FOR GOOD LUCK
by shireesh sharma on Mar 22, 2007 12:14 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Respected Sachin,

I want you will win MAN OF THE WORLD CUP & BEST PLAYER AWARD for this world cup also and make a huge records for all indians with more and more centuries and wickts. All the best you & all Indian team.

With warm regards,

SHIREESH JYOTI SHARMA

  RE:FOR GOOD LUCK
by twinkle on Mar 22, 2007 12:20 PM   Permalink
How about the best actor award?
and best model award?
and Mr photogenic award?

  RE:RE:FOR GOOD LUCK
by tushar aggarwal on Mar 22, 2007 08:45 PM   Permalink
twinkle..... how does it matter if he receives these awards or not !!!!!!!!!
I dont think he is playin bad or blockin the no4 position...............
he is payed to play cricket which he does it very well!!!!!!!!
rest is his personal life.... you cant rule it....
it is easy to critise some1 but luk at d efforts put in by him.......

by Shine Issac on Mar 22, 2007 01:28 PM   Permalink
Of course he deserves that also. he is a national treasure. If he is doing modelling, its upto him and its his personal matter. why you are not going behind politicians who is doing all the black business with politics as a shield. he never went after any MNCs to give him a chance for modelling. They were behind him becoz its worth for them. So understand the reality before and the situations before barking on anybody

RE:FOR GOOD LUCK
by R Bose on Mar 22, 2007 05:36 PM   Permalink
When was the last time he did either of that? I mean get either of these awards?

by Ifear paceman on Mar 22, 2007 07:10 PM   Permalink
Last MOM
31/01/2007 West Indies IPCL Sports Complex *100 not out balls faced 76
Strike rate 131.

But unfortunately he is not Bangali.
He is Indian. We can understand your worry dear !!!!

RE:RE:RE:FOR GOOD LUCK
by aprakash gupta on Mar 23, 2007 01:45 AM   Permalink
Don't bring regionalism in this friend...I am a Bengali and a great fan of Sachin...Everybody has the right to think what they want....

RE:RE:RE:RE:FOR GOOD LUCK
by Ifear paceman on Mar 23, 2007 10:38 AM   Permalink
Arre Yaar these comments are not for Sane and Wise Bengali's. Many are friend of mine.

I am teasing handful of fanatics !!!!!

Spotted: Sachin in Port-of-Spain