excuses excuses excuses
by Rohit on Aug 07, 2008 05:43 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Excuses even before she has played her first game. Anyways Sania, Sania ki mummy,daddy n siblings....enjoy your trip to China....take some happy snaps....frame them.....all a gift from INDIAN MIDDLE CLASS working hard and paying all the due taxes

  RE:excuses excuses excuses
by Vinayaka on Aug 07, 2008 06:55 PM   Permalink
Rohit..its not excuses...Its an article ..thats all. This is not written by Sania. This is just an article...She didnt give any excuse. She is raring to go at Olympics...Support her or stay quiet.. because you havent achieved even 10% of what she has for her country yar (that too at age of 21). At 21 years she has qualified for OLYMPICS and representing INDIA. Isnt that great ? What did you do when you were 21 ?

by ravichandra on Aug 07, 2008 05:50 PM   Permalink
sab natak hai yaar she is fooling every one

by vijay on Aug 07, 2008 05:57 PM   Permalink
It's just like starting on a big note and then loosing way in between. The same is happening to Sania. I think people love to watch her playing for different reasons altogether. I think shotly we can see her doing some cameo roles in southern movies. Let's enjoy that, since it will be a paisa vasool stuff.

Sania gets tough Olympics draw