Zaheer Not sutable to bowl first
by Ranjith M on Mar 17, 2007 11:47 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

I think Zaheer Not sutable to bowl first, perhaps Patel would be better ,Zaheer give too many runs in the beginnig it's very crusial in matches like this........isn't it?

  RE:Zaheer Not sutable to bowl first
by Manish kumar bafna on Mar 17, 2007 11:48 PM   Permalink
yes ur write

  RE:RE:Zaheer Not sutable to bowl first
by on Mar 17, 2007 11:54 PM   Permalink
learn English first

by vivek sidana on Mar 17, 2007 11:49 PM   Permalink
ur not rite. here what we need wickets which only zaheer can take

by Er SINGH on Mar 17, 2007 11:48 PM   Permalink
yaar ball to sab achcha karenge par sahwag ka kya karo ge????????

RE:RE:Zaheer Not sutable to bowl first
by Sanuman Kumar on Mar 17, 2007 11:50 PM   Permalink
aur sachin ka kab kuchh karoge bhaiyya?

by BHASKARAN GANESHAN on Mar 17, 2007 11:51 PM   Permalink
Guess what our cricketers were doing before world cup? Doing lots of ads, busy counting money. Too much money is bad after all.

by Truth Speaks on Mar 17, 2007 11:51 PM   Permalink
yes, i thnk zaheer is good to bowl with old ball rather than new one

by mohammad rauf on Mar 17, 2007 11:49 PM   Permalink
agarkar is much more expensive than zaheer so he must open the bowling attack

http://imsports.rediff.com/score/in_match8211.html