Stop to hate Bengalis
by Parthaananda Subho on Mar 24, 2007 05:39 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

It is of course great that 11 Bangladesi Bengalis will play in Super 8. It is a super slap for those Indians who hate Bengalis despite the fact that Bengalis are absolutely patritic. Even Sourav Ganguli also faced the hatered from other Indians as he is a Bengali.

  RE:Stop to hate Bengalis
by patriot on Mar 24, 2007 05:44 PM   Permalink
You have no other business other than just copying and pasting the contents. To find 11 good Bengali players it would take 1000 years. And God knows when they will favor opposition and when they will play for their own country.

by Sharad Saxena on Mar 24, 2007 05:50 PM   Permalink
It is a super slap for you too Mr Parthananda

One one side u r telling %u201CSUPER SLAP FOR THOSE INDIANS %u201C who hate Bengalis, are u not an Indian first then Bengali

This is the reason why u have this feeling bcoz u r Bengali first then Indian???

PATRIATISM??? U R considering Sourav only, it this the Patriosm?????

Pls stop spreading such rubbish localised feeling & don't make this site dirty

Be matured & don%u2019t behave like a woman

Regards

RE:[object MouseEvent]
by patriot on Mar 24, 2007 05:53 PM   Permalink
superb message Saxena. keep it up.

by amit joshi on Mar 24, 2007 05:55 PM   Permalink
he is the illegal son of a bangladeshi refugee who raped a bengali whore in kolkata.he goes across the border everyday to give blowjobs to bangladeshi beggars..

by rax raja on Mar 24, 2007 05:58 PM   Permalink
Are you implying that Bangladeshi Bengalis are patriotic about India? What the hell are you talking about man?

RE:RE:Stop to hate Bengalis
by Shankar Gowda on Mar 24, 2007 06:00 PM   Permalink
I REQUEST ALL OF YOU GUYS TO JUST SHUT UP. AGTER THIS INDIA WILL PLAY ONE HOME SERIES WITH SOME COUNTRY ON DOCTORED (SORRY, BATSMAN FRIENDLY PITCHES) AND YOU GUYS LL AGAIN START PRAISING OUR TEAM. JUST GET ON WITH YOUR LIVES.DONT BANG YOUR HEAD FOR A GAME WHICH IS PROPERLY PLAYED BY 1 COUNTRY ONLY (NOT INDIA). WATCH FOOTBALL GUYS

RE:RE:Stop to hate Bengalis
by DR AJAY DUBEY on Mar 24, 2007 05:46 PM   Permalink
We lost Yesterday's match only because of Ganguly. Is saale ne dheere dheere khe ke team India mein message diya ki haar jeet se hamin koi farak nahi padta- bus team be jagah pakki honi chaiye.

by patriot on Mar 24, 2007 05:52 PM   Permalink
Absolutely right Dr. Ajay. This nonsense par..... subho has no other business. People all over India know very well about Ganguly his talents etal. And inspite of this he is dreaming of 11 Bengalis in Indian team. I guess this bengali babu has drank too much today so he is not in his senses.

by vinod on Mar 24, 2007 05:55 PM   Permalink
mr.parthanandha subho Bangaladeshi "s r not Bengalis they are Muslims

http://www.rediff.com/wc2007/2007/mar/23india.htm