Total 1061 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
mr. ponting
by sameer bhagwat on Jan 06, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink 

its a farce... wht is it Mr. Ponting, wht r u guys trying to prove? We respecte some gr8 cricketers form Australia...
Unfortunatelly you can%u2019t counted in... & Mr. Andrew Symonds... you wud never b respected even if you scor 100 centuries & 50,000 runs in test cricket... i protest against the %u201Cworst umpiring%u201D ever in test cricket

We are stupids
by free mind on Jan 06, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The whole word knows that the match was fixed with umpires. If we complain to ICC and wait for the verdict, there are none stupid like us. Pull out the team from the series and show the worlds we also have got abbals like Pakistan and Srilankan Cricket assosiations

RE:We are stupids
by Vijaya Loknath on Jan 06, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
rightly said.
the indian team should come back immediately.

HOW ABOUT A REMATCH
by Sunil Kumar on Jan 06, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HOW ABOUT A RE-MATCH BUDDIES............

RE:HOW ABOUT A REMATCH
by on Jan 06, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
With the same umpires??

RE:HOW ABOUT A REMATCH
by Prithvi Sriidhar on Jan 06, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
tere bolne se kuch hone waala hain kya

Cricket in australia is going the WWE way
by sandeep on Jan 06, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink 

Mr. Ponting
by sameer bhagwat on Jan 06, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its a farce... wht is it Mr. Ponting, wht r u guys trying to prove? We respecte some gr8 cricketers form Australia...
Unfortunatelly you can%u2019t counted in... & Mr. Andrew Symonds... you wud never b respected even if you scor 100 centuries & 50,000 runs in test cricket... i protest against the %u201Cworst umpiring%u201D ever in test cricket

RE:Mr. Ponting
by rakesh ranjan on Jan 06, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
yes you are right. they will do anything for winning. They don't have any sportsmen spirit.

drop yuvraj
by Varun Kulkarni on Jan 06, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think yuvraj should be dropped irrespective of what he has performed in t-20 and pakistan.the present form matters and i dont think he is in such good touch.he is interested more in doing shows and dating,so let him do that first.there are lot of players on the bench so why not give a chance to them,anyways we are goin to loose the other 2 tests also.

RE:drop yuvraj
by sandeep on Jan 06, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
Correct!

Fans should learn to protest by switching off the TV!
by antar darshi on Jan 06, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We fans should realise that we are very, very powerful. If we all stop watching the match when such things happen, then advertisers will realise they are wasting money, which means BCCI will lose money, and that will force BCCI to put pressure on ICC and on other boards. Otherwise, BCCI will keep a low profile because of the money involved. Remember how the BCCI did NOTHING when Tendulkar was unfairly convicted of tampering with the ball?!

So, fans, Jago! O Sone Waalo, Jago!

RE:Fans should learn to protest by switching off the TV!
by tumpalahiri on Jan 06, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
main jaag gaya antardarshi.......bata kiski maarni hai

RE:Fans should learn to protest by switching off the TV!
by Locale Magazine on Jan 06, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
Did any1 notice Bucknor APPEALING for LBW on lee's bowling. Someday if he remains in business u vl find him taking a catch and then giving the batsman out..My guess is it vl be Sachin's catch.

India is the winner of today's match inspite of loosing to Australia
by Sai Kumar on Jan 06, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink 

Hi Friends! There is an urgent need of good umpiring. BCCI and ICC should start using technology to make better umpiring decisions. A man can be partial to someone but not the technology(e.g. computer)...

BCCI to complain on Umpiring
by SRINIVASAN N on Jan 06, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Symmonds accepted that he nicked the ball and despite this he was not out. Why no one from the press asked him a question whether cricket is a gentleman's game ?

RE:BCCI to complain on Umpiring
by on Jan 06, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
There were no gentlemen there to ask!

Horrendous Umpires & Out of Form Guys
by Mahamood Baig on Jan 06, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thanks to the horrifying umpiring, Australia sailed through to their 16th win, which showed a lot of SPIRITLESS game from the australians, which is their birth right.

Sorry, If i have mentioned 'lot of SPIRITLESS', please read it as 'ONLY SPIRITLESS'.

The way Clarke stood his ground after Dravid caught him in the slips...shows to what level they have stooped to get their 16th win. Imagine appealing for a catch in the slips...HORRIFYING!!!

Damn you Australian Cricket!!! Spineless Rascals.

I fully support our team and hail their performance, to me the series stands 1-1. Let the australians win the series...but their wins will not be considered as wins by a true cricketing fan.

Harbhajan making racial remarks against these idiots??? I think this is a ploy by the australians to remove the turbanator to help 'Poohting' to score some runs in the coming test matches....He is definitely Bhajjie's BUNNY :-)) YOU ARE HIS BUNNY POOHTING...YOU ARE.

If Bhajji has really made any such remark also, I support him.

This i a classical example of "Cat closing its eyes and drinking the milk thinking that NO ONE IS SEEING IT"

Poohting should mend his ways and instil some standards from his side while playing. They have taken this "Gentleman's Game " to "Cheater's Game".

Now coming on to the next test, I feel the below team should play.

1. SEHWAG
2. KARTHIK
3. DRAVID
4. LAXMAN
5. SACHIN
6. SAURAV
7. DHONI (Last chance friends)
8. IRFAN
9. KUMBLE
10. SINGH

RE:Horrendous Umpires & Out of Form Guys
by Mahamood Baig on Jan 06, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
Sorry...some text got cut unfortunately...c
(Continued)

11. HARBHAJAN (If available after today's hearing), else ISHANT.

Yuvi, have some fun and enjoy for the next 2-3 weeks and prepare for the one-days. You are mentally not prepared.

Jaffer also is down in confidence and form.

This is the time to use Sehwag and Karthik, who are fresh and will be having a positive mind.

What say Guys n Gals.

Total 1061 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>