RE:Tibetiens will pay for this
by Vivek H on Apr 01, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
Well, history is not done in 1 day or two. Its a long time from now who will teach whom. But it will also emerge who were shameless when unarmed country and its monks were attacked. They fled and lived in a different country and beleived in non-violence for 40 years. All what they got was more advice and they are the goons? See "Seven years in Tibet".
by TatyaPongya on Apr 01, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
Abe to tu kya kar raha hain? Humne kya chudiyaan pahni hai kya? Sab Chini Chapattu ki fauz ko unka baap yaad dila denge
by Neta Mafia Don on Apr 01, 2008 12:57 PM Permalink
As for India Diplomats yes woh log chudi pehneke hi baita hain. na idar na udar.
by Bears Bulls on Apr 01, 2008 12:57 PM Permalink
u r right don once the olympic games are over tibet monks will be taught a lesson and the people or nations supporting now for the cause of tibet will suffer a lot after r over When our nation is facing lot of problems like starvation , farmers sucide and law and order problem in some part , why shud we waste our time for others. when the paper tiger usa cannot shake china , what these monks can do. Accept the chinese rule and live prosperously
by Angry Indian on Apr 01, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
wat u said mite come true only if India were in the same condition as it was in 1960..!
THINGS HAVE CHANGED NOW MY FRIEND..! WE NOW CAN FIGHT FIRE WITH FIRE..!
JUST LOOK AT THE REPLY'S U LL KEEP GETTING TO UR MESSAGE AND U LL COME TO KNOW THE INTENSITY AND INTENTIONS OF INDIANS.. GOOD LUCK KEEDAY..!
by Jaleel on Apr 01, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
Young indians like you are idiots who somehow think they are superpower wake up from your illusions. BSF jawans were cut to pieces and India could do nothing against tiny bangladesh, 4 wars with pakistan and India failed to get its own land back occupied,. is this defition of a victory when your land is still not with you? Now these are small countries 1/100 of india size and you are asking to mess wtih china ?
RE:RE:Tibetiens will pay for this
by Angry Indian on Apr 01, 2008 01:16 PM Permalink
Mr jaleel..
suppose u fail at some point in life.. will u accept defeat and stop trying.. agreed that India is not a strong country compared to China- both physically and mentally.. so should we become their servants..? so continue playing chess with pakistan and bangladesh..
by Angry Indian on Apr 01, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
INDIA IS NOW LIKE A TIGER WITH A MASK OF A CHICKEN OVER ITS FACE.. THE INDIAN LEADERS ARE ALL CHICKENS WHO ARE GIVING WRONG IMPRESSION ABOUT INDIA'S MITE AND COURAGE..
THE DAY CHICKEN MASK WEARS OUT-------- just imagine..!
by Neta Mafia Don on Apr 01, 2008 01:01 PM Permalink
Bolgs dont win a war for u, U need to fight with a strategy. We win against pakistan because we have a better Military power than pakistan but not with china, and be assured Russia will never support a war against china nor will the USA since for them the trade with china is too big a risk to be taken .
by sangeetha raman on Apr 01, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
Indians never afraid of any country like pak or china and we are capable of defending our borders with out any one support and economically we can manage our selfs be brave my friend neta
by Angry Indian on Apr 01, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
true dat blogs wont win us wars..! i was just talking about attitude.. its true that China has greater military might..so wat r v supposed to do..? sit quite and nod our heads to watever they say.. be their servants..? Question of war arises only when its the last resort.. we are also losing verbal and attitude battles with china at present bcos of our foolish and spineless govt.. pakistan has always surrendered at war against us.. but it still has the attitude to talk face to face- eye in eye. even china is no match for US.. but it does command respect from US whenever some matter arises.. OUR POLITICIANS LACK IT..- dats my point NFD..
RE:RE:RE:Tibetiens will pay for this
by Neta Mafia Don on Apr 01, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
I agree with your last paragraph and i too have written about that only. Even I dont want to see India lose, but at the present condition when we are not a match to china why should we unnecessrily mess up with them or else we will be reversing all the progress the country have made in the last 15 years. We should be a bit selfish here and first protect Indias's interest, then we can think of influencing or protecting other countries, and to top it all Indian govt has already recognised Tibet as a part of china so if we start helping Tibet to get independence we will be making a fool of ourselves.
by Pappu on Apr 01, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
china can't do any thing now. do you understand internation poltics?? i dont think so.
i think china wil get some good lession after this Olymp.