RE:GOD WILL NEVER 4GIVE U 4 DIS BABU
by babu samanta on Sep 25, 2007 05:00 PM Permalink
matajo . i don't know how old are you. but i am suure you are one eyed woman and lose all mental balance when you see that you are lost. where are your good inintention ,when you and your fellows are talking aagainst little sumedha ? she is much younger than your oldest poonam ,she also came from a lowe middle class family. her father is only retired school teacher . do you feel any sympathy for that little girl ,no ..even yoy blame her for gossiped love triangle and it was not her fault at all ,she is used by all.
btw i hate one eyed,double specked woman like you and india will be detroy if woman like yoy remain in country.
by randhir puri on Sep 25, 2007 05:58 PM Permalink
Bhonkna Bandd karga yaa tere Muh ko Fevicol ki jaroorat hai.Kaise sanskar diye hai tere maa baap ne jo Tujhko Baat karne ki Bhi Tameez nahi hai,
by Louis Maxim on Sep 25, 2007 06:29 PM Permalink
Mr. Babu, Please respect woman, they have given birth to us. We should not hert them, little bit teasing is ok. But should not be too much, What Sarojini is writting is from bottom of her heart, She was a supporter odf Poonam, she too feels hurt today as we got hurt when Sumedha was eliminated. Please be nice to ladies so that they may respect us, Jo Rakhi apne hath me bandthe he uska ijjath karna chahiye. I like to say sorry to you sarojini on behalf of Babu, I dont know what happened, because comments are removed. Please forgive.
by randhir puri on Sep 25, 2007 06:37 PM Permalink
Babu & Louis,We do Love and support Sumedha and aneek, Raja and other contestents. (Every body knows , this show is politicalised by Himesh an In-competent Person). They all are struggling-guys and girls,But we should not use the words dis-gracing them. May I know Babu? What is your status in this society? U R Big Zero as compared to Them.Enjoy this Discussion Boards, Pls don't spoil the grace of this Discussion Board,WE too get entertainment by commenting Positively. Pls... Keep the GRACE of your Native and nation Up-UP-Up
by Parbhat on Sep 25, 2007 06:47 PM Permalink
hey shrishri 10008 shri babu samanta jee maharaj barna agar pata chal gaya kitum kanha rehte ho to bhi aaker sir mudwakar gadhe pe bith kar saare sahar me ghumaunga
by mayashetty on Sep 25, 2007 10:23 PM Permalink
26yrs-old what about you budda? u dont have sense? go and see anyone abused SUMEDHA as you did for Poonam. WHICH BIGGARAN --ROYAL FAMILY YOU BELONGS TO--you wont get anything in ur life which RPYAL SLUM U BORN?not everyone belongs to your catagery. what makes you thing -all are abusing SUMEDHA? no one in this forum write like you for Poonam. you are mentally imbalanced person i have not seen since.
by randhir puri on Sep 25, 2007 11:11 PM Permalink
Maya ji,Its my wish to meet this stupid and teach him a lesson. This stupid is in my Hit LIST.
As I said and you also said earlier,Its a tail of a dog.He is mentally imbalanced
RE:RE:GOD WILL NEVER 4GIVE U 4 DIS BABU
by mayashetty on Sep 25, 2007 10:27 PM Permalink
you ------ are born which slum? atleast fear of god before talking to any woman. how can you to any woman u uuuuuuuuuuu? which royal slum you belongs to?whocares whether you like Sarojini! even if there is onlyone person left in this whole world no woman like you. maythis frustation you become mental