Total 46 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
Promotions on rediff.com!
by Rohan P on Apr 25, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Since when has rediff started endorsing products?!

RE:Promotions on rediff.com!
by sam liao on Apr 29, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
this is the best question i like.

Spray on
by Chirag and Bijal on Apr 25, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Science and technology devepos new products to match our 21st century lifestyle. In the long run, these things only harm our bodies and planet. Why dont we use natural products as provided by mother earth and help ourselves and the world?

RE:RE:Spray on
by meenu kaushik on Apr 25, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
yes, chirag, you are absolutely right. ek taraf hum global warming, natural unbalancing ki baat karte hain aur doosri taraf chemical based chizoon ka invention karte hain. how can we save the nature like this. we have to boycott these chemical bases things in our daily routine

RE:Spray on
by Sweet goldyyy on Apr 25, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
emi ardham kaaledhu hindi lo raase sariki

by anitha reddy on Apr 26, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
manchidi

by santhosh malleshwar on Apr 26, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
GREAT

by jayashankar sk on Apr 25, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
nee solrathu ethuvum puriyalae. Pls write everything in English.

by Ravinder Negi on Apr 25, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink
Jayashankraaa.. if you can not read, dont read who was telling to read Hindi, good talk has no language.

by ramya prabhakar on Apr 25, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
onnume puriyala ulagaththula...ennadhaan nadakkudho theriyavilla..hahahahhahah

by Sachin Shetye on Apr 25, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
You southindians,at least respect our national language,if you are staying and using all resources from his country.

by ravi on Apr 26, 2007 01:12 AM  Permalink
Mr. Sachin Sheytye,
What the hell do U mean, when U say, "respect our national language"? Some of the users like me are not comfortable with English; another few are bad at it. So, people like me post their comments in the language they are good at. By the way, does the usage of a language other than the so-called national language signify any form of disrespect? As a matter of fact, only people like U divide the country by branding the citizens as South Indians, North Indians etc and eventually disturbing the Unity (among Indians). I am a Hyderabadi (situated in the southern region of India) and I call myself as an Indian (I am proud to be one) and not as a South Indian. Indians located in the southern part of the country use the resources. Fine, but so do U. The bottom line is: Get your act first, before U jump to comment on someone else.

by mousumi mullick on Apr 26, 2007 01:47 AM  Permalink
Mr. Ravi,

You are one of the very few people in southern region who believe in being an Indian rather than a South Indian.
I do not know what is the sample size you are talking about who believe like you, but definitely my experience in south India says just opposite to what you think.
Anyways I wish everybody in southern region think like you.

Do not get me wrong, I am not attacking you personally and I am not supporting people who have written the above messages. All I want to say is get your facts checked before you say something, because I have met people (not one or two, many of them) who are highly educated(in south) who say openly that they are proud to be south Indians, trust me I am not lying.

by Kiran Ivaturi on Apr 26, 2007 05:48 AM  Permalink
mousumi mullick, dont get me wrong..there are 2 sides of a coin. even I met people who claim that they are proud to be north indians..
classic example: Anthakshari programme hosted by anu kapoor..there are teams from north, west, east and central but NO SOUTH. why?

also south indians doesnt mean ONLY TAMILIANS. There are telugu, kannada, malayalam people also.

by padmanabha holla on Apr 26, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
Stand and understand that our contry has many languages and try to digest it . Do not quarrel by holding one language or a part of the country like frog in a well.
Show self ability by understanding goodness of and in each language.
Namasthe.

by padmanabha holla on Apr 26, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
asmakam rastrabhasha samskritham asthi janathi vaa--- poor fellow

by padmanabha holla on Apr 26, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
Mr. Sachin do not show forfinger to others.
First respect nation. I think you know our nation has many languages. Be Committed to digest it. then the words "you south indians" will not come from you. DanyavAdaha.

by ranjan kumar on Apr 25, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
som basta... r trying to divide d country on language basis. pls. ignore them

by smitha raghavan mv on Apr 26, 2007 02:31 AM  Permalink
south indians are as much INDIANS as u north indians ,tere baap ke resources nahi khaa rahe hai, agar Indian ho to un sab cheezo ko respect do jo indian hai ,including 2000 dialects spoken in india

Total 46 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2