MR.ANSU BARIKKK!!why till today you are breathing with life supporting system with oxygen , now you breathing your own,dont worry!!! you need it very soon. - As pt.jasraj said Poonam is a classical singer.oh!! you are going by looks - ya i agreed. you know one proverb-- kadde kho kya maloom hai ghane ka suhand--( what donkey knows about the music) it .is best suits you. continue.Laluji promised - so what is your problem- SO are you jealous - he is not give you a job?may be you must be jealous of POONAM . she came up in life on her -like some people -- who are siting at paaaap ka kamayise. why Poonam should oil him when you are ready to send your own people to oil him and get a job. may be you have done it and saying here how can one get a job. go ahead may be you are experienced in TEN MAALISH BOOT BOLISH!!!!!! best of luck for your bussiness -help to get a job by doing oil massage. once again i thank you for your advice how to get a job by doing oil massage . why cant you publish a book by doing oil massage it will so much helpful for your coming generation
RE:MR.ANSU BARIK-THENMAILSH,BOOTBOLISH-EXPERT
by priyanka kapoor on Sep 29, 2007 02:19 AM Permalink
Kiyna Lamba Chora Likhta hai ......... Try in essay Competition ..... U must be Winner as no body want 2 Read ur essay ........ Time is Precious so they dont waste it
by mayashetty on Sep 30, 2007 03:07 AM Permalink
dont tell me about time.who force you to read? if you dont like to read go ahead to next message.why are worrying about anyone - who made you a representaive for all this forum? 1st of who care you whether u r reading it not. final word go before the message what he said about Poonam. may be you can tolerate but i dont
by mayashetty on Sep 30, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
HI! WHOEVER YOU ARE WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM! DONT WORRY, I KNOW HOW CAN I USE MY"PRECIOUS" TIME.I AM NOT WRITING IT FOR YOU. OH! COME ON, DONT GIVE TOO MUCH IMPORTANCE TO URSELF BY ADDING -SAYING NOBODY".WHO ARE YOU , R U CARE TAKER OF THIS FORUM? GET LOST , KEEP YOUR PRECIOUS TIME WITH YOU , YOU ARE WASTING YOUR SO CALLED 'PRECIOUS TIME'BY WRITING HERE TIME KEEPERS TO THE NATION HMT