GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by PUNAM MAKHI on Mar 19, 2007 10:50 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

WHY CANT YOU GUYS SEE THAT HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN TEAM SPIRIT HE IS PLAYING FOR HIMSELF AND SHOWING THAT SEE ONLY I MAKE RUNS AND YOU HAD THROWN ME OUT LET HIM WIN MATCHES AND THEN TALK

  RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by Arup Palit on Mar 19, 2007 11:02 AM   Permalink
if ganguly is not there india could have bundled out below 100. do u have any cricketing sense.

  RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by on Mar 19, 2007 11:23 AM   Permalink
If ponting or gibbs has played instead of ganguly, thay would have scored minimum of 100 runs for 129 balls there by saving the indian team. within first four over, if he has given two maiden over to bangladesh(there we lost the game) it means he not bats at all. Please understand this not test cricket. see how bangldesh opener played (50 runs from 51 balls) if ganguly also played like bangla opener, then our middle order and down order would have played well. In ondday opening is very important, is they not scoring in 15 over there is no point in blaming in others. One more info one batsman in world has scored only 10 in first 40 basll there we lost.

RE:RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by uttam pandit on Mar 19, 2007 11:47 AM   Permalink
IF YUOR TOP BATSMEN FELL DOWEN IN YOUR FRONT YOU CAN'T STAY IN THE PITCH. BUT GANGULI WAS THERE, THIS ONLY POSSIBLE FOR GANGULI, NOT FOR SACHIN, DRAVID AND OTHER'S, TUM NE KABHI BAT PAKRA HAI.

RE:RE:RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by uttam pandit on Mar 19, 2007 11:52 AM   Permalink
i agree with u taht ganguli is playing for himself, if every body played for himself (sachin, shewag, dravid, dhoni and other)so nobody lose ourself,

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by on Mar 19, 2007 01:16 PM   Permalink
From the start of the match,ganguly has not played properly..none of the short was perfect.he just survived in the grease,apart from that,he has not done anything for india..see yuvaraj,how he has played eventhough he has come into crease with more pressure situation than ganguly,simply being at the crease and making 66runs out of 129balls will not leads to an defendable score for india..if he has shown some interst in making quick runs,then,we could have been into defendable situation..simple he added 1 50 in his carrier,apart from that ganguly has not done anything...

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by simi biswas on Mar 19, 2007 03:19 PM   Permalink
*^%#er pagal hai kya???????dude if ganguli had not played, thr wud have been NO runs!!!!!!who da hell cares whom he plays for????? he's at least doing his job!!!! which is makinmg runs!!!! a combination of dravid, tendulkar, sehwag, dhoni .. did NOT make even half the runs ganguly made!!!

RE:RE:GANGULY IS ONLY PLAYING FOR HIMSELF
by gopu nayak on Mar 19, 2007 11:04 AM   Permalink
i think u have so much of knowledge.how much of time to u have see cricket.

shame on them to a nice start of worrld cup race..

Worst 5-wicket collapse in WC