This is a good sprit
by nagendra sharma on Mar 14, 2007 09:37 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Congrates W.Indies

  RE:This is a good sprit
by test on Mar 14, 2007 09:40 AM   Permalink
Hey pakistan is a lovely team and I always loved watching them play. Dont call them off.. when they r wounded they always strike back..dont forget the 92 world cup. this is just the begenning. stop using anti pakistan statements here.. We should not behave like animals. dont forget we r people of Gandhi ..

  RE:RE:This is a good sprit
by Jurist Jurist on Mar 14, 2007 10:20 AM   Permalink
Hey Test,
Who are behaving like animals? I suppose it is you the one,

Gandhi! Which Gandhi? Feroz or Indira or Rajiv or Sonia or at least Priyanka- about whom you are bluffing?

RE:RE:RE:This is a good sprit
by Chand Pasha on Mar 14, 2007 11:12 AM   Permalink
Abe duffer "Lage Raho Munna Bhai" NahiDekha. Woich Gandhi ab bhi nahi Smjha to apne baap se pooch.

by arindam mukherjee on Mar 14, 2007 09:47 AM   Permalink
'people' of gandhi...?
gandhi owns you? well, he doesnt own 'us'.

  RE:RE:RE:This is a good sprit
by vishal on Mar 14, 2007 10:02 AM   Permalink
well, its a beginning, pakistani team did not derserve to be in super eight, vandematram

by anand arumugam on Mar 14, 2007 09:52 AM   Permalink
Come for the match between India Vs Pakistan, we'll show that we definitely are people of Gandhi. Indians are mirrors, what you show is what you'll get in return? We'll shed life for loved ones and we'll be the hardcore critics if some one is showing hatredness. No,one is scolding PAK and by such statements pl. don't make us to do it. Vande Matharam.

Pakistan blown to Smithereens