Total 143 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
pls be yrself dont be someone who u r not
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Feb 05, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

pls be yrself pls dont be someone u r not,be honest and truthful,kind loving and good listener.

this is better than any fake tips,like
this article.

RE:pls be yrself dont be someone who u r not
by Somnath Sen on Feb 05, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
Exactly!!
This Article is so fake, The steps from 1-10 are full of Bluffs nad Fraud!! How a site like Rediff allows people to write such fake stuffs!!
God help guys who wants to follow these tips!

by vishal jagasia on Feb 05, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
first of all,change ur id. you r a kafir i know & not a muslim so first change ur id.

by Sameer Aneja on Feb 05, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
100% agree

way 2 good yaar...
by Pondy Great on Feb 05, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kudos 2 sunny paaji for writing such n article...

kick in d ass to:
1) all those despo fella's(who came hunting for dating tips, and felt cheated)
2) those mentally challenged people who lack a very common and basic human trait called 'Sense of Humour'
3) Morons who wasted time comparing it with real life scenarios
4) etc etc....

RE:way 2 good yaar...
by Aarthi Lourdes on Feb 12, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
Totally agree with u! Can u imagine the despos are actually looking for tips to get a v-day date?!! For the uninitiated - 1) learn to recognize a humor article 2) for god s sake do a spell check if u don't know english and 3) get a life! Sidin - nice work.Geez u seem to have enough meat here to last u for a lifetime of dinner party conversations :-) - From Aarthi

Humourous but not to be followed in real!
by Abhinav Iyer on Feb 05, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well, if I get a girlfriend who admires me only for my body, or for my money, or for any wealth or diamond or name/fame whatever, and not for the kind of person I really am...or for my character...then I would say...I dont want such a galfriend at all. A relationship based on Looks, Money, Name/fame etc doesnt last long. these are all perishable...and the feeling that follows them is not Love, but Lust or Attraction. anyway, it was quite humourous...I liked it!

I am just 18...dont earn a single penny..and dont even have any muscles...yet i have been quite successful with gals so far.....maybe coz i dont pretend to be something i am not....I m just MYSELF. Remember guys, we all have a magnetism of our own...just be urself n u will attract women like a magnet....just be the real "you"!!

RE:Humourous but not to be followed in real!
by Shyamakanta Chaudhury on Feb 05, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
Brother,

Aap sahi bolte ho..Par aisa hota hai kya...

unpractical tips... but nice fiction and humour.
by eureka mind on Feb 05, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink 

everything becomes fast nowadays but not as fast as you described here ...

anyway, nice attempt and good humour. I enjoyed while reading it. you can become a good fictional writer... keep it up.

regards.

flop ides sirji!!
by raju kumar on Feb 05, 2008 09:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sale pitwane ka mantra hai yeh . doston is bewkuff ke chakkar mein rahoge to naukri aur chokari dono se hath dho baithoge.
what a flop ides sirji!!

RE:flop ides sirji!!
by Giriraj Toshniwal on Feb 05, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink
Raju sahi bolta hai

Excellent humour
by Naveen Bhatt on Feb 05, 2008 09:01 AM  Permalink 

Loved every step

funny
by ashwyn tucker on Feb 05, 2008 04:59 AM  Permalink 

haha.. good laughs...
sounds worse than a bollywood movie.. lol!

its a good write up.. sounds more like a couple of months plan than scoring a date in ten days!

Loser
by imran hasan on Feb 05, 2008 01:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The guy who wrote this is a big time Loser. I can bet he can neither get a girl nor can write something funny in true sense... Good for those who liked it. World is truly a hetrogenous place.

RE:Loser
by Mani A C on Feb 05, 2008 09:17 AM  Permalink
Dont blame imran, he came here looking for sure-shot tips. Its a humour item imran, not a coaching tip.

RE:Loser
by Naveen Bhatt on Feb 05, 2008 09:00 AM  Permalink
Learn to relax and enjoy humour. Writing something doesn't mean it describes the author. Your world view is very narrow indeed.

??
by hanuman on Feb 05, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink 

what?? this are the ways to get a partner in ten days ???????????????????

Total 143 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >