lata mangeskar refused to come in saregamapa . according to her' iha talent nahi .sympathy ka laher chal raya hai''. but when i came to industry at age 0f 14 any one did not show any sympathy to me ,only talent woked for
RE:HI
by mayashetty on Sep 29, 2007 09:03 PM Permalink
Hello ! kadamabari ji! i also read tha5t article which you mentioning here. what she said was -" a talented singer can not judge by SMS & Voting" she never said that. because she also faced the same kind of situation when he father died leaving her, her sisters ,mother and a brother.we never accept that Lataji can say such thing about someone. it is not her way to express about anyone. but here some people who can not difest the fact -that a girl from humble begining can reach to this level.when lataji was 13 yrs old she started singing to look after her family of mother ,3sisters and one brother. IN THE NAME LATAJI SOME PEOPLE ARE SAYING THINGs. it is not good.when ASHA JI was judge for SARAEGAMAPA -she praised Poonam. MOST OF US HERE ARE NOT BORN WITH SILVER SPOON LIKE YOU. WE ALSO CAME UP IN LIFE STRUGGLING, LEAVING CHILDREN TO THE CARE OF NEIBOURS. WE ARE NOT WELL ENOUGH TO JUDGE RICH, ROYAL AS WE ARE POOR MIDDLE CLASS.NOT ONLY ME MOST INDIANS ARE BELONGS TO OUR MIDDLE CLASS. NOT EVERYONE BORN IN THE FAMILY OF AMBANI'S TATA'S BIRLA'S. YOU PEOPLE ARE NOT ONLY ABUSING POONAM AS WELL US LIKE ME. WHAT ARE YOU GETING BACK. SADIST PERSONAL SATISFACTION. THEN I AM AGREED . BORN POOR ITSELF IS VERY BIG CRIMINAL. WE SHOULD NOT BORN . RIGHT.ONLY BIG ROYAL ONE WHO HAVE LOT OF MOENY TO PAY BRIBE CAN HAVE RIGHT TO BORN,NOT POONAM , ME RIGHT BE HAPPY , SWEET DREAMS. BEST WISHES
RE:RE:HI
by randhir puri on Sep 29, 2007 09:32 PM Permalink
Maya ji, I have not sent the msg in reply to ur msg,I have to write as ppls r wrting false ID in the name of TRUE FANZ of Our Dearest Beti POONAM YADAV
by mayashetty on Sep 29, 2007 11:58 PM Permalink
Puri Ji!!!! i know whoz doing this. we never mention anyone's name. why he is clarifying this to us. whether it is him or anyone else - it doesnt matter. and i also old enough to understand - who is doing-we all know in this forum certain named person doing all this. we dont need any excuses- whether your friend is very very polite or arrogant.? it doest matter .let him go to hell. we dont want know anything about him.Even if come to know the world is going end, at that time only one person is left to survive -if he is the one whom we have to be with - we better love to die instead of more to know him - he is last person who we all never like to meet. even accidently we dont want know him or meet him.
by kadambari yadav on Sep 29, 2007 09:11 PM Permalink
i am agree with you but at last the talent will speak all ,not financial condition. any one gave preference to vinod kamli .no.
RE:RE:RE:HI
by randhir puri on Sep 29, 2007 09:30 PM Permalink
maya ji , namaskar, Pls don't trust this msg.this is not from kadambari yadav,It is a false ID created in the name of damabari.Pls don't read such msgs.Ppls like Babu r doing all this. I had talked to kadamabari,- my daughter, she is not feeling well and she even did not open internet for last two days. Just see the heights of Stupid ppls. Making fraud on net.
by kadambari yadav on Sep 29, 2007 10:05 PM Permalink
MR. PURI IAM NOT BABU . BUT BABU'S FRIEND. YOU DON'T KNOW BABU , HE IS A POLITE PERSON AND VERY FOND OF YOU .SOME ONE STOLE HIS ID AND WROTE NONSENSE ABOUT SUMEDHA ,POONAM.
by randhir puri on Sep 30, 2007 12:47 AM Permalink
Mr, Don't play foul game,my daughter from delhi never writes such even,before doing fraud, you must be known to her inheritance.She is my daughter,She is Jhansi Ki Rani,Woh Beta tumko Cheer ke rakh degi tum jo bhi ho,we know all .
RE:RE:HI
by kadambari yadav on Sep 29, 2007 10:09 PM Permalink
MAYAJI , I AM ALSO FROM A MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY LIKE ALL OF YOU AND YOU WILL BE HAPPY ,HEARING THE NEWS THAT MOST OF THE MILLONERES FROM MIDDLE CLASS BACK GROUND . TAKE EXAMPLE OF NARAYAN MURTHY ,BILL GATES EVEN AMBANI ALSO IT DEPENDS ONLY ON TALENT.
by mayashetty on Sep 30, 2007 12:07 AM Permalink
yes.i know your talent.who else can write those kind of words. we all know. dont hide behind a woman's id if you really have guts write with your own id not - not like using someones'id. what do you say for those kind of man? Aurat ki saree pallu ki beche kaun rahegha?
by randhir puri on Sep 30, 2007 12:42 AM Permalink
Good my dear sister ,U said well and correct. Iss Aadmi ki aukaat dekho, ek bachchi ka ID chori kar ke apni burai bhonk raha hai.This man is now in our access.Kadambari from Delhi, is my daughter from our family frinds,She is just a school girl and was not opening her net since last two days. We narmally talk to her and her family members on phone daily twice or more.This I tell you bcoz Its happening with my family member. With Blessings to you, urs brother