This World Cup Loss Is A Team Effort
by sandeep d on Mar 29, 2007 07:15 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Hi,
I think so this WC'07 loss is team effort, everybody should be blammmed The list starts from Politicians, Selectors, Managers, Coach , Players , & Not to forget Indian Cricket Fans.

Why are we not making good bouncing pitches, Why are we making flat wickets ...??? The problem starts from here ....! Time & Time again it is proved that our batting line which looks rock solid on paper , crumbles like WTC Tower , while playing on such pitches. I think so Sandeep Patil & Kapil Dev should both be made Indian Team Coaches . Team India Players if they would like to improve , they have to start from Discipline , Some Manner At Least( While on the tour If the Indian Community invites our team , they ignore on this) they forgetting Indian people can make you Zero From Hero . While playing forget about other personnel quarrels which you had earlier, play as a team.

This is going to be a never ending one .

The Last one more IMP. thing is that Indian Fans , please don't over-react , please think this is only a game . As you will over react Media Is everytime going to keep an eye on such bull shit things .

  RE:This World Cup Loss Is A Team Effort
by Priya Darshan on Mar 29, 2007 10:24 AM   Permalink
What are you talking? Where are the team and team effort. Players have been choosen to visit islands just for relax. Bhai mere Bangaladesh mein koun sa bouncy pitch hai jo who itna achachhaaaaaaaaaa khele. What coach will do if players are not playing?

http://predict.rediff.com/country.php?countryid=1005