Hello friends, brother ,sisters, mera betiyooon!!!!!!srishty,puriji
by mayashetty on Oct 01, 2007 09:23 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Before replying a message concentarte on who is writing the messages?People who abused POONAM with abusive words changing their id's regularly and writing corcadile tears-like he want to help singers like SUMEDHA ,POONAM- who have no filmi background. But i want to say that person why he is hiding or using different ids' to make this statement.we all know SUMEDHA got so many offers even the day she eliminated . then why he is trying to help sumedha - no need to help her-as she lend her voice already , offer from Mahesh Bhat. WE are not against SUMEDHA only the person who wrote it- is really want to help sumedha -when she already have her hands full. He is making Fool of you people . he is same person who is changed to kadambari's id.
wake up now. dont ever reply. he is cut throat.
regards

  RE:Hello friends, brother ,sisters, mera betiyooon!!!!!!srishty,puriji
by srishty on Oct 01, 2007 09:41 PM   Permalink
mayaji ,that persons making fake Ids has been trapped,Now Law shall deal with him.

Respected Maya ji,

Shakk na kar khushak aankon per,

Yoon bhi aansu Bahaye Jaate hai.!!!

My husband who gives most respect to Maya ji,

is fully dedicated to Women for her respects.

I think , you are the same maya shetty from bangalore.

I have just alarmed Zee TV to awake to save women for her Respect

Srishty w/o Randhir Puri

From Punjab, Ludhiana.

by mayashetty on Oct 01, 2007 09:53 PM   Permalink
Thanks shrishy Puriji!
i want to people should realize the value of girls .give them the respect. i can not take anyone go easily if abused any girls or women in genaral. how long we live is not important .Live a life with self respect is more important
i just want to caution you -Biswajeet the same BS

by srishty on Oct 01, 2007 10:14 PM   Permalink
I understand ,thanks for ur detective mind.

Namaskar.

http://www.rediff.com/saregamapa/PoonamYadav.html