What more is SACHIN waiting to achieve???????
by SAM on Apr 05, 2007 03:37 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

17 years of cricket
Crores of rupees....
Millions of fans
Fame
Max centuries
Max runs
Max ODI's
N numbers of Records

What more is Sachin waiting to achieve???
What more does he want by sticking around in the team???
Why can he retire and allow younger player to play for India??

Is he waiting just to earn some money??? What what cost?

Or, Is he waiting for time when selectors KICK him out of the team?? Waiting for a shameful exit?

I wonder whats going on in his mind.

  RE:What more is SACHIN waiting to achieve???????
by on Apr 05, 2007 05:50 AM   Permalink
SAM you are DAMN right ! Apne desi bhai log jab thak joothe leke peeche na pade tab tak nahi sunenge.

by on Apr 05, 2007 06:03 AM   Permalink
Sachin is waiting for a another stinky pitla bhakar maharashtrian to come and hold the mantle. It has been their domination since the independence. Check the stats - whether they play or not atleast 2 maharastrians should be in indian team.

by R K on Apr 05, 2007 03:41 AM   Permalink
Will you let go 25 crores per year just like that? The same applies to that Tendulkar.....money my dear. Form or no form 25 crores is a lot of money to retire....JUST LIKE THAT.

by SAM on Apr 05, 2007 04:02 AM   Permalink
25 crores at the cost of FAN turning Foes?
25 crores at the cost of Country??
25 crores at the cost of drop in number of Fans?

Bad business.. I think he can never be a business man..

by awe qwer on Apr 05, 2007 04:18 AM   Permalink
Its easy said than done SAM... U tell me do you really care about country.. Love for country looks good in school books.. But look around yourself and tell me where u can see it..

RE:RE:What more is SACHIN waiting to achieve???????
by SAM on Apr 05, 2007 04:12 AM   Permalink
Sachin Should retire.
Sehwag should sit out and wait for return of form
Ganguly is still a valuable player (over sachin)
Kumble prooved why he is called intellegent cricketer.
Dhoni is an over rated player. I donno why we make somebody superstar so soon.
Yuvraj..Atitude, Greg rightly said he thinks himself a superstar... Still he is a valuable player minus his attitude.
Uthappa... same case as Dhoni
Dinesh karthik... poor chap. Should be given chance.
Kaif... poor.... no below poverty chap.
Harbhajan/Irfan... Success going in head.
Dravid... should leave captaincy... and stick to maintaining his WALL trademark.

by agustine raj on Apr 05, 2007 05:16 AM   Permalink
100% Right

Greg Chappell's statement