The real culprits by S Rajesh http://contentgulf.cricinfo.com/india/content/current/story/288746.html Winning or defeat in matches depends on performance of XI players irrespective of captain, coach, pitch, stretagy and conditions. Bangladesh and SL victory against India is best example and a captain is as good as his team and it is individual palyer to deicide to suppor team and captain or play for self ?? IF team win all players come forward to take credit then all players will be responsible for the defeat. When chappelll tried to give chance to youngesters many ppl said expereinece required. When experienced failded now same ppl are asking for youngsters%u2026 Ind%u2019s early exit is b%u2019cuz of attitude and ego problem of some players and lack of commitment to team. This WC team India %u2018s early exit, b%u2019cuz some players delieberatley palyed negative cricket and betryed team and dtiched dravid.ateam. If players are not ready to support team cause what capatain.some players fielding and body language was visible that as if they were playing an practice match and gifted match to Bangladesh an early exit from WC means dravid is not good captian and ganguly%u2019s records not harmed When players only go against captain and coach and betray teammates why blame captain or coach??If player can not perform for team what is his role ? He should be kicked out team IF players can get negative inspiration why could not players did not perform for team??how can cricket expert say that captain is not motivating player?/ WC is the biggest event of cricket and those players who get chance to play this on behalf of team India?? A funny joke?? A cptain and coach can not induct inspirationg to any players the inspiration, positive mindtset and right attitude should arise from play%u2019s mind. If a player can get negative inspiration why can%u2019t same palyer what is problem in getting positive inspiration???In team India many players think that they are leaders and not want be led by captain
RE:batsman let down team during WC
by anush kumar on Apr 10, 2007 01:38 PM Permalink
Hey Suman Bhat,i thought u r mad man,but u are realy a psycho,guys beware of this stupid guy
by Suman Bhat on Apr 10, 2007 11:37 AM Permalink
sic person read msg and respond with valid points ganguly fans starts abusing if anyone speaks against ganguly dadagiri india early exit from wc is bcuz ganguly and his gang played negative cricket
by anurag rai on Apr 10, 2007 11:18 AM Permalink
What about Dravid's body language and how about Dravid leading from the front?????????SHAME ON DRAVID.....
Ms bhat..pl be logical.. U gather good information about cricket, perhaps many of us dont know it. But you reveal wrong information from the information u gather to fight.. u r real looser like chamcha dravid. its due to dravid, we lost WC. This chamcha was silent after returning india. But he spoke to media when it comes about product endorstment..it shows how selfish he is..he is money minded person ..doesnt have any quality to lead the team.. its due to pressure from the south lobby he is selected captain again. it seems a lamb will lead a team of young /mature tigers.
RE:RE:RE:[object]
by sreekumar on Apr 10, 2007 12:26 PM Permalink
hey Pathan,
U seems a rotten head, Keep your mouth shut and better get lost from here. Its enough to understand Dravid's sincerity when he accepted keeping wickets and maitaining as NO 1 batsman in the team when saurav was captain. Do ganguly, yuv or Sachin will do that?
by Ravi chandran on Apr 10, 2007 11:43 AM Permalink
I understand all other coaches video the body language of Indian team, specifically Dravid's. Then they coach their players, 'WHAT TO AVOID'.
by Lotiya Pathan on Apr 10, 2007 11:50 AM Permalink
Suman bhat, its u who abuses if anybody spks about dravids chamachagiri.
Pl know, what chappal told about ganguly,
On Sourav Ganguly: "He has practiced most of what I had preached during the time he was out of the team. He has shown plenty of determination in winning his place back. I hope he continues to work hard on his fitness and score heavily for the team."
Dravid as a captain, its really horrible. Its seems a lamb will lead a team of tigers..
Again dravid is selected as captain by the board. Actually this decision should be taken by the selectors. It indicates that south lobby were presurising BBCi to make a dravid as a hopeless captain.
Hence it proves that dravid is a leader of mafia, gunda. and now he ia having god father in bbci.