Seriously
by swamy on Aug 07, 2008 05:22 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

This country deserves a better class of "role models", though the class of "models" are acceptable

  RE:Seriously
by pakaya on Aug 07, 2008 06:19 PM   Permalink
Swamy Great, what a great reply yaar, Ab to vinayak ki fati...........

by Vinayaka on Aug 07, 2008 06:46 PM   Permalink
chup bhait pakaya....kya paka raha hay.. ghar jhaa kay kichdi pakaa yar :-)

by Reginald John on Aug 07, 2008 06:18 PM   Permalink
Ho Ho! As if Vinayak is holding the racket daily. Useless moron. Swamy has every right to criticise. Because he like you and me is a tax payer. Sania and her family is going to China with the tax payers money. For crticising some one, you dont need to be a master in the field. Judging by your words, to criticise an actor, do we have to pass out of film institute? Do criticise a doctor, do we have to earn an MBBS degree? What a useless buffoon you are?

by vijay on Aug 07, 2008 06:01 PM   Permalink
good analysis!!! But one thing is sure. We critisize only those whom we love the most. Same to Sania also. We all would like her to see at her best, that's why the criticism, so that we all can push her to reach her best again.

Sania gets tough Olympics draw