RE:Sachin is Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by cheruvil george on Mar 05, 2007 03:52 PM Permalink
The greatest tragedy and the cup becoming elusive is because we rely on a single individual. This kind of adulation creates havoc in his mind to perform and in the melee flops. Let him play his normal game which he knows instead of people making him play as a one-man army.
As many of our players are new to the world cup and/or international matches, undue expectations will only horrify them and in the end they fail, to receive brickbats at home. The amount of celebrations before the departure of the team will only haunt the team to perform and I do not know in the end they flop and return home empty handed. The players need to have a lot of mental strength to face the players than facing the ball !!
It is also desired that SAHARA logo is given less importance than INDIA by the way they are exhibited. Here money plays better than sports !
RE:Sachin is Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by ramachandran nair on Mar 05, 2007 03:24 PM Permalink
Sorry, robinson, without prejudice, I should mention that he can be now compared with anybody playing cricket in county matches. Once upon a time, he was master blaster, he was a premier batsman, he was a guide and philospher in the field of cricket but now now. Why he did not play against Australia when we were in final of WC 2003. Any explanation ? where was the consistency then and where it is now. Everthing is gone. He now plays only for his records like gavaskar who made 36 runs in 60 overs in one of ODI. All our players are masters in their own areas and not give undue importance to a particular player.
RE:RE:Sachin is Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Rohit Gupta on Mar 05, 2007 04:31 PM Permalink
Mr. ramachandran nair, you are mentally sick and need to visit a mental hospital. Just get the f****************k out of this blog before I beat the ##&***( out of you. you disgusting piece of a moron.
by nanda kumar on Mar 05, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
Mr Ramachandran, U r commenting abt Sachin's performance in the final. But who brought India to the Final..It was Sachin..And chaing 360 is not easy..Atleast he brought India to the finals but in the Finals what were the others doing..It shld not be only sachin, even others are resonsible.I am a gr8 fan of saurav too.But in tht WC he played well only against Minnows.If Sachin wouldnot have been there India would not have reached that far.Now also sachin is one of the best in Indian line up.If not with the Bat he would atleast get wickets for us.Pleae use ur brains a little.Have heard Keralites are brilliant but now came to know there are some fools there too.
RE:RE:RE:Sachin is Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Krishna on Mar 05, 2007 04:10 PM Permalink
Mr. Nanda Kumar, u r right, but please refrain ur self from bringing region based criticisms. If one fellow is a fool doesn't mean everyone from that region is a fool isn't it? i hope i am clear.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Sachin is Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by nanda kumar on Mar 05, 2007 04:56 PM Permalink
Hi Krishna, I think u are not clear by my statement.I said ppl there are brilliant but not everyone are their are some who are not.And also I am from Kerala.From my last statement in the previous message I just stressed the point that it was foolish to put the fault on Sachin for his failure in the Final.
by halwai sanjay on Mar 05, 2007 03:30 PM Permalink
You people does not having any sense plus keeping negative thought also . Your observation on Sachin is worth putting in dustbin.
by suraj nagekar on Mar 05, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
tum mahan ho bhai....lagata hai Sachin se tumhe jalan Hai...ghar ka jhagda kisi par kyo utar rahe ho...
by Dileep Balakrishnan on Mar 05, 2007 03:32 PM Permalink
Once upon a time, he was a young fellow brotha...now he is aged up...so obviously he cannot perform as he used to...but still he is not out of form....its not his mistake that u people have so much expectations on him.....kuch bhi....comment karne ko bahot log mil jaathe hai......
by Krishna on Mar 05, 2007 04:06 PM Permalink
Nonsense! All the loosers always will be after the achievers. Did he or anyone tell u that sachin plays only for records? i am not saying this to defend sachin. i will say this for anyone who is criticised for some wierd imaginations and misconceptions of the person who is criticising. Learn to acknowledge the success of others and learn to respect them for it. if not u will be a looser forever. Btw, why r u not questioning why others have not played in that final? If u r chasing over 300 runs, u have to try and hit and in the process u may get out. His consistency was terrific in WC 2003, but people say he did not fire in the final. what others were doing then? u expect everything to be done by one person and everytime and then criticise if he fails even once. Even if it was a final, it still is a match where sometimes bowlers get over the batsman. if u don't know this basic thing, then u better go and learn cricket first and then come back and make ur comments.
by nitu mittal on Mar 05, 2007 03:28 PM Permalink
Please spell the word CRICKET, then talk about Sachin. By the way what are your achievements in your life except that working as coolie in call centre.
by ananth nipani on Mar 05, 2007 04:03 PM Permalink
Your message smacks of immaturity and mental incapacity to accept reality. So bloody what if somebody is working in call centre. He does not atleast score a duck and get the match fee. That everybody is a coolie as he is working for some one or other except banias like who amass black money.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Sachin is Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by robinson samuel on Mar 05, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
Abhe Pahele Nitu ko spell kar thik se...Phir try kar......
by Sushil sharma on Mar 05, 2007 04:07 PM Permalink
yaar ye lado mat kutton ki tarah, keep quite, isse Chappal saan tenson me aa jate hain.Scahin is a gr8 player, sachin should score runs in important matches only, we want to see him scoring in the crucial matches.
by Rohit Gupta on Mar 05, 2007 04:48 PM Permalink
Mr nair, just get the f**************************************************************************************************************************** *************************************************************************************************k out of this blog you crappy piece of a shit.