Total 26 messages Pages | 1
My Advice
by Bogla on Jul 15, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink 

Please do not commit to anyone...Chodayee karo aur kaam pe chalo bus yehi funda life ka....jyada tension nahi lene ka bhai.

The best advice
by Rohit ezhuthachan on Apr 21, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink 

This kind of article when read by young ones, will surely make them understand the pros and cons of infatuation or teenage attraction. Everything will seem to be goody goody when you are young blood.

Youngsters should read these kind of articles

nice article
by kevin dsouza on Apr 18, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink 

nice article for youngsters esspecially teenagers.
the 5 points r very essentials n crutial which one forgets when one is in love so reading it can help
young guns to control their fire of love n concentrate on other activities of life too.

Be possesive or dont luv
by mayur parmar on Apr 14, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If u r not possesive, upto some limit How can u love somebody?

Re: Be possesive or dont luv
by Kalyan Raman on Feb 10, 2009 05:16 AM  Permalink
Very correct. If you are by nature a moral and conservative person, your partner is less likely to suspect you. But if you are a flirt by nature, have several friends of the opposite gender and do thing secretively, then don't blame the other person for possessiveness or jealousy. Its all in the way you carry yourself and the trust and respect you earn.

RE:Be possesive or dont luv
by abc bbc on Apr 18, 2008 12:34 PM  Permalink
correct!!
showing possesiveness upto a limit is sign of love!

relationships...
by krishna tripathi on Apr 10, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why ppl say "think before committing"? how can anyone think before falling in love. the case of parsi girl not marrying the boy because he chose to live with parents is rubbish. these days girls need some excuse or the other to live separately. boys are more committed than girls..

RE:relationships...
by drunken monk on Apr 10, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
agreed!

by pawan kumar on Jul 15, 2008 01:09 PM  Permalink
Hi
I agree. Girls r less committed. They'll do all those things which u r not allowed when with them.

by guntner on Apr 11, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
every body gives his or her opinions but when turns come to his own then what happens -- they do the same mistakes

Facts
by nanda kishore on Apr 10, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink 

This article is the best of all the ones I read on rediff these days...really true to anyone...

Your next date should be with GIANIJI.COM
by Singh TS on Apr 10, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Your next date should be with Gianiji.com, India's no.1 portal for outsourcing home based professional assignments. Once you are hooked onto it... you will forget your partners...

RE:RE:Your next date should be with GIANIJI.COM
by Pratyush on Apr 10, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
Singh ji kya aap us portal ko banaye ho...bahut hi bakwas hai...jo use dekhe ga ...woh murkh kehlayega...kuch bhi nahi waha...

Cultural differences do matter.
by sowmya gujar on Apr 10, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I dont know why even so called mature writers make this mistake of treating caste and religion in the same vein. There is a huge difference between marrying out side caste and marrying out side religion. For god sake! when a Hindu boy/girl marries either a christian girl/boy or a Muslim, the main difference would be both will be worshiping different gods. Each will have to learn to celebrate other's festivals. Imagine Hindu visiting a Mazjid. It appears to me that way too much weightage is being given for veg/non-veg preference. In many Hindu House holds, though the caste people may be predominently non-veg. But some of its members may be veg. It happened in my own sister-in-law's case. She was eating non-veg in her Ma's house. But gave up meat upon her marriage. (arranged marriage within the caste) becasue her husband's family did not consume meat. My colleague's wife does not eat/cook non-veg for him. (caste people eat non veg). It is not a major think. But if a Hindu girl married a Muslim house hold, she may be even asked to convert and the problem will start when she is forced forget her Lord Ganesha!. Inter caste marriages hardly pose any problem because the culture would be almost same.

RE:Cultural differences do matter.
by sri ph on Apr 21, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
Good thoughts sowmya... Our media should encourage inter cast marriage which is most effective and good for the society also, rather than highlighting (or mostly supporting) only inter religion marriages (where most of the cases a hindu girl and a muslim boy is involved)

by Shyam on May 08, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
You dumb head! Hindu girl marrying Muslim boy is not INTERCASTE it is INTER RELIGION.

by Simon Peter on Jul 15, 2008 01:19 PM  Permalink
You are the real dumb head shyam. Read the post carefully before replying.

Re: Cultural differences do matter.
by nccl on Feb 26, 2009 01:08 PM  Permalink
Really
what a thoughts, i also feel same thing.

Re: Cultural differences...
by jagannath raju on Apr 27, 2009 04:41 PM  Permalink
dear friend,
we all know the future, inspite we go ignoring the systems & also which is going to effect out valuable life & living
so may is the attraction of money towards commitment like say a girl always like to recive a valuable gift from his fiancy & thus into relationship, more over this causes them paid for their life when they enter their wedlock
so we beleive within/outside caste is ok but outside religion is the worst affected victims we are seeing in our daily life
better than worse need to think better before something ruins
raju 9363020966

RE:RE:Cultural differences do matter.
by Faiyaz Shaikh on Apr 10, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink
I will like to share my personal experience with you i belong to a practising muslim family
{SHAIKH}& my lady love for the last three years is shocking also a muslim but she is a {ANSARI}
she belongs to UP & myself from mumbai.The conflict is that according to her father she should only marry a {ANSARI} boy & not a {SHAIKH} so i am still trying to convince her father from the bottom of heart that in our religion we dont have caste/state/language/sirnames as a factor which can put two loving hearts away from eachothers as far as both are muslims.
May ALLAH give hidayat to everyone.

SHAIKH FAIYAZ.
MUMBAI.
So

Dating & Relationship Means.....
by suresh vaggannavar on Apr 09, 2008 07:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dating and Relationship means Share a bed with your gal friend thats all. Duniya Gol Hai Mamu, Ghoom Phir Ke Wahi AAna Hai Bhai.

RE:Dating & Relationship Means.....
by byomkesh bakshi on Apr 10, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
SAhi bola Mamu. Circuit aise hi mamu bante hai

by Amit Bhatia on Apr 10, 2008 02:04 AM  Permalink
oyou got a very low degree of thought

by Sebastian A on Apr 09, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
Better than using own hands....till 30's and running desperate for xxx movies....

Total 26 messages Pages: | 1