Total 370 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Rafisaab
by Hemdeep Rumde on Jul 31, 2006 02:47 PM  Permalink 

Great humble, caring nature, versatile personality, fabulous voice turns in to a evergreen moods called as One and ony One Mr. RafiSaab.
My One of the FAV. Songs
1. " O duniya ke rakhwale " touches my heart
2. " Kisko pyaar karo Kaise pyaar karu " This is a naughty song which brings fragnance in nature

Tribute to samrath of goliden voice
by Anup Rana on Jul 31, 2006 02:42 PM  Permalink 

Yes we are still missing rafi sahab.He was a those kind of person who never take birth again these kind of miracle happened only once in 200 yrs.He was king of sad songs,Sultan of melody you can say mixture of every mood and occasion.

At last Rafi sahab we will miss you untill this world remains

Anup Rana

Republic of seychelles

Rafisaab
by Shaikh Mohd Arif on Jul 31, 2006 02:38 PM  Permalink 

Rafi saab is a fabulous singer in indian cinema, no one like rafi till now and never be in this industy. The ability of singing, the great up and down voice, no one have. No one is there to compare with Rafisaab in this Indian Cinema.

Tribute to a legend
by Aakash Ravichandran on Jul 31, 2006 02:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The moment Rafi Saheb's name comes we remember his songs. Many songs are my favourite. Which one to name. Madhubhan mein radhika naache, aaj purani yaadon,zindagi kaa saath nibhata chala gaya, etc.the list goes long.

Rafi saheb had a very beautiful, melodious, versatile voice which remains in the heart and will remain for very long.

My father is a Rafi fan and so am I.

Though Rafi saheb is no more, but his songs are still in everybody's lips. May it be so.

Rafi ki yaad me
by Vinay on Jul 31, 2006 02:26 PM  Permalink 

I adore to Rafis songs form bottom of my heart. He is a true genius. His songs are the once which fascinated me towards the true art of music. The way he sings, the way he raises and brings down the pitch, its truly spectacular.

The song which I would like to listen, no matter at whatever time is from the movie Hum Kisise Kum Nahi: Kya hua tera wada.

tribute to a legend
by asim baran boral on Jul 31, 2006 02:25 PM  Permalink 

i was in vizag on 31st july 1983, we got the news of death of rafi saheb.i have grown with the voice of rafi and still my chidhood memoir recollects the mesmerising voice of rafi.that ia ho song of jangli (which i ave seen 25 times during my college days)is still ringing on my heart. we miss you rafi saheb very very badly. we have become seek of hearing the present day high pitch madness of the presenday singers.

Tributes to Rafi Saheb
by K.Ravichandran on Jul 31, 2006 02:21 PM  Permalink 

Yes I miss Rafi Saheb very much. Not only me but lakhs and lakhs of people will be missing his versatile, melodious voice.

Although Rafi Saheb is no more, but his voice will remain alive ever.

rafisaaaaab
by Gopal Krishnan on Jul 31, 2006 02:21 PM  Permalink 

Jab that suuraj chan rahega...rafi saab apke naam rahega.......
The best song i like that of Rafi sab is
" aaj ki raath mere dil ki salami lele ...
" door rahekar na karo bath kareeb aajaaooo
" teri ankho ke siva...

Rafi saab u are the ultimate
Abig Salute to you

Total 370 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>