idiatic. These type of things will happen only in India, where one side, we want 100% development, and the other side, our working style will not allow us to utilise the whole productive time.
God only have to save our country.

by Santosh on Mar 27, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
kya baat hai??
i think that ur not using SBI's ATM and Online facility..
which is the best than ur all ICICI and HDFC or axis..
Dumb ur so u go for cash transaction...
be smart and u will know the difference of ur own..
i m the customer of SBI for last seven years..
and never ha dproblems..
rather it is better than ur others who have all these hidden charges..which screwed u at the end of the financial year..

Biggest Banks of Europe !!
by Mahalakshmi Prasad on Mar 27, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

From the list furnished most of them are from Europe, One from Asia, One from America. I mean the origin of the parent bank.

I expected HSBC!

RE:Biggest Banks of Europe !!
by Mahalakshmi Prasad on Mar 27, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
Expectation list - Citibank (looks like its 16th)

RE:Biggest Banks of Europe !!
by on May 26, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
D/SIR
Wanted Dma of your bank in patiala (punjab) for carloan houseloan personalloan cont no-09878500715

they left two big banks
by SRINI V on Mar 27, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jaya's and Karuna's banks..they r bigger n richer than others...asset value is unknown

RE:they left two big banks
by santosh patil on Mar 27, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink
u missed sonia's bank

by Ajay Kumar on Mar 27, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
Lalu's bank - all fodder

by Abhishek on Mar 27, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
snatosh aur ajay aap bhul gaye marathi gadha "Mr Thakre " ko

by SRINI V on Mar 27, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
is he a rich guy?(raj)

great information!
by Prabhashankar Deo on Mar 27, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i had no idea ubs and barclays were so beeeg!

RE:great information!
by Ponga Pandit on Mar 27, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
Well...now u know!! :)

Total 210 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7