Kudos to Punjab, Uttarakand People for defeating Congress Govt. Sometimes I surprise to how come congress there in the centre to rule us? After having such wonderful tenure by Sh. Vajpayee, its sad we are in the congress and so called communist ruled govt at the centre. Truth is what ever plans designed by NDA, the congress getting its benefit. Whether its railways, or retail or IT, all plans made during the tenure of NDA. I salute Mr Vajpayee for his great vision on infrastructure, no body including media not given due credit to him. Mr.Vajpayee was very much concerned about indian Infrastructure and stress more on construccting road and high ways, and results we can see now. Unless supply chain improves how can any business grows? this was Mr.Vajpayee statement. We are unfortunate we have not given him one more chance to him. The congress and communist made mockery of fractured mandate in the name pseudosecularism. I think congress should learn lessons from this election results. It is a big party with national presence and should behave like big brother not algining themselve with Communist. They should start discussion that we should have two party system which ultimately bring all non sense happeneing in the name election will comes end. Kudos BJP SAD and for congress accept the people mandate in spirit of democracy you can not win every election by rising Godhra or Modi. Look at Mr. Modi and his governance, appreciate him in some aspects. Be sportive.
RE:Election Results
by satish gunjati on Feb 27, 2007 02:07 PM Permalink
It is true that India was shining during Vajpayee rule. Now..........Think the status of our contry.
RE:RE:Election Results
by gaurav kumar on Feb 27, 2007 01:51 PM Permalink
u r right mr machana vithal and now same will do in uttar pradesh , BJP will clean sweep in up.
RE:RE:RE:Election Results
by padmanabha chinnaswamy on Feb 27, 2007 02:08 PM Permalink
well said...only BJP can do something in UP...All the NRI's are waiting with huge funds to transform UP into a progressive state..please bring back BJP else perish in BSp SP Cong mudslinging rule
RE:RE:RE:Election Results
by Tarun Chaturvedi on Feb 27, 2007 09:55 PM Permalink
See - the biggest problem is communist. They are really just like shit .. in KOLKATA they will fight with Cong, center they will threat the government for price rise and what not...... But even if everyhting is going against them and Sonia doesn't listen to them -- they are still happy with congress as they are government and they are earning. They want to be there in any case. OXYDISED MORON ..
The problems we are facing just because of Congress and specially because of Nehru/Gandhi. imagine if Patel / Bose would be our leader that time. All problem were generated by Congress and there men. I like as Indira ji worked but now all Gandhi family.
BJP worked very well -- base thing for development is transport and communication which really got hype when they were in govt. But we are also fool ..
Most of the Indian population who cast the vote are poor/illitrate. What they think is -- ROTI DAAL TO CHALO MIL GAYI LEKIN CHAWAL.... BJP NE CHAWAL NAHI DIYE.... they are thinking about them only -- no such things like progress ??
RE:RE:Election Results
by Machana vithal on Feb 27, 2007 02:21 PM Permalink
thanks Bala and Gaurav for your replies. Some more things I want share with you friends all. Looking at all messages on various topics, I feel we should not look at individuals look at the performance. Dont look at pie charts, bargraphs projected by so called finance specialist look at ground realisty. I am not against developement. Govt and media (sadly never rised real issue they only look at negative aspects of life, they are arrogant often) says the India is becoming rich, but where is the money, why cant it reflect in our lives, like on roads, railway stations, electricity, water. We habit of saying more after achiveing little. I think we should compare ourselves, like we, and politicians, beurocrates and everybody with China, because one should not escape quoting population is reason for our problems. We waste our time talking of past, Nehru has done that and Modi done this. Every country has bitter experiences we should forget and march forward. I am not supporter of Modi, but we should appreciate a person who done good things. We want performers like Chandrababu, SM Krishna, Narendra Modi, less popular Dr Raman Singh who can understand the problems and persue in a more professinoal way. In this aspect I salute Mr. Vajpayee for his exemplary vision for India infrastructure especially roads. We should have middle age person to lead the country, Mr. Manmohan singh is good economist but he is not at all good administrator to lead the country. More over one medicine for all our problems is Change the constituion immediately with make everyone accountable.