idiots on the message board
by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 04:09 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

all these guys are writing senseless posts,no understanding of cricket at all.one is writing down Vengserkar's record ,one is comparing Sehwag with Pathan,one want's Agarkar's head,one is talking about senior players etc...stop posting stupid and idiotic nonsense emotional scrap.Forget ur personal choices think abt the team.This is the best team available though I prefer Powar instead of Kumble(who failed to impress in the recent series,but's still ok).And Vengy is talking abt Pathan's fitness not form and it's fair enough if that guy is not fit and not going to play in most of the matches than no point in sending him,remember pathan though on flame for comeback played only one game.Understand what it means if you can.

  RE:idiots on the message board
by on Feb 23, 2007 04:13 PM   Permalink
i think you should be sent as team syco to WI so that we can exchange u for the world cup

  RE:RE:idiots on the message board
by Sushrutha Reddy on Feb 23, 2007 04:17 PM   Permalink
LOL, agreed! u think that u are the most sensible person on earth? easy to talk mate, but equally tough 2 perform!

RE:RE:RE:idiots on the message board
by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 05:22 PM   Permalink
dear this is the place to talk not to perform..ok sweety

by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 05:18 PM   Permalink
learn the spellings properly

by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 05:16 PM   Permalink
not a bad idea..

by Avinash Hode on Feb 23, 2007 04:13 PM   Permalink
Abe chalata ban !!! Public hai bhai aur

by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 05:26 PM   Permalink
chutiey hajm nahi hota to khata kyon hai..

by Adley Costa on Feb 23, 2007 05:19 PM   Permalink
practice what you preach. Don't compare Powar to Kumble

by Ravi sharma on Feb 23, 2007 05:21 PM   Permalink
are u saying that kumbleis better that powar

RE:RE:RE:idiots on the message board
by Ravi sharma on Feb 23, 2007 05:26 PM   Permalink
Adley Costa. DO U KNOW HOW T PLAY CRICKET EVER PLAYED THAT U ARE TALKING ABT THE GAME

by shah ahmad on Feb 23, 2007 04:16 PM   Permalink
Suno Suno ,
Pndit ji aaye hai Cricket ka path padhane hAhaha....

by suyog pandit on Feb 23, 2007 05:13 PM   Permalink
abey mulla,path nahi padhna hai toh bhaad me ja....

by Vivek Jain on Feb 23, 2007 04:17 PM   Permalink
You are the first person i found on these so much hype message boards, which have talked realy meaningful and sensible. Others are just near to waste. keep it up.

by on Feb 23, 2007 04:20 PM   Permalink
and you can go as assistant syco and u can be used to fix matches against Bermuda, etc..

Irfan's fate hangs on local game