Hi Maili U r the best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best, best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best, best,best,best,best,best,best,best,best, singer of the world.and the people who say that u sing bad ya gala phad ke gaati ho, saale unki kismat hi phati hui hai . DONT WORRY THE WORLD IS WITH YOU IF NOT ATLEAST I SUPPORT U FROM DEEP HEART. BEST OF LUCU FOR YOUR FURURE. SOMESH SINGH
RE:DON'T WORRY
by Deepak on Sep 05, 2007 02:56 PM Permalink
mauli is the worst singer in this contest from the beginning. i don't know what people listening the poor low nods & only fast track singing. have u listen YEH JO DESH HAI TERA in her voice. totally bakvas yaar. so pl.don't vote to mauli. u can vote only her sexy figure not for her poor quality singing.
by krishi patel on Sep 05, 2007 03:06 PM Permalink
MAULI HAS ALL THE QUALITY TO BCOME A WINNER OF THE SHOW SHE HAS A GOOD FIGURE GOOD LOOK GOOD PERSONALITY GOOD HUMAN BEING ND GOOD VOICE QUALITY SAME AS SUNIDHI'S VOICE SO DONT VOTE FOR HER FIGURE VOTE FOR HER SINGING BCOZ THIS IS A SHOW OF SINGERS ND MAULI IS A GOOD SINGER. DONT WORRY WE ALL WITH U.CONSANTRATE ON UR SINGING ND TRY TO IMPROVE MORE ND MORE.ALL THE BEST
by riya mukherjee on Sep 05, 2007 03:54 PM Permalink
oh plzzzz, dont ever compare her with Sunidhi...Sunidhi is a versatile singer..if u think that mouli sings like Sunidhi then ask her to sing Vage re mann Kahi-Chameli...Yeh Sajish hai bundo ki-Fanna.... SHE CANT....SHE CANT...SHE CANT.........