APPEAL
by Sharad Saxena on Mar 24, 2007 06:07 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

APPEAL !!! APPEAL !!! APPEAL !!!

Dear friends & fans,

Don%u2019t u think our voice & opinion should reach to BCCI so that this type of shameful comedy should be avoided, I am giving some points which I feel the real feeling of a true cricket lovers

v BCCI should forced the player to sign a contract that without getting 100 wickets or scoring 1000 runs, a cricket will not be allowed to do any commercial advertisement
v After 30 years of age, performance should be THE ONLY CRITERIA not the experience or past history of a player, bcoz country needs PERFORMANCE by experienced players not the suggestions in the closed room???
v BCCI should make it clear to selection committee/coach/captain that in team selection emphasis should be on specialization not to pick average all-rounder who neither can bat nor bowl%u2026.Example: 7 pue batsmen 2 bowlers who can bat too and result they all together could not score even 200 runs???
v SPORTING bouncing wickets should to preapare quality pace bowlers & real batsmen whose performance should not be limited to certain conditions only
v STICK & CARROT policy should be introduced means better the performance higher the amount
v Valuation should be done %u201Chow much an individual contributed for team not for self%u201D
v DOMESTIC tournaments will be MUST for all players

Pls join together by sharing your valuable suggestions

I request Rediff to forward our opinion to BCCI

With warm regards,

Sharad Saxena

  RE:APPEAL
by DR AJAY DUBEY on Mar 24, 2007 06:09 PM   Permalink
BCCI ke log sabse bade chor hain.

by Sharad Saxena on Mar 24, 2007 06:10 PM   Permalink
Dubey ji
sabse bada loss bhi to BCCI ko hi hone wala hai

by gowri shankar on Mar 24, 2007 06:14 PM   Permalink
Robin Uthappa clearly a Rahul Dravid Ticket taken ahead of Suresh Raina.

Harbajan Singh- The useless bowler I have seen just thrives on hype.

Saurav Ganguly- Good but is old

Tendulkar- Fails in big matches

Sehwag- has lost his old touch

Dhoni- Success has gone into his head

Agarkar- Again a man of inconsistency

Please give chance for new guys(old or young)
Enough of you you guys have played enough world cups

http://www.rediff.com/wc2007/2007/mar/23india.htm