2) Raja

3) Poonam

4) Aneek

5) Amanat

Total votes polled above 65 Lacks.

  RE:Latest standing at 8.00am 17/9/2007
by maria on Sep 17, 2007 12:28 PM   Permalink
nice info!!! but im surprised how do u know.............khein tum votes tu nahi kintey show key???????????????oh no! raja should be no1 and sumedha no2.well any ways i know ur sumedhas fan but im rajas!i voted so much for him this time........

by Ansu Saji on Sep 17, 2007 12:39 PM   Permalink
bcz he like her that's it keep it up maria take care

by nargis on Sep 17, 2007 12:44 PM   Permalink
HOW CAN U SAY THAT AMANAT IS ON NO 5 POSITION.IT IS RUBBISH N I DONT BELIVE IT.AND DO YOU KNOW THAT ELEMENATION'S R NOT YET DONE

RE:RE:Latest standing at 8.00am 17/9/2007
by Louis Maxim on Sep 17, 2007 03:06 PM   Permalink
Hi ladies & Girls, Its irrelevant how do I know. By the way elimination round is today only and not on Wednesday. Today at 8.00am votes have been counted for the episode to be telecast on Friday 21/9/2007. You can still vote and those votes will be counted for the next episode. I will not misguide any one. Sumedha is my favorite; I like Raja too, because my friend likes him very much. I respect all participants. No one is enemy; we should not play with feelings of participants. I saw in website that Raja will sing that song "thuje mirchi lagi tho my kya karun? I don%u2019t know it%u2019s just for joke or really he will sing it. Tomorrow Morning I will tell you who is eliminated. If you don%u2019t see my comments then think I am dead, that will happen only if Sumedha is eliminated. That will never happen she is on top Raja next to her. Because of heavy comments against Himesh, Aneek popularity has come down. People want to push Himesh Garanna out. But believe me Aneek is good talented singer. If you cannot believe it just forget it.

by Jitesh Sarkar on Sep 17, 2007 03:57 PM   Permalink
Hello Louis Maxim,

You are great astrologer. How you know that Aneek's popularity has come down and people want to push Hemesh Gharana will be out. I am say to you that in future you will see that Aneek will be the No.1 talent of sa re ga ma pa challange-2007. It is not my verdict or asumption. This forcast made by one of the legand Mr. Ajoy Chakraborty, who is the world best singer from Bengal. When Aneek has got the final champion of Zee Bangla. Thanks, Aneek is the excellant singer of our country and industry will be benefited for his songs. Thanks,

by Louis Maxim on Sep 17, 2007 04:34 PM   Permalink
Mr. Jitesh Sarkar, You better read my comments once again. I have clearly said that Aneek is a good talented singer. I too like Aneek because he has a beautiful voice. He is a talented singer. I am quite sure He will reach to the finals along with Sumedha. Of course Sumedha will beat him in the final. No need to go for Astrology, you can recognize once talent in one or two episodes. Hope you too has recognized. What Himesh is doing is absolutely not correct. People are commenting against Himesh a lot and want to wipe out his Gharana so that he may not attend the show. Go to Aneeks page and read my comments please. till yesterday Aneek was on second position.

http://www.rediff.com/saregamapa/vishalshekhar.html