Ganguly is only reason for the Game
by on Mar 19, 2007 11:10 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Fall of wicket, we cannot avoid in cricket, Who ever stays in the crease has play and reduce the pressure of new incoiming batsman, where us in our case ganguly is wasting his 70% of balls and increse the pressure to the new incoming batsman. If has scored atleast 100 for his 130 balls, we would in better position than now. Taking 66 runns in 129 is really he want spoil the indian scoruing rate. Being in the crease and not able score is moredangenrous than who is getting out immediately.

  RE:Ganguly is only reason for the Game
by sundeep deep on Mar 19, 2007 12:23 PM   Permalink
u r cent percent right

by Simi Agarwal on Mar 19, 2007 11:29 AM   Permalink
R U MAD?

by Truth only on Mar 19, 2007 11:34 AM   Permalink
Agreed,he needs to score atleat 100 of 129 balls before getting out

RE:RE:Ganguly is only reason for the Game
by K Reddy on Mar 19, 2007 12:04 PM   Permalink
Dear friend, India would have collapsed much earler that this, and the defeat is much Worse.

Yerramilli.

by A.B on Mar 19, 2007 12:37 PM   Permalink
do u take charas everyday? may be u have attended some rave parties -right, otherwise u wouldnt have said like that?

RE:RE:Ganguly is only reason for the Game
by simi biswas on Mar 19, 2007 03:16 PM   Permalink
pagal ho gaye ho kya dude???cricket ke baare mein kuch paata hain??/ one team score runs.. othr team has to score more.. first team, no runs.. then second team wins... no ganguly means there wud hv been no runs... anyways pointless... go read a book on 'how to play cricket'

Worst 5-wicket collapse in WC