hi darling...yeh ive joined that forum u knw...wow uts so interesting...so much to read..i saw my mr dadlani's picture on there...aww thnx to u. u seem like a really nice person...trying to help others..which is soo nice of u. god bless u darling.
its getting to a point where im thinking.. none of them will ever reply :( ... im seriosly losing hope. u takecare.. and thnx agian darling... :) a hug from me to uuuu >> !
RE:word class diva ! hiya babe...
by worldclassdiva on Jun 13, 2007 11:32 AM Permalink
hey sney
you should post more on that forum, it is full of boring people now barring a few, we need you to spice things up a little.. I usually post caps of the episodes (only shekhar and vishal) after it airs so every week the picture gallery has pictures.
aww don't lose hope, i'm sure if he sees the message he will reply. :)
by Kiran De on Jun 13, 2007 08:46 PM Permalink
Hi Sney.. cool darling... why r u trying 2 disturb his married life... jyada hawa mai maat udo zameen pe aa jao.. nahi to girne se bahat chot lagegi.. ur well wisher...
by swati jain on Jun 16, 2007 10:45 AM Permalink
hey thanx yaar.....da video u made on shekhar is really gud.....keep making such beautiful videos!!!!