ICC has FIXED the match between ind vs srilanka. coz ICC cant affort to lose such a big audience and money come from India, if india fail to qualify; 60% of INDIAN audience give up to watch WC means big loss to sponsors and it head to tremendous loss to ICC. lets see INDIA will win. I BET
RE:ATTENTION ALL U PEOPLE !!!!
by Varun Jain on Mar 23, 2007 02:57 AM Permalink
How come they let Pakistan go out then... thats also a pretty big audience... bigger then Ireland for sure..
by mehul vyas on Mar 22, 2007 11:35 PM Permalink
I am totally agree with what my friend says. It's matter of money and nothing else.
by abhishek uppu on Mar 22, 2007 11:32 PM Permalink
Unfortunately, people like you are the one because of whom the game is loosing essence
Ek match mein usual result kya aajaataa hai, u guys cry loud that it was fixed. Kisi ki mehnat ki kyon wajoode udaate ho boss
Think it like this... U get the best achievement of life some day in the field u r in and some one cries... "oh it was only acting" how on earth u would feel
That day bangladesh played really well and thats a good reason they deserved a win. Can't there be situations like this in sports??? Does it only have to be FIXING always.
by vijay seshadri on Mar 22, 2007 11:49 PM Permalink
Tushar, you are 100% right ... this is the fact ... the loss to ICC in case India loses would be to the tune of 1500 crores ... beleive it or not !!!
by narendar longwani on Mar 23, 2007 01:38 AM Permalink
u r 100% correct match is fixed fixed fixed i heard they are sending 20 cr to srilanka board as they need to recover themself. srilanka board is one of the poor boards. and also they need to rennovate their stadiums like jaipur stadium. so match is fixed fixed fixed
RE:RE:ATTENTION ALL U PEOPLE !!!!
by on Mar 23, 2007 02:09 AM Permalink
narendra, i think you may be correct but still this is not the sportsman spirit (can be sprite)