Shah : trying out in next election?
by sandeep chowdhury on Apr 02, 2007 09:15 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

What a shameless comment from Mr. Shah. Please open your eyes to see the reality. Indian Cricket is become a ground of politics than sports. We have seen black history of Kiron More and now Shah, it%u2019s your turn. When Indian cricket lovers will have the guts to cut off these rotten 'maal' out of cricket? Stop Politics...we want Ganguly to lead TEAM INDIA. and encourage coming out new players in Indian cricket.
Only the DADA(Ganguly In cricket domain, whether it%u2019s as manager or captain or as a cricketer) is enough to wash out these more, chapel, shah. and all cricket-illiterate people to dustbin. I am very happy to see %u201CIndia is out of World Cup%u201D, it was right slap in return of %u201CGanguly%u2019s dismissal from Indian team in past%u201D.

Dravid is a %u201Cduff and dumb in captency%u201D! Please, Dravid you should realise now.
How long you preferred to be safe child? See Tendulkar every time your opponent will not be Barmuda.!!!!.So please realise you are finished .Otherwise you have to perform, which is now impossible. What a greedy cricketers you are!!

-sandeep

  RE:Shah : trying out in next election?
by Yogesh Patel on Apr 02, 2007 09:40 PM   Permalink
You Bengalis have just one name to speak and that's saurav ganguly because he is from Bengal. That's why indian cricket can not flourish due to regionalism. Wake up.. saurav only plays for himself not the team. he scored his runs and never worriedanything else. All of them lost as a team including Saurav, Rahul, Sachin, Sehwag... they did not look like a ateam when they faced Sri Lanka. People who have gone to see that game from USA talked to few players and most of them were thinking that they can not win against Sri Lanka even a day before the game. Saurav never mix with any players just by himself. It's not ateam but bunch of individuals. Cricket is still a team game and you win as a team and you lose as a team.

by sandeep chowdhury on Apr 02, 2007 10:04 PM   Permalink
who else here dont' play/perform for his name??
Its not bollywood movie!! WHat is your age?? submit it to rediff .You are spreading racial discrimination . if you are in uk then u can expect 5 yr CUSTODY and fine for using/spreading such comments

-sandeep

by sandeep chowdhury on Apr 02, 2007 10:06 PM   Permalink
My PREVIOUS REPLY IS TO "dharma"..pleas dont get confused

by sandeep chowdhury on Apr 02, 2007 10:07 PM   Permalink
And specilly to Yogesh you should submit your age proof to rediff

RE:RE:Shah : trying out in next election?
by sandeep chowdhury on Apr 02, 2007 10:09 PM   Permalink
Yogesh Patel kis bandor ka nam hai?? if u have guts reply ..with good and gentle way

RE:RE:Shah : trying out in next election?
by subhadip roy on Apr 02, 2007 09:18 PM   Permalink
very well said, indian cricket is polluted with politicians and fools who know nothing about cricket and are filling their pockets by making fool of us. Dada should be back at helm

by Sincere IndianFan on Apr 02, 2007 09:30 PM   Permalink
Moron as always!!! Tired of seeing such stupid posts!!! Dada as captain!!! Hah!! That Dadu as captain!!! ha ha ha!!! More than half his victories were against the weakest of teams!!! Remember, he too lost a match against Bangladesh when they were much more weaker... Ha ha ha!!!

by Bindaas Boy on Apr 02, 2007 09:22 PM   Permalink
wat magic will dada do ? as a cricketing nation we r finished as a super power

RE:[object MouseEvent]
by Dharm on Apr 02, 2007 09:23 PM   Permalink
I think we can still b hopeful dude..come on b practical

by Bindaas Boy on Apr 02, 2007 09:26 PM   Permalink
i cant see how none of youngsters r promishing enuf, r seniors r finished. lets see how we perform against bangladesh this june

by Bindaas Boy on Apr 02, 2007 09:17 PM   Permalink
expecting senior cricketers to retire is like asking politicians not to indulge in corruption

by Dharm on Apr 02, 2007 09:18 PM   Permalink
hee hee.. u r here too.. meeru nakanna jobless andi :-).. lol

by Bindaas Boy on Apr 02, 2007 09:20 PM   Permalink
iddaram okkate

by Dharm on Apr 02, 2007 09:23 PM   Permalink
aha.... cool.. i m not married and hope u r not too.. else u wud be with ur wife ;-)

by Bindaas Boy on Apr 02, 2007 09:24 PM   Permalink
yeah got it right me too not married feeling bored and looking for timepass

by Dharm on Apr 02, 2007 09:25 PM   Permalink
;-).. I m with my GF..u too find one soon ;-)

by Dharm on Apr 02, 2007 09:16 PM   Permalink
Demand brings politics dude

Luck deserted Dravid: Shah