Total 205 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Home loan Conversion Charges 1.94%
by Gurmeet Chhaba on Sep 10, 2009 10:25 AM  Permalink 

Hi All, I have taken a Home loan from ICICI of 15lac,my current interest rate is 10.50 flotting.I want to reduse the interest rate, for that ICICI Bank is charging me 1.94% on principal amount & changeing interest rate to 8.75 flotting interest rate and this has no were mention in aggrement,bank is saying that its our policy and we cannot show the policy.I would like to know is there any charage for conversion of interest rate from flotting to flotting and if there is no changes for this then please provide me the complaint email id or phone no.
Kindly request you to please update me on the same.
Thank & Regards,
Gurmeet Chhabra

Creditcard solution
by Guest on Sep 08, 2009 12:16 PM  Permalink 

Hi I have Abn Amro creditcard. and one one of the bank representative called and asked about the reliance general insurance policy, and i said ok i am interested but i need time. but that representative called again and asked my credit card cvv number i thought that she is aking for some verification but she transferred amount from my credit card account to reliance general insurance. and then i informed about that at taht it self to the bank representative that i am not interested on this policy please cancel this but they are doing that they are doing interest for that amount what can i do now how can i solve this issue please give me some suggetions

High Financial Charges and Late fee charges
by Guest on Aug 25, 2009 10:37 PM  Permalink 

K.A.-RBI Mgr.
Dear Sir,

I am having an ABN Amro Creidt Card. From December 2008 I have transacted around 37,000 rupees and so far I have paid more than 50,000 to the bank. Still bank is demanding another 6000 rupees plus 3% pre closer charges.
1> Bank is not providing statements in time, 2> Alwasy bank is putting Late fee charges(Rs.600) and Financial Charges(upto Rs.800) Eavery month. So far I have paid more than Rs.4000. Above that yes fee, over due fee etc.
I called them to settle down the issue and cancel my credit card. But now bank is not turning up. Earlier when I was calling to customer care to explain the financial charges, they were not giving proper answer. Now I am understanding why they were not telling the truth. This is one type of chating with the customer by not sending the statment in time and not giving proper justification. Earlier I had cancelled the same credit card because of these thing but after a lot request by the bank autorities that same mistake will not repeat, I have accepted the renewal of the credit card. Pls. advise me what to do.

Regards,
Jagmohan

Wrong dealings by HSBC
by Guest on Aug 24, 2009 04:26 PM  Permalink 

I am a cardholder of HSBC. In my latest statement of account they have shown a late fee charge of Rs.750/- plus other charges. The funniest thing is that a cheque of Rs. 6000/- was dropped in their drop-box on 3rd Aug. Collected on 4th Aug.2009 by their agent. Due date was 4th Aug. Debited by the bank of 5th of Aug.2009. They have refused to consider that it was their agent who has delayed or the cheque collected by the agent is collected by them and have charge late fee etc. on 5th of Aug. This is incorrect on the part of HSBC. Why should I be calling them and requesting for pardon.
Major (Rtd) Dewan Taldar

I am Full time working in ICICI Prudential as Advisor( Advisor Co
by mksingh on Jul 22, 2009 06:10 PM  Permalink 

I am Full time working in ICICI Prudential as Advisor( Advisor Code.:00071552) for last 5 years I Am MDRT qualifier consistently for last 3 years .

On 10 July 09 my Bank Accounrt has been dedected Rs23510 without my consent and without my fault againt the credit card No.5177194190682002 . EMI schedule has been linked to my bank account and Remaining Balance of Rs 16,076 was there as on 21 March 09 statement ,after a emi Bounce They Have deduted Rs 5605 as on 18 June 2009 and 23510 on 10 July 09.ICICI bank has deducted Total of Rs 29115 (23510 5605) againt the remaining amount of Rs 16,076

This is sheer Cheating on the bank part as this amount has been deducted when I am paying it properly and judiously

This is affecting my work also.

You are requested to get the whole amount of Rs 29115 returned at earliest

or my concious will not allow to work further with the company which is cheating me also when i am so devoted for it.

Kindly get this returned at earliest

Regards

M K Singh

Mobile.:9717515252

Do I have to pay bills which I never receive ??
by Guest on Jun 29, 2009 07:09 PM  Permalink 

Hi,

I have abn amro bank card, since aug last year im not getting bills which they have to send to my postal address. I have complained and got no proper response. And now I paid 20,000 to them as they started to threaten me too. I sold my bike to pay them. Can I get any legal help to bring them to books. Pls do help. Regards.,

bank in diwaliya status
by AMIT on Jun 25, 2009 03:03 PM  Permalink 

Sir, my father had deposited about 2 lakh rs in Citizen bank of burhanpur in Khndwa branch(mp). 2 years before the RBI decleared the bank as bankrupt and stopped any withdrawl.Now my father is going to retir from his job in july2009 and will need that money,what should we do in order to get our money baack.

Complaint
by Guest on Jun 25, 2009 10:12 AM  Permalink 

Dear Sir,

Whom we have to give complaint about Credit card if bank is not replying to mail and go on raising late fee charges

Complaint
by Nagesh Gupta on Jun 22, 2009 09:26 PM  Permalink 

A) I am the customer of Punjab National Bank Bhusawal branch my account number is 7826 (007900 0401078262)
On 06/06/2009 night I lost ATM card in Delhi, I immediately contacted on available number of bank staff (Mr. Jagtap) and requested him to help me in blocking transaction of my account through ATM. Subsequently on 08/06/2009 I got phone call from PNB staff (Mr. Jagtap) through phone number 912582 222322 of PNB that your balance is Rs 52,811/- and all procedure of blocking transaction of my account through ATM is completed. After reaching Bhusawal on enquiring regarding my balance I was shocked and surprised to know that Rs 50,000/- has been withdrawal from my account in phased manner on 9th and 10th of june 2009. Sir, when I pressed for reason of withdrawal even after blocking my ATM card from the bank. Further too my surprise and agony, the branch manager and Mr. Jagtap (staff) told me that since, there is nothing in writing from my side. I cannot harm them and I should forget Rs 50,000/-
However it appears that without taking blockage action I have been intimated that my accounts transactions have been blocked. Since this serious lapse is at your end. I am compelled to request you to credit said amount in my account and confirm the same to me.
B) I am customer of PNB BSL having saving account locker etc I had deposited in FD Rs 1500/- and the Deposit Receipt No:-QZG 535963 dated 20/06/95 for Rs 1500/- was with bank ie PNB Bhusawal and the in

Total 205 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>