Tendulkar : I have played 17 years of cricket and given my heart and soul for country? Public: You did not played it for free. Cricket has given you everything, but did you gave us a single world cup? or won a test series in australia or africa? And stop bugging about 17 years... You only played cricket for 10 years, after that you did businesses by opening restaurants, signing 200$ crore contract, touring world with your wife shamelessly, eating vada pav and growing like a fat pig.... dumber
Ganguly: I want to play this world cup? Still there is zeal and fire left in me? Public? Yes, there is zeal and fire in you, but only in fighting with chappel and roaming with nagma
Zaheer Khan: I am looking at my best and got my rythm and bowling quick with lot of effort? Public Yes you are very quick, and fast but not in bowling but in chasing isha sherwani. you are putting all your effort there.. flirter
Harbhajan I will try to put my hand up and deliver in the world cup? Public: Harbhajan do you remember, when did you bowled well outside India and won a match for India Go and do adds and earn money
Sehwag: I was just waiting for one inning and it was due for a long time. Thanks it came here Public Yes you only play once in 50 matches, then secure your place in the team and flops in rest of 49 innings... So happy for a century against Bermuda. Also keep your chamchagiri to dravid
Dhoni: I scored 183 runs against sri lanka and top scorer in south african series public You idiot jhipde baal waale baba, what is the use of scroing 183 against sri lanka in dead pitched in india, Did yuu score well in big tournaments like champions trophy or world cup. This is the actual stage and not in dead pitches in India. Also u were top scorer in south africa? what was your top score? 45 0r 55? it was top because indian team was not scoring more than 100 in the series together
Agarkar: He never make comments Public: Ms Agarkar, you don't look like a fast bowler, when you run and bowl,.. it looks that you are a TB (Tuberculosis) patient or it looks u have come out of sleep and bowling... Aisa mara huaa aur thakaa huaa fast bowler kahaa milengaa
Yuvraj: I am injured and want to make my presence in world cup Public: Don't play kho kho, and do military training advised by chappell. you should play hu tu tu or kabbadi with kima sharma on your honeymoon
Pathan... Be happy with your south african (mem) girlfriend.... and settle there.. don't want people like u in India
And last but not the least....... the architech of India's debacle in the world cup...... my rahul dependable dravid
Dravid:: Ek din, sansui waale mere ghar par aye aur bole.. hamari team ka captaan banoge Public Bangaye captaan aur karli manmaani..... most hated man in india now... chamcha of chappel, and dumchalaa of niranjan shah
Dravid: Wile doing experiment, we might win and we might loose...... but main focus is world cup Public: Wow what an experiment, we were knocked by bangladesh who were knocked by irenald.... wow .. guru....... kaun kehtaa hair dusham ki kami hair... And now is fighting hard to raise the advertisement quota.. most pathetic person
RE:Enjoy
by Abdullah on Apr 29, 2007 12:48 PM Permalink
Tendulkar: I have played 17 years of cricket and given my heart and soul for country?
GOD: Yes my son you did indeed! But you and I know that you played 12 years under and in company of biggest match fixers and traitors of India, Mohammed Azharruddin.
Every time you did good for the country it was upto to the later batsman the likes of Ajay Jadeja, Azharruddin and also bowlers who could all have involved in match fixing.
And they are not the only ones. There are many others involved.
The last five years have been tough for you. Injuries finally have let you down.
And finally there was this Pied Piper from Australia who had a plot of destroying the combination of team. BCCI followed and believe him like the rats who followed Pied Piper.
Son you are special and will always be! The traitors will burn in hell.
by Abdullah on Apr 29, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
Why you dont like to listen and read real facts? They are better than cooked up stories and fantasies.
Azharuddin the traitor never allowed Sachin to get credit. Azhar ruined Sachin's name.
by sameer shaikh on Apr 29, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
You get lost, u idiot... i am just doing it for humour. If you think, i m idiot, then go and watch AAJ tak and NDTV, where they are sensible and now will say sensationalize that, Indian tour to challenge bangladesh and will praise indian team and make them world champions after babgladesh tour victory.
by sameer shaikh on Apr 29, 2007 02:22 PM Permalink
Abdulla called by son of Suvar? because of Tendulkar.. ??? Then let me tell you he is my father and I am the son of suvar(Abdullah). If you don't like my stuff, then dont visit rediff.. I never said anything to you. I don't want to see Pogo or cartoon, since adult dumbs like you who behave even worst than kids see it. And don't dare to abuse me and I am living in a country of democracy where I have right to potray emotions.
by Rahul on Apr 29, 2007 02:02 PM Permalink
Abdulla,
Are you agent of Sachin? I think you are Sachin himself but appearing as a "Binami". Please clarify. Sachin is history and only recourse for him is to call his retirement soon. Remember there are one billion people in india and there are many Sachins among them. If you pave the way, the others will show up; otherwise you will worship people Sachin and spoil the sports.