hi i m yatin as i a sales officer always in field work as i suffering from migraine as i have done lots of treatment but doctors could not cure it as they finally try me to give tablets from which i feel drowsiness so please suggest me the right thiong to be done as i have also done homeophay ok
hi im brian im workin a in a bpo .i often suffer frm stomach ache .i start shiverin after i go to loo.and i feel like vomiting but dont do it. i have shown it to doctors but after sometime i face same problem.
RE:stomach problem
by Kaushik Bag on Apr 17, 2008 02:38 PM Permalink
If night shifts are unavoidable, stop any habits, if you have. Carry drinking water from home, try fasting once a week.
RE:stomach problem
by JK Lakshmi on Jun 23, 2008 10:06 PM Permalink
Consult a good homoeopathic doctor who will "take your case" in great detail, paying attention to triggers, and aspects besides the physical of your life too.
Re: Headache
by AJ Me on Dec 30, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
TO cure a headache temporarily, press the ear lobes as and when the pain occurs. For a permanent cure do Pranayam, specially Bhasrika Pranayam for 10 mins every day :=) You can check out the instructions in Swami Ramdevji's website :=) Search for Divya Yog
RE:hair loss
by pundalik Pednekar on Apr 14, 2008 01:27 PM Permalink
Shirshasan(leg up and head below) is best asana to grow back your hair loss,minimum 15 minutes for 3 months.
RE:hair loss
by rama prasad on Apr 11, 2008 01:18 AM Permalink
If you ask me this question' my answer is Big NO Hair loss is permanent. It is mainly Genetic. The only way you can get hair back is by Hair transplantation, which is bit expensive and painful too. Ofcourse you will loose them after some time ( 5- 8 yrs). My suggestion is . Do not worry about it. Just be happy with what ever tht you have.
hi,iam from hyderabad(near balanagar) iam now 28 years of age,height of 5feets9inches,and weight of 86kgs.i can spend two hours in a day,any body can help me,please.
RE:want to loose stomach(5-6inches)
by Gowri Shankar on Apr 10, 2008 07:19 PM Permalink
Take ART OF LIVING course. It is a wonderful package of Yoga, Breathing, Meditation and Knowledge.
by Samosachat on Apr 09, 2008 09:57 PM Permalink
You need to combine cardio with ab exercises. do 30 minutes of vigorous walking or cycling daily. Then do core strength( upper body exercises) exc to strengthen mid riff. BUt to push the abs in 1. Exhale 2. While inhaling for a count of 10 to 40 pull your stomach in into your spine. Do this several times a day(pulling your stomach in)
by Mahavir on Apr 09, 2008 05:34 AM Permalink
The yoga science is a gift of Bharitiya Rishis - our (yours too) ancestors, a part of Vedas and has nothing to do with S.Arabia. It would be unislamic to get involved in any thing that has to do with Hindu-Kafirs. Think twice before getting on to Yoga.
RE:RE:want to loose stomach(5-6inches)
by SUJOY BHATTACHARYA on Apr 09, 2008 11:44 AM Permalink
Let me brush up your memory. Yoga is a sort of exercise or medication which helps in curing disease in a natural manner. It has also been accepted even in the other countries in West and Europe. Even astronauts are doing Yoga daily. It is beneficial, have a try under proper Yoga instructor.
by Junglee on Apr 09, 2008 10:09 AM Permalink
Two hours time is a long time available to you. As a daily routine, take a broom, go down to your street, vigorously sweep for 1 Hr 45 mins, ensure that the entire street is clean, come back home, take a nice hot bath, relax for next 10 minutes. And there you are! Fresh, active, bubbling with energy and healthy for your life.
by Chanakya on Apr 09, 2008 12:03 PM Permalink
junglee..which stree do you live..would you like to shift to my street..please
by mohammed khalil pasha on Apr 22, 2008 03:49 PM Permalink
wassalaam bhai....aap ne theek hee kaha hai....bohaut shukhriyaa.....
by abdul aziz on Jun 16, 2008 12:51 PM Permalink
Thats true, you have mentioned correct, 5 times prayers has got all solutions to problems ,including fasting once or 2 days a week keep us fit, ,thanks for your words