Events point at Inzamam as a probabale suspect
by vamsee kolluri on Mar 23, 2007 03:43 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Consider these recent developements
1. Its an open fact that inzamam (and his team members) had soured relationship with woolmer
2. Woolmer recently stated that he would start writing a book in which he will mention about match fixing by pakistan (including some of its key team members (Inzamam included???)) and contacted the chief of Cricinfo.com in this regard.
3. Inzamam did not mention a single word about his retirement in this world cup before the world cup started.
4. If you think he retired owinf to the bad performace of his team with Ireland, then he should have announced his retirement immediately after the match. But it did not happen, instead he announced it immediately after woolmer's death.
5. Proabably Inzamam thought, it was better to retire now instead of having to quit the gamme in an unceremonious manner, if at all he was found guilty of woolmer's murder.
So where do all these clues point to??????

  RE:Events point at Inzamam as a probabale suspect
by Khanmadari on Mar 23, 2007 03:49 PM   Permalink
Go go.. follow those trails..
Sherlock Holmes

  RE:RE:Events point at Inzamam as a probabale suspect
by ranjan ahuja on Mar 23, 2007 03:51 PM   Permalink
muderer is vamsee kolluri....now , he is blaming others for the murder by posting these crap observations..

by Bengal Tiger on Mar 23, 2007 03:46 PM   Permalink
Well these clues point to one thing that you have not yet informed Jamaica police about these interesting tid bits.

by mir qadri on Mar 23, 2007 03:54 PM   Permalink
rediculous......u seem to be a sick person....let the police investigate the case...n let the truth be in front of the world...

by ranjan ahuja on Mar 23, 2007 04:03 PM   Permalink
abbey Qadri.....ridiculous hota hai..gawar likhna nahi ata kya.???

by Neo on Mar 23, 2007 03:47 PM   Permalink
wow. what a deduction! are you from kakinada crime bureau?

by Irshad Ali on Mar 23, 2007 08:06 PM   Permalink
dear neo
whotsoever has happend is very very unfortunate but no one can blame any religion for it. we never blame any society/religion or even anyone else for a fault of certain section. you must give respect to others/their religion & specially your argument proves that you have absolutely no knowledge about islam. for your kind info ISLAM never allows anybody for killing innocent people. i can go on & on & on to explain more but only due to time constraint..!

by ranjan ahuja on Mar 23, 2007 03:49 PM   Permalink
Ok acha, good research...but let me tell u my frnd the truth behind the murder..Ireland match was fixed for 50 million $ and it was supposed to be divided among Aloo, Bob and some chamchas.However, Pakistani's were not happy with share of money and these guys killed that firangi for few dollars...! Aloo retired from captiancy now, with that money he will open a Meat shop in lahore....pls don't disclsoe the truth to anybody :P

RE:RE:RE:Events point at Inzamam as a probabale suspect
by Aniruddha on Mar 23, 2007 03:57 PM   Permalink
nope, u missed it. The match was fixed. Woolmer's wife co-ordinated with bookies. paki players led by Unis khan were bought. Inzy and Md Yousuf were not a part of it. Inzy knew that Shoiab Akhtar had contacts with bookies and hence kept him away from the team. Bt he cud not prevent others.When inzy or Yusuf learned that Bob fixed a match which is gonna throw pak out of world cup, he got emotional and attacked Woolmer. Woolmer got unintentionally killed by Inzy or yousuf or both.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Events point at Inzamam as a probabale suspect
by ranjan ahuja on Mar 23, 2007 04:05 PM   Permalink
Aniruddha, let join hands and make a movie on this...we both can b a good scriptwriters..!

'Woolmer was strangled to death'